Peter Chiappone
Peter Chiappone at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me

Peter Chiappone

Ferrari Sales Consultant

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

It's particularly satisfying handing over the keys of a spectacular Ferrari to a client with whom I connect on a personal level. They are as excited to acquire it as I am to sell it and it's that level of shared enthusiasm that emerges is a career highlight for a genuine sales professional. The financial component (as robust as that might be, particularly for vintage and collectible cars) becomes incidental and you transition from "Sales Specialist" to trusted advisor. For me, selling with humanity and integrity is the very foundation upon which long-term, relationship based success is built. Being unable to distinguish friends from clients while scrolling through my contact list is an enviable position and one that I do not take for granted. In summary, the gorgeous cars, the passion, the history, and the scenic beauty of San Francisco all combine to make mine the best "car job" in the world.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Peter Chiappone

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough great things about the staff at Ferrari of San Francisco. Peter C. and Mark P. are always a pleasure to deal with. The way the dealership functions is transparent and seemless. If More

by ch2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, James Chou

Aug 30, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

We are delighted to see your glowing review of Peter, Mark, and our team! Thank you for taking your business to Ferrari of San Francisco and for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back again down the road!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I have to say is Pete, James and companies customer service is thee best! This is my first purchase at Ferrari of San Francisco and won’t be my last one. Thank you again guys!!! More

by minh nguyen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Ferrari of San Francisco, Minh! Pete and James will be so grateful for the praise. Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashraf Tawadros and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco were great to with it. Happy with my 488 GTB and looking forward to getting a F8 next., More

by sonnybaci74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB... we are so excited for you. Please let Ashraf and the team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash is probably the best salesperson I come across throughout the year. He's patient, respectful, and super helpful throughout the whole process. Even after the purchase, I can always ask him questi More

by linziliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of customer service and attention to detail is unmatched in this industry. I have had experiences with many exotic dealerships and none can compare to FSF. They make you feel like part of their fa More

by Pgpmd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Emmanuel Turin , Mark Paddack is awesome!!

Apr 01, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your wonderful customer service today. I hope to visit your location again soon. More

by North Beach Films
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie McLisky

Mar 16, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Peter and Julie at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with, from (CN), provides excellent customer service, and took the time to answer all of our questions. A great experience and pleasure ordering my car from Peter! More

by Italian Job
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for recognizing Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the good fortune of working with Peter Chiappone. The experience was just superb and Peter's knowledge of the market and professionalism are unparalleled. More

by navidhillon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Peter Chiappone here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great day!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience with Ferrari couldn't have been better, with first class support and service from Peter Chiappone. Thoroughly enjoying my California T. As Peter said, it was the right decision! More

by kevinjohndoyle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari California T. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Peter know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $769,000
2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari Roma car, priced at $319,000
2021 Ferrari Roma
used
Blu Roma exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $958,888
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $399,000
2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Maserati MC20 car, priced at $329,000
2022 Maserati MC20
used
Grigio Mistero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $249,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive