About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Deschler.
Peter Deschler
Peter Deschler, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Peter Deschler

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Peter Deschler

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- kab

Had a great experience with this dealership. They work with you to get you where you need to be. My impression of them was honest and knowledgable. I had been to other dealerships who made me feel they were trying to steamroll me into a purchase and weren’t listening to my needs. I didn’t feel that kind of pressure here. I felt we worked together to come to the purchase agreement. They definitely listened to me. I am very satisfied and wouldhighly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Mitch

Treated with courtesy and professionalism by everyone especially by Peter Deschler, our salesman. No pressure and very fair pricing. Bill in finance was good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost great."

- Wendy Vann

The finance jerk almost lost my buy, but the others I encountered were very helpful. I recommend this dealership because of James Jones. He took care of me through the process, and I’ll call him for my next purchase wherever he’s working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Bill Laman

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing to Owning "

- Rcasey221

It was easy and painless to go from leasing my vehicle to buying out the lease. Stop by work with Peter Deschler! He was great and helped make it go fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Big Sam

James worked very hard to get me the best deal on a truck. He was honest and handled all the details to a tee. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Doug Forsythe

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- GAILBaker

Peter Deschler was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process and we would highly recommend him to family and friends. Beautiful dealership with all the amenities you would want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Baker, Doug Forsythe

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Buying Experience Yet!!!"

- DS

Peter made the buying process fast and easy. We have bought several trucks from him and have never been disappointed. Peter got us the best deal available each time. Everything was done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making first time leasing simple and comfortable!"

- lucaspeyatt

I had spoken with James on a previous service visit and inquired about leasing versus buying, he answered my myriad number of questions without hesitation. When speaking to both James and Peter, it felt like I was talking to a friend. I left the dealership confidant I had made the right choice, and selected a vehicle that fits my personality well. I only hope they will still be there when my lease expires and I select my next GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful day my family and I had"

- Ericamur

I am giving this wonderful rating because the staff was very accommodating to our needs. I saw the Cadillac online and did a online registration. Steven called me and emailed me right away to get the process going. My family and I ended up at the car lot the next day to do a test drive. We ended up going there two hours before our appointment and Steven wasn't available but Paul took very good care of as well with the paperwork. Thank you for being a great team and working together to make sure that my family and I was taking care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen King

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help nice guy"

- King vic

I have a great time look for my truck it was awesome it was great people help u with ur deal all day great place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen King

1
1 - 10 of 12 results