About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Antonio Civale.
Peter Antonio Civale
Peter Antonio Civale, Audi Brand Specialist, Classic Audi
4.3

Peter Antonio Civale

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Peter Antonio Civale though born in New York was raised in Italy. Peter believes so strongly in the Audi brand, that his entire career has been spent exclusively with Audi. Peter enjoys working closely with his clients and it shows in his customer testimonials. If Pete is not in the showroom, he may be traveling the world as is his passion (after Audi). He explores as much of the world as he can. Some of his recent journeys have taken him to Istanbul, Amsterdam, Australia, Japan, New Zealand, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Iceland, Spain, Gibraltar, Morocco, Mexico, most of Italy and even some of our own United States. Peter has lived in Westchester County for over 20 years and is fluent in Italian.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Peter Antonio Civale

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- prosenzweig

Peter, with Classic Audi, delivers great service in your search for a car! I highly recommend contacting him if you are searching for an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in and out"

- 2018Audi

I had a very good experience at Classic Audi. I shopped two other Audi dealers. Peter C was available, served up exactly what I requested - even had a few cars to choose from and got me the deal I felt comfortable with with no B.S. I wanted to communicate by email, come in only when I had cars to see and deal ready to execute. All paper work was streamlined And completed in advance of my visit. Honest, direct and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Perez - great follow up.

Jan 19, 2018

Classic Audi responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Classic Audi, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Peter Civale was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you. Regards, Classic Audi

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new S3"

- S3

Great place to buy a car. Knowledgeable, efficient, honest, friendly and welcoming from the moment you step into the showroom. My brand specialist/salesperson was Peter Civale- I highly recommend him. Bought a 2016 S3 with under 10,000 miles.....I’m extremely satisfied and Peter made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It didn't have to be such an awful experience"

- Geoff

Car is great, Classic Audi is just awful. This was the worst car buying experience I have had and the shame of it is it should have been a slam-dunk 5 out of 5 rating, but instead I only wish I could rate them -1. I bought a CPO car which, among other things, is supposed to come clean and with a full tank of gas. At delivery simple/silly things were wrong, items weren’t fixed properly, car was filthy (They actually said “sorry we don’t have a hose to rinse it” while we were watching their detailer work on another car for delivery) and it had no gas (Peter, the sales person, told me “sorry the fuel light is on, we took $40 off the price go down the block an fill it up yourself” and BTW It cost more than $40 to fill the car). About 3 weeks later, and before my temporary registration, expired I had to chase them to find out where my registration was. Needless to say, after multiple follow-ups, I went days without being able to drive my car because they didn’t get me the registration before the temporary one expired. All they would say is “it’s not our fault we use a vendor to go to DMV”. Classic Audi seemed completely unable to understand that it was their vendor and therefore their responsibility. They also tried to explain to me that it was OK to drive the car on expired tags. Two Classic Audi people told me “I’ve never seen anyone get a ticket for that, you should be OK” (my attorney and my insurance agent got a good chuckle at that). To top things off they owed me what they referred to as “a small refund” (not sure who they are to judge what is a “small” dollar amount to me) which took me almost 2 months and multiple follow-ups to get. When I finally got the refund they withheld fees which I was explicitly told would not apply…yet somehow they did (hint - remember their vendor that couldn’t get me my plates on time?). But hey these are just “small” amounts of my money so what should it really matter right? These guys are just awful to deal with, especially Peter. They don’t communicate well, they don’t understand their products or customer service and they weren’t true to their word. If you do decide to get an Audi (again I love the vehicle) I recommend you avoid this dealership. For what it’s worth my wife’s current car is coming off lease soon and now she won’t even look at the Audi after dealing with Classic Audi. Her comment was “why would I buy a car from a company that has dealerships like this to represent their brand?”. Oh and yes I did make Audi Corporate aware my experience and the agent I am working with was mortified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- katiephillips012

Very good friendly behavior, and very good service. My Audi looks perfect after the service with you guys. I am very much satisfied with your service. Thanks katie Phillips www.citushealth.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Boros

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A4 Lease"

- Marc27

Peter was very receptive and always got back to me very quickly. The whole process went very smoothly. I felt as if I were the only customer at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quality car shopping made easy"

- Riverblue

Great car buying experience! I was dealt with honestly and respectfully! The process was easy and fast! The salesman was very helpful and knowledgable! 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"leased an A6 "

- angelamakemeup

Peter was beyond knowledgeable and comforting as to what I was looking for. I love my A6 and make sure to send any friends/family that are interested in an Audi to Peter so they are taken care of by the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- jhall357

Though I was a bit indecisive and had lots of questions, Peter was patient with me and explained my options clearly. I never felt pressured. A much more pleasant experience than I expected car-buying to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"So grateful for my experience "

- Cynthia Farina

I had a really great experience when I came to this dealership. Pete answered all of my questions and concerns making my visit a really positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2017 Audi A3

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

N/A

2018 Audi A5

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A

2017 Audi A6

N/A