About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Defalco.
Peter Defalco
Peter Defalco, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Palm Coast Ford
4.8

Peter Defalco

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Peter Defalco

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS CAR COMPANY GOES ALL OUT TO MAKE PEOPLE FEEL GOOD!"

- AHJ544 Verified Customer

WE WERE GLAD TO MEET PETER DEFALCO WHEN WE PURCHASED OUR FORD ESCAPE. HE AND ALL WORKERS AT PALM COAST GO TO THE END TO MAKE US WANT TO RETURN EVERY YEAR AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO MANY GOOD TIMES WITH THESE FINE FOLKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kollar

Nov 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! We truly appreciate the positive feedback. Congratulations on your new Ford Escape!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and pleasurable"

- MAMA_JO_1950 Verified Customer

It took about 2 hrs to buy my car...everyone on the sales floor said hi and was very tentative of my questions and needs Every one who walk thru the doors were greeted very warmly....and asked "how may we help you"....not me but we and I found that to be great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer purchase"

- bzuck Verified Customer

You guys were really pleasant to work with and provided a great buying experience. Every step thru the transaction was efficient, friendly and made us feel good about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Scott Andersen, Peter Kimlingen , Also Ryan Pratt on a previous transaction gets 5 stars.

Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Ford Taurus with body damage"

- araquepau Verified Customer

I am very upset that Palm Coast Ford sold me a new 2018 Ford Taurus with body damage--the passenger door came with dents about 2 inch in diameter. I went to Palm Coast Ford wanting to purchase a 2018 or 2019 Taurus. The sale staff was exceptional at locating a 2018 Taurus with the options and color I wanted. The vehicle was located at Brandon Ford and delivered to Palm Coast Ford. I also wanted and had the GlassCoat installed. I went to finish the transaction on Thursday 10/18 and I and the sales staff had inspected the vehicle and missed noticing the dents. When I brought the vehicle home the dents was obvious. So I retuned the vehicle to Palm Coast Ford Friday 10/19 to show the sales staff. They were apologetic but I still had bought a vehicle with body damage. If the damage was discovered before I signed the sale papers, I would have had Palm Coast Ford locate a different vehicle. Rodger at Palm Coast Ford service asked me return the vehicle 10/23 to begin to repair the dents. The vehicle was finished repair on 10/26, where I had a chance to inspect the door with the dents. I was pleasantly surprise that the repair of the dents was perfect. This inconvenient for me could and should been prevented on many different levels. The sale staff at Brandon Ford should have notice it, the person doing the GlassCoat should have notice it, the prep of the vehicle at Palm Coast should have notice it and lastly the sale staff at Palm Coast Ford should have been aware of the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Eichinger

Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience while purchasing your new 2018 Ford Taurus. Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and we apologize for missing the dents on the passenger door. While we appreciate your patience throughout the process, we are happy we were able to fix your vehicle during the GlassCoat process. If you wish to discuss this in greater detail, please contact me at (386) 447-3380. Thank you. -Josh York /General Sales Manager/ Palm Coast Ford

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- deejayb1220 Verified Customer

I had the best salesman in the world whose name is Peter. Very nice patient and had me understand everything completely without being pushy. The service department is amazing. I love that it's free oil changes! everyone I have come into contact with it Palm Coast Ford has been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Dave Kollar

Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Wonderful to hear! On behalf of Peter and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the sixth vehicle I purchased at Palm Coast Ford, "

- tincan15 Verified Customer

This is the sixth vehicle I purchased at Palm Coast Ford. The sales personnel and management were excellent. That's why I go back to them for my vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Michael Barnes

Oct 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your positive review and your loyalty! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car deal was made, no haggling, great communication"

- nursecarol Verified Customer

I have bought 4 vehicles here, traded them here, great service, communication and the salesmen are the best. They go out of their way, even if they are not your salesmen. And my thanks to Peter Defalco for helping me with all details and knowledge of my car. Yes, to your answer, and I just was shopping around on the lot,ana on a Saturday, had a hot dog there at no cost, while waiting on service and ended up buying another vehicle. Happy place, and one that go's out of their way to please its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty! On behalf of Peter and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the service from every 1 was great"

- dorthymurray Verified Customer

every 1 was so nice to us. out of there way to help us. served coffee, donuts, very nice people. would send any 1 i know to palm coast ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Scott Andersen

Oct 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback with us, Dorthy! We appreciate your review and recommendation!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied"

- frankddoug79 Verified Customer

Extremely helpful and kind. thoughtful and go the extra mile to help you. I would definitely recommend friends and Families to experience this location!!! Thank you guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Scott Andersen

Oct 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Frank! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a great place to do business."

- Raina Bifalco Verified Customer

This was not my first vehicle purchase at Palm Coast Ford. Over the years we have bought 3 vehicles from Palm Coast Ford. Each transaction was absolutely great. This last one was the best. Peter Defalco showed me the car that I found on the Internet at the CarFax website. He also discussed the price with Paul Summa, General Manager, and saved me a significant amount of money. The Finance Manager, Sean Bennett was efficient and got me through that process quickly. I almost forgot Charlie Altman the used car manager, who evaluated my trade and was very generous with his appraisal. All I can say is that this is a superior car buying experience with no trickery that everyone should try at least once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback, Raina! This is wonderful to hear! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050