About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Smith.
Pete Smith
Pete Smith, Audi Fleet & Internet Sales Manager, Circle Audi
5.0

Pete Smith

Audi Fleet & Internet Sales Manager

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Pete Smith

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle free"

- Nora2424

Pete is the best! I reached out on Monday and we had our new car by Friday. It was literally that quick! Gave us exactly what we asked for and didn't have to hassle at all. He knows what he's doing and i can really appreciate that he made this one of the easiest transactions I've ever come across. Thanks to Russell for helping with bringing the vehicle to us too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy out of lease"

- Chris

Pete did a great job setting up inspection and all logistics. Wonderful service. Have been coming to Audi circle for a while and would refer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Alatorre

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership - easy process "

- Trinnaman

I appreciated the dealership working with me to find the car I wanted with the right financing. It was a great experience... I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Hagen Dental

Pete Smith was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process very easy. We also worked with Rachael who really knew the car inside and out. We highly recommend Circle Audi, Pete and Rachael. Dr. Peter Hagen and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Hellyer

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q5 purchase"

- rob-s

Peter ws very knowledgeable and easy to work with. After looking at several cars and several dealerships, we are happy we landed here. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Djaudi

Love my new Audi A5 sportback! The entire sales and finance process at Circle Audi was efficient, comfortable and somewhat “easy”. Pete smith and Robert randall were fantastic to work with. They are both very knowledgeable, direct, helpful and friendly. Very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Randall , Kamran Malik - he was great too!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new q7"

- Pad

Pete was very knowledgeable and professional, I will recommend his services and the dealership to all my friends and family. If you are in the market for an Audi go see Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pete Smith's superb service"

- dasemanfar

He was pleasant to work with, and very attentive. Not only did he provide great service for our car purchase here, he also made an adjustment to our other car purchase from another dealership, which the other dealership didn't do. We highly recommend working with Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prodromides

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- Robs2g

Pete made the lease deal happen quickly by obtaining the numbers I requested. The car was ready per our appointment and he gave me a great demo of the features .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free and excellent customer service!"

- Q7Owner

My husband and I were only going to be in town for about 24 hours and needed to buy a new car so we contacted Circle Audi a few days before hand to make an appointment with Pete Smith. Understanding how crunched for time we were, Pete worked with us over the phone to help narrow down what we were looking for in our new car so he could make the most of the little time we had. He even came to pick us up from the airport!! In the end we drove away with a beautiful new Q7 at an awesome price! Pete was the best and we couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A3

$41,780

2018 Audi A7

$74,715

2018 Audi Q3

$43,320

2018 Audi A3

$36,020

2018 Audi A6

$53,715

2018 Audi A6

$55,915

2018 Audi Q5

$52,425