About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Defalco.
Peter Defalco
Peter Defalco, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Palm Coast Ford
4.8

Peter Defalco

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Peter Defalco

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Taurus & Service Dept for prior Ford"

- dojofitz Verified Customer

Since moving to PC, FL I always used Service Dept for 2000 Crown Victoria and very satisfied. Service Mgr Kevin Tone, always made sure my car was in perfect condition when I left . Decided to buy 2018 Taurus and all employees from General Mgr Don York, General Sales Mgr Paul Summa , Salesmen Peter Kimlingen & Peter Defalco and Finance Mgr Scott Andersen were all friendly and knowledgeable explaining all aspects of the 2018 Taurus including my test driving of the car. Quite a difference in technology from from a 2000 Ford to a new 2018 Taurus and I don't think I could have chosen a better dealership and their employees for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for choosing us and congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Taurus! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- RWALLACE13 Verified Customer

Every one was very nice and also professional will continue to buy my Mustangs at Palm Coast Ford very friendly atmospher, they work with you when your buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bennett

Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to helping you find your next Mustang!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- kblae Verified Customer

Sales staff and management were friendly, courteous, professional and went above what was necessary to accommodate your requests. Everything was explained in detail and everyone very willing to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- wrightrj45 Verified Customer

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Palm Coast Ford. It is the second time we have been treated like friends, not just another customer. Everything very professional. I went there this time just to look. I liked what I was shown and the deal was to go to pass up. We now own two Fords. I would definitely recommend Palm Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Sean Bennett

Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business."

- RTLYNCH64 Verified Customer

I was delighted with the over all experience. The staff is very professional and friendly. We ended up with a wonderful car. Bottom line is that we are really glad we went to Palm Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Peter Kimlingen

Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- judymarcia42 Verified Customer

Great staff from the manager Paul Suma to our salesman Peter Defalco. The additional staff has also been helpful in explaining things that were a little over my head especially Sean Peveler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Paul, Peter, Sean and our team - thank you so much for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect car!! "

- MELISSAALBRECHT1980 Verified Customer

For a while, I have been wanting to find a car that would be big enough for my daughter to get in, but couldn't seem to find one that for working my budget and looked like me. That all comes when I got a call from my friend today he said something that might work. I went in just to look at it, but walked out with my perfect car: a 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Not only is it a great car, but it for in my budget thanks to the hard work of the manager and the salesman helping me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bennett

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Sharonpolgar Verified Customer

My husband and I had the most incredible experience purchasing two new cars from Palm Coast Ford! The Lincoln Continental was for me. I couldn't be more satisfied with the sales consultant (Pete Defalco), management (Sean Peveler), and F&I (Sean Bennett) for their impeccable service, friendliness, respect, and the fun they turned our purchase into. What an amazing experience. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. We spent a lot of time at the dealership that day and not once did we feel any pressure. I was just a nice experience! Thanks to all the great people that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Sean Bennett

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Sharonpolgar Verified Customer

My husband and I decided to visit Palm coast Ford due to literature mailed to us. We knew it was a hook to get us to the dealership, but we were curious. My husband was interested in seeing if he could trade his 2016, Ford Focus for a newer one. We were greeted, at the door, checked in with our certificate (the mailing), and quickly assigned a salesperson. So far all was pleasant. We were introduced to Pete Defalco (sales consultant). He was a most gracious and kind salesman. We quickly developed a good rapport and it turned in to a fun afternoon!. Pete bent over backwards to find Ted a car he would be happy with and also come up with a reasonable price. Sean Peveler, was also a fantastic person with an incredible personality! He also went the mile to come up with a price that was suitable to my husband. In the meantime, I had noticed this beautiful Lincoln Continental on the lot. It was a 2017, with only 4,000 miles. It was a fantastic car! So here we were throwing a wrench into the deal. Sean took it with a smile and said he would love to make it a two car deal! From there we were back into the negotiating stage again! The five star rating is definitely because of Pete and Sean. There was never any hard sell tatics, we were treated with respect, we were made to feel important, and we had a good time in the process! Now, that has to be a first when spending money on two cars. LOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Sean Bennett

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tech needs to double xx work.. "

- ELMERSTOLEMYGLUE8174 Verified Customer

I just bought an 2018 f150. Had it for two weeks The drive front door check needed to be relpace. Great customer service. But when i got my truck back black finger prints all over my door trim panel.. service manager took care of it.like i said excellent customer service. i used to be a tech, thats someone just being lazy& sloppy. I hope next time i bring my truck back its not going to be like that. Great sale team, excellent financing team sean was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John L'Heureux, Christina Vazquez, Todd Krug, Sean Bennett

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235