About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Smith.
Pete Smith
Pete Smith, Audi Fleet & Internet Sales Manager, Circle Audi
5.0

Pete Smith

Audi Fleet & Internet Sales Manager

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Pete Smith

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Audi Q5"

- Soo

Peter helped me from the beginning over the phone and at the dealer as well. He was just awosome! So professional and kind. I will defenetely come back this dealer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Randall

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Audi Q7"

- John Q7

Pete was very helpful and accommodating. He was very knowledgeable about the car and took the time to explain everything. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Buyer"

- knock

Superb service at Circle Audi. Pete took excellent care of us. The buying experience was smooth and very straightforward. I highly recommend this dealership as they are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and good people to deal with"

- Dtoothdoc

Peter got back in touch with me very promptly and gave me his bottom line price for the car I was interested in. To my surprise, the price was better than I anticipated. Deal done! Upon getting to the dealership, the car was already getting prepped and some quick paperwork got done and before I knew it, I was driving home in my new Audi SQ5. Less than two hours and no stress at all! No haggling, upselling. This is the second car I got from Circle Audi and each time it has been a breeze. Highly recommend this dealership and Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Smith

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Straightforward"

- Smw249

Very professional staff, organized, and conscious of my time and priorities. Came down from Santa Monica just to work with Pete who was super knowledgeable and made the leasing process smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Randall

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience"

- Tl411

Upon walking into the dealership showroom, I feel that the ambience is very relaxing and not overwhelming. I was greeted by courteous staff and soon was introduced to Mr. P Smith whom I had exchanged email with. As Mr. Smith was preparing the vehicle I was interested for a test drive, my wife suddenly had a change of heart on the color. Mr. Smith was able to find one with the same trim and packages plus the color that my wife preferred. The entire negotiating process and document signing was a breeze, however we did have to wait a while for them prepping the car because it was still in the wrapper. I had such a great buying experience and yet I waited to write my review is because I'm waiting for the after sales experience. After we took the vehicle home, I notice some blemish and Mr. Smith was very helpful in every way to resolve the issues. I was a little nervous at first but he always kept me update and gave me reassurance. This is by far the best buying experience I've had so far; I was treated with RESPECT by Mr. Smith and the customer service from Mr. Smith and the dealership was second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!"

- Pitcrew714

Everyone they helped me at Circle Audi was very knowledgeable and super nice, this was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! If your in the market for a new or used Audi I would highly recommend making your next purchase here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Care, Seamless Experience"

- Stewartnbaxter

I walked into Circle Audi and found a full service dealer that anticipated the things I wanted and gave them to me. I visited top dealers for every make vehicle I could imagine before this purchase and none provided the attention and comfort I was greeted with at Audi. Jeff and Pete were the salesmen I worked with and they catered to my need to drive multiple cars and negotiate at the desk. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Peck

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Mike"

- bmcdonal1975

I highly recommend working with Mike Burns at Circle Audi if you are looking to buy a new car. I was in the market for a new Audi Q5 and a mutual friend referred me to Mike telling me how great he is to work with. He was absolutely right! I have been avoiding buying a new car for several years now out of not wanting to go through the anticipated sales process but Mike and his team at Circle made it super easy. There was no pressure during the sales process. I worked primarily with Mike and Pete as I was shopping and selecting my car and they made it as pleasant as possible. Lizandro in the finance department explained the options available in buying the car and was very easy to work with as well. I would highly recommend Mike and the rest of the Circle Audi team if you are in the market for an Audi. I will definitely be going back to make any future purchases there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns , Lizandro Cornejo

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with. "

- Ericw4954

Easy to work with. Easy transaction. Great customer service. I live out of state and Pete worked well with me and communicated every step on what I needed to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$59,865

2018 Audi A3

$36,280

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A7

$76,660

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A3

$41,780

2018 Audi A6

$58,555

2018 Audi A6

$60,515