About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Deschler.
Peter Deschler
Peter Deschler, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Peter Deschler

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Peter Deschler

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- david

We were looking for a car for our son. Peter was instrumental in finding that perfect vehicle and with the help of DJ fitting it out just the way we wanted. We were treated in a manner we did not expect from a car dealership. Everything was perfect. Can highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JJSB451

We worked with Peter Deschler. He is not a high pressure salesperson. We felt comfortable working with him. he helped us find all the available discounts. Once we purchased the vehicle he spent time with us explaining all the electronic systems that are on the vehicle. David Brock who serviced our previous vehicle was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bock

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer care"

- Keziawill

Thank you Linda for suggesting navy federal that got me a car and Peter for your back in the day customer care u dont get these days from beginning to end absolutely love my ride and Mr Finance. Doug for the final touches show Peter some luv Duval and buy a car from him and youll know what i mean thanks again GMC team thank you Kyle your awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- kab

Had a great experience with this dealership. They work with you to get you where you need to be. My impression of them was honest and knowledgable. I had been to other dealerships who made me feel they were trying to steamroll me into a purchase and weren’t listening to my needs. I didn’t feel that kind of pressure here. I felt we worked together to come to the purchase agreement. They definitely listened to me. I am very satisfied and wouldhighly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Mitch

Treated with courtesy and professionalism by everyone especially by Peter Deschler, our salesman. No pressure and very fair pricing. Bill in finance was good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost great."

- Wendy Vann

The finance jerk almost lost my buy, but the others I encountered were very helpful. I recommend this dealership because of James Jones. He took care of me through the process, and I’ll call him for my next purchase wherever he’s working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Bill Laman

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing to Owning "

- Rcasey221

It was easy and painless to go from leasing my vehicle to buying out the lease. Stop by work with Peter Deschler! He was great and helped make it go fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Big Sam

James worked very hard to get me the best deal on a truck. He was honest and handled all the details to a tee. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones, Doug Forsythe

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- GAILBaker

Peter Deschler was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process and we would highly recommend him to family and friends. Beautiful dealership with all the amenities you would want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Baker, Doug Forsythe

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Buying Experience Yet!!!"

- DS

Peter made the buying process fast and easy. We have bought several trucks from him and have never been disappointed. Peter got us the best deal available each time. Everything was done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre

1
1 - 10 of 15 results