Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Brown.
Peter Brown
Peter Brown, New Car Sales Manager, Germain INFINITI of Easton
3.4

Peter Brown

New Car Sales Manager

Germain INFINITI of Easton

3833 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Peter Brown, Sales Manager here at Germain Infiniti! I have been in customer service my entire life. From running golf courses to retail, I find that no matter the industry, you find yourself in people want to be treated like family. I want my customers to feel like their friend is helping them make the best decision for them. Born in Phoenix Arizona and raised in Traverse City, Michigan I attended High School at Traverse City West and Michigan State University. Moving to Columbus in May of 2013, I came to Columbus to work closely with Zach and help him reach his goal of providing the best experience possible when it comes to buying an Infiniti. Away from the dealership I enjoy playing golf and hockey. Being new to the area, I’ll have lots of new golf courses to venture out to.

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Peter Brown

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can no longer recommend at all. "

- jrobeano

This is an awesome dealership. Everyone on the staff and management team went out of their way to introduce themselves and make sure that I was comfortable. Working Peter Brown and Zach Germain was hands-down the best car buying experience I've had to date. I strongly recommend Infiniti of Easton. ----------------------------------------------- Update - October 2018 - Service experience with Infiniti of Easton has been deplorable. They've damaged my vehicle several times now. They acknowledge it but fail to act with any sense of urgency. It took escalation to Jeff Wright, the GM to resolve one issue which lingered for nearly two months. Upon finally getting my vehicle returned they wanted to charge for $156 for labor to spray compressed air in a clogged drain which had been previously cleaned and "repaired" by the dealership. Thankfully they conceded that I should not be charged. My question is how long does it take to build a relationship with a customer, gain their trust and earn their money? I can tell you exactly how long it takes to lose it. I won't be going back to the service department. The sales department may still be the awesome experience I had originally, I won't know, the service department lit that opportunity on fire and let it burn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Santavicca, Jeff Wright, Bill Klamar, Ally Payne

Oct 17, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Germain INFINITI of Easton said on 10/10/2018 02:17 PM (Private Message) We apologize for your experience with our service department. Our team is disappointed to read how we did not deliver a quality experience and our Service Manager would like to speak directly with you to gather further information regarding your visit. At your earliest convenience would you please reach out to Adam Mahr at 614-383-4891 as he is deeply concerned. We thank you in advance for your time. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

Jan 27, 2014

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind review and your business. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never trust this dealership "

- Unhappy customer

I bought a 2012 QX56 3 month ago and my time chain went out on me and they won’t any thing about it . Now they want to charge me arm and leg for it. It took me a week to get a hold of someone poor customer service and shady sale guy. I would never recommend anyone to this dealership for as long as live. Unhappy customer I will make I will get the word out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Santavicca, Bill Klamar, Jake Nelson, Ally Payne, Jodi Kern , Adam service supervisor showed poor customer service

Oct 04, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are disappointed that you have lost trust in our dealership regarding the purchase of your pre-owned INFINITI. At the time of purchase, there were no issues discovered with the vehicle. Had our inspection determined there were any repairs needed, our dealership would have addressed them at that time. During your visit, our finance department offered you an extended warranty that would assist with coverage if any issues arose with the pre-owned vehicle. Your decision at that time was to refuse this warranty and purchase the vehicle AS-IS. During your conversation with our Service Manager, he extended to you a goodwill discount on the needed repairs if they are performed at our dealership. We cannot discount work being completed at another dealership. We will stand behind our discount offer if you wish to have us complete the needed service. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- BSIMA Verified Customer

Top notch customer service from the moment I pulled into the dealership. I always feel special and catered to them I come to Germain Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We truly appreciate your continued business and kind review. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tried to say the vehicle was not purchased as certified"

- Stephen Jagger Verified Customer

I would never purchase or service anything with this dealership. I do not write bad reviews unless it is warranted and I do not take it lightly. I have purchased dozens of vehicles and this is the worst experience to date. I negotiated a deal and had it emailed over prior to driving down only to see two extra expenses. When questioned they said "everyone has to pay that", when we negotiated I requested that everything be placed in the open and I had already written the check for the negotiated amount. After they saw that I was serious and willing to leave they took the expenses off. For the first service they told my wife that the vehicle was not certified and would not be covered. She left and I then pulled up the certification emails I had received and forwarded them to the dealership. They said it was not showing in the system. I requested they fix the system and scheduled another appointment. When my wife arrived they told her that it was still not in the system, after I called they decided that even though it was not in the system they would do the service. I now understand why when I purchased the vehicle I was the only non employee in the entire large Infinity building. I would never do business with them again and I also understand why their employee turnover rate is so high. We love the vehicle, not the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Santavicca, Jennifer Jordan, Brian Holstein

Mar 28, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We apologize we did not meet your expectations during your visit to our dealership. Our team worked hard to provide you a quality experience and we thought we met your expectations when we agreed to forgive the fees per your request. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car and hope one day your opinion of our dealership changes as our team is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and up front with everything they did"

- fryman872 Verified Customer

This is the third car I have purchased from Germain and it was a pleasure as usual. I keep coming back because I have the least miserable experience imaginable for buying a car. I always dread a sales push and trying to decipher lingo from a used car salesman to see what he's trying to hide and I got none of that at Germain. Neil Daniels at Germain Cadillac was my favorite salesperson ever. No pressure and total honesty not to mention impeccable service after the sale. The service department is excellent and they are a breeze to schedule with. It was great having a loaner car when I needed it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are happy to know that your experience with us was an enjoyable one and not your "typical" car buying experience. Our team works hard to set themselves apart from others and to meet if not exceed our guest's expectations. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Q60"

- Scott Moffitt

Excellent staff and a wonderful car buying experience. We visited several dealerships during our car search and Germain Infiniti delivered the best overall experience by far in both price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Piper, Pam Santavicca, Adam Mahr

Oct 20, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We sincerely appreciate the kind words for Peter, Adam, Pam and Megan during your experience at Germain Infiniti of Easton! We pride ourselves in delivered the best price and service to our customers. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, very friendly professional staff"

- Experienced car buyer

Love this dealership, I've owned over 18 cars in my life and the last two have been from this dealership. It's been the best car buying experience by far. Peter Brown is the best sales manager I've ever met, he doesn't pressure you and allows you to take your time. He always has time for you and makes getting a new car incredibly easy. He goes above and beyond to help the customer and give great deals too. He looks after the customer after the initial sale, I'm sure I'm going to stay with Infiniti for a long time, their deals and after care are hard to beat and you get a lot of car for your money, happy driving knowing you got your money's worth and didn't over pay. Remember to ask for Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Germain, Pam Santavicca, Adam Mahr

Oct 20, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with Peter Brown and the rest of the staff at Germain Infiniti. Here at Germain Infiniti of Easton we pride ourselves in no pressure sales. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Tim c

I have purchased well over 20vehicles for myself and family and have never had a better, more efficient, more professional, more friendly, positive experience from start to finish. Peter at Infiniti of Easton was great and I look forward to future purchases with his help. Entire transaction was less than an hour and a half and pricing for my trade and their vehicle were extremely fair...no pressure..no gamesmanship.....quality product..quality people...great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Easton for your recent purchase!! We are pleased to hear that Peter was able to ensure a positive experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!!

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying is easy, service is great"

- Johnpat1

We recent;y bought a new Qx60 but had to wait a week or so to get it. When the time came to pick it up, the exact car we ordered was not available. However, another car was, and it was actually equipped a little better than what we ordered. NO increase in price. We purchased from this dealer because of past experience with them and our Q50. Their service is the best. A loaner is always available and the car is always ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mahr

May 19, 2016

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we thank you for your continued business. Your kind words and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely great buying experience, perfect! "

- Brad75

I typically do not enjoy the car buying experience based on past experiences. I have been to the high pressure dealerships with their corny sales techniques that just annoy the heck out of people. This dealership was just fantastic with none of the stigmas you'd associate with buying a car. I found the vehicle I wanted online, a certified QX60 and contacted the dealership and got a prompt response from Yolanda Conrad. She was very professional yet not pushy, exactly what you'd hope for. A few days later I went to see the vehicle. We did a test drive and at no point did I feel like I had to decide to buy the vehicle immediately. I explained my circumstances of what I had going on with my job and both she and Eric were understanding. I really didn't try to haggle on price too much as I feel like the price was worth that vehicle, which was significantly less than a brand new. A few days later I came back and bought the QX60 and they had me on my way very quickly. I didn't have to spend hours at the dealership. Peter explained the extended warranty options and was very informative and nice to talk to. Everyone here is a genuinely good person and that's what really makes you feel good buying from them. If you're considering buying from this dealership, just do yourself a favor and stop in. It was the best experience I've had buying a car and the QX60 is a great vehicle! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Williams, Yalonda Conrad

Oct 15, 2015

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Congrats on your new QX60!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent purchasing experience with us, and we are so happy to hear that Yalonda was able to assist with picking out the perfect vehicle for you! We look forward to providing you the same level of service for many years to come!!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,320

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,380

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,555

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,205

2019 INFINITI QX50

$43,215

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX60

$55,595