About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Charlebois.
Peter Charlebois
Peter Charlebois, Sales and Leasing, Route 44 Hyundai
5.0

Peter Charlebois

Sales and Leasing

Route 44 Hyundai

1094 New State Hwy
Raynham, MA 02767

Contact Me

Peter is a Master Certified Sales Representative and Leasing Consultant. He currently works as the Swap Manager at Route 44 Hyundai, as well as in our Sales and Leasing Department. He holds a Bachelors in Science and is a Veteran in the automotive industry.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Peter Charlebois

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Brand Loyalty"

- somark37 Verified Customer

I knew that I wanted to replace our seen-better-days 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe (140K miles) with another Hyundai. This is our fourth Hyundai and we know the cars to be reliable and within our price range. We have a 2016 Santa Fe and a 2003 Elantra (still going strong at 101K miles!). I used the Employee Advantage program through my wife's employer and True Car set us up with 3 local dealerships. All contacted me but I went with Rte 44 Hyundai frankly because they called during my work lunch period when I was free to take a call! Ben was friendly and personable on the phone and accommodated my appointment date. He greeted my wife and me right away and was ready to discuss the Veloster I had selected. He was straightforward and clearly discussed how True Car pricing worked and then described the vehicle, asking what feature was most important to me. When I said "heated seats" he said the vehicle did not have them but could be installed; he gave me pricing for that and said it could be accomplished in " a couple of days." We wanted to test drive the car, of course; to our surprise, he gave us the keys and said, 'please keep it under 75...enjoy the drive!" First time I've test-driven a new vehicle without "supervision" but it's a really nice customer service touch. We were out for about 40 minutes on a beautiful afternoon and we did, in fact, enjoy the drive. It sold the car. We returned three days later to close the deal and met with Tony Areias, who we learned had sold us the '03 and '04 Hyundais back in November 2004 at Pride Hyundai in Seekonk! We didn't remember him but he remembered us. I mentioned that "we take brand loyalty to the extreme." Tony was great --- friendly, straightforward and he patiently answered all of our questions. When I asked about all-weather mats, he said they would be installed at dealer cost. It was the day before Thanksgiving, so when I asked when the car would be ready, the word was still "a couple of days" even taking the holiday into account. I finally took the Veloster the following Wednesday. This was the only "hiccup" in my overwhelmingly positive experience. In retrospect, it would have been better to straightforwardly say that the installation would be delayed until after the holiday weekend, thereby setting more reasonable expectations. No harm done, in the end; Ben was understanding when I contacted him a couple of times over the weekend, anxious to take home my new car. When I did pick up the car, I was pleasantly surprised to hear that the all-weather mats were installed without charge. Yet another very nice customer service touch. Again, kudos to all who served us at Route 44. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive comments! At Route 44 Hyundai, we strive to provide an outstanding customer experience and the best possible pricing. We are glad that you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scoring of purchase"

- rblanch40 Verified Customer

All were excellent and professional as I stated previously.I will continue to take my business to this dealership as I believe I received the proper treatment and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Areias, JOHN RUSCITO, BRETT KULTGEN, George Silva

Dec 05, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear we could offer you great service! Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 sonata"

- chris_newhook Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my experience.especially this being my first time buying a vehicle for a dealership like this. I'll be recommending my friends and family to give this dealership a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Areias , Cory Enos

Nov 09, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review, Chris! We appreciate your 5-star review and business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Trade In"

- maryloutech Verified Customer

Peter was fantastic and extremely professional and helpful to me. I would recommend him to anyone who inquired about your establishment. I will continue to be in touch with him and Cory in service should I have any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory in service Love Him!

Nov 07, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendations of Peter and Cory! We truly value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elantra Sport Paramedic"

- rockn504 Verified Customer

Everything was excellent. The dealership was low pressure and worked hard to place me in the vehicle I loved at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind comments! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- tre3024 Verified Customer

Peter was great to me and my mother in law, who also purchased a car from Peter! Would recommend him as a salesman to anyone that I know.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! Peter is a true asset to the team and appreciates your kind words and recommendation! Thanks for choosing Route 44 Hyundai and we hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- btigano Verified Customer

I hope the service continues to be as good as the sale was. Looking forward to continuing our relationship with my new vehicle. Everyone I met was personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: (55357)(56397)(55356)(57340)Ricky Sales(55358)(56599) Dave R

Sep 28, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

You can bet that our service team will be sure to continue the same fantastic customer experience you got from our sales team! Thank you for choosing our team to help you with your purchase and congratulations!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Recent purchase cassie wilcox"

- cassiealia Verified Customer

My experience at route 44 Hyundai was great. All the employees were knowledgeable and no one was too aggressive or pushy. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALLAN PIRES

Sep 22, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

That's what we like to hear, Cassie! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear it was great. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- lvazquez0 Verified Customer

Peter was FABULOUS!!! made me feel comfortable the entire time from start to finish and I was there from 8am-2pm. So we spent a great deal of time together and he made sure I had everything I needed to make this process and quick and painless as possible... I was pretty stressed about my old car being a crap shoot but I felt like I was in good hands the entire time with Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Peter's always one to pull through, especially when our customers feel their trade-ins may not be so helpful toward their purchase. We're so happy that you had such a good time with his assistance and that you're enjoying your new car! Thank you and congratulations!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Peter Charlebois"

- blvig Verified Customer

The service, from start to finish, that Peter provided was excellent, 5 star! We will definitely be visiting him again for our next car purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing us with this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that Peter was able to help you find what you were looking for. We hope you enjoy the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$55,462

2018 Genesis G80

$55,462

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,065

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$22,380

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,095

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,598

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035