Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Caleca
Peter Caleca at Bay Ridge Chevrolet
Refer Me

Peter Caleca

Service Writer

Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1575 86th St
Brooklyn, NY 11228

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Peter Caleca

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was there for my 15000 mile service. Everything was..."

- JOHN.A.MATUS Verified Customer

Was there for my 15000 mile service. Everything was explained in detail before it started and also checked the window wipers on request for streaking. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon Mr. Matus, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Peter Caleca Bay Ridge Chevrolet

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service from start to finish is..."

- POOHLEEMARIE68 Verified Customer

As always, the service from start to finish is exceptional. I am a resident of Staten Island, and choose to go to Brooklyn location because of the service. everyone on staff is friendly and welcoming and professional. they take pride in their work and get job done as quickly as they can. will not go anywhere else to service my chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian, AC Chan , lori

Aug 23, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which AC and I provided you, and we borh wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Peter Caleca Bay Ridge Chevrolet

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff especially Peter was excellent. I arrived..."

- sfordpi Verified Customer

The staff especially Peter was excellent. I arrived early, but I was taken in for service anyway. The one thing I recommend is coffee in the lounge, especially since Bay Ridge will be my permanent place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian, AC Chan

Aug 12, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Peter Caleca Bay Ridge Chevrolet

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and quality repair. I would..."

- Mike Stewart Verified Customer

Great Customer Service and quality repair. I would recommend Bayridge Chevrolet for service and car purchases. I didn’t have to wait to get an appointment either.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian, AC Chan

Aug 05, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning Mr. Stewart, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Peter, AC, and Neil provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Director Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent staff with a clean waiting area anc a..."

- rick0141 Verified Customer

An excellent staff with a clean waiting area anc a knowledgeable crew. I highly recommend Bay Ridge Chevrolet. I have not been disappointed with them. My 2014 Impala with over 114,000 miles runs like brand new after their servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian

Jul 15, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning Rick, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Peter and Neil provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your 2014 Chevrolet Impala! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Director Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to gdt my car inspected by the end of June...."

- rick0141 Verified Customer

I needed to gdt my car inspected by the end of June. Everybody responded to my needs and I was out the door in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian

Jun 14, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning Rick, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Peter and Neil provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Director Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time here. My A/C wasnt working. Peter made it..."

- CCURATE Verified Customer

First time here. My A/C wasnt working. Peter made it clear that I can end up pay more with certain assumptions. Lucily that wasnt the case, as all I needed was a recharge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Peter Caleca Bay Ridge Chevrolet

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with today were friendly and..."

- joefreida Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with today were friendly and professional. Neil was especially professional, attentive and friendly. I was in and out in a record time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian, AC Chan

May 13, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning Mr. Freida, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Neil Garoogian Bay Ridge Chevrolet

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They can be careless sometimes.My car was there in March..."

- blvysmile Verified Customer

They can be careless sometimes. My car was there in March for services and they didn't notice my inspection was up in January. The email they sent me about a survey said someone from Honda will contact me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Garoogian, AC Chan

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very..."

- MCROCIATA0 Verified Customer

Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very impressive. Wouldn’t go anywhere else . I called her on phone and she called me back with in mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,648
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,388
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Hyper Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,788
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,915
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $42,488
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,390
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive