About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Gautham Manikkam.
Peter Gautham Manikkam
Peter Gautham Manikkam, F & I Manager, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Peter Gautham Manikkam

F & I Manager

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Peter Gautham Manikkam

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Purchase of my Life "

- Happiest Customer Ever

By far, the best experienced, professional and trustworthy Auto Sales Group Team in Hampton Roads. Speed, accuracy and dependability are the best three words to describe the Hall Auto Financial Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Tina V

I bought my car from Kevin. He was extremely friendly, professional and didn't bombard us with high pressure sales tactics. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would gladly do so again in the future!!! Highly recommend seeing Kevin for your car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tina thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy and pain free to get the perfect Jeep!"

- DCjeeper

In town for the Memorial Day holiday and decided to stop by to chat about a Jeep that they had in transit. Lindsay was wonderful and helpful over the phone which was why we decided to come into the dealership in person on Memorial Day before heading back to D.C. Once in the store, James was eager to have us check out the Jeep that we had been inquiring about as it had JUST arrived on the trailer. Everyone was happy to expedite the process to allow us to tear drive the vehicle and the drive sold us. We appreciate the dealership working with us on the price of the vehicle to reach a happy middle ground for all parties. The interaction has definitely been worth dealing with a dealer so far from home and I was more than happy to make a second drive down to Hall to take delivery of the Jeep. Thanks for a very memorable Memorial Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Jo Meeks , James Loeven, Lindsay Halik

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We're so glad you had an easy and pain-free buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle "

- Rscott82

I told them what I wanted and needed and they made it happen. Once the vehicle was selected chuck had me in and out in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan

Apr 27, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review; your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Renegade"

- Jcrews33

They were helpful and fair with pricing and worked with me and my financial situation. They took the time to listen to my needs and what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Beardedman

I came in just to look at a truck,not to buy. The sales man didn’t pressure me but answered all my question. Left buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jackson Breeding Jr

Feb 28, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy our team could help you into your truck. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David made my transaction so comfortable "

- Colleen

From the moment my father and I walked in the door we felt like family! David had already pulled up one of the vehicles I was interested in and greeted me immed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jackson Breeding Jr

Feb 13, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Colleen, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 13, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Colleen, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Doug Hall

I had a wonderful experience at the Hall dealership Charles was very courteous and very professional. Peter was very thorough and professional in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Carrington

Dec 03, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Doug, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Excellence!!"

- EMS309

I am a repeat customer of my salesman and the dealership! John Powell has sold me 2 new Dodge RAM trucks and gave me a deal I could find nowhere else. I live in West Virginia and the drive is worth the savings and customer service we received. John and Peter Mannikam are patient, knowledgeable, professional, understanding and truthful. I highly recommend!! Thank you John Powell, we now own our dream truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Powell

Jan 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for stopping in at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Please consider Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach for all of your vehicle needs, as we would love to work with you again soon!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!! "

- Jillian Feinburg

William met my boyfriend and I on the lot and helped us find the perfect Jeep. We got a great deal on my trade in and a even better deal on my 2017 Jeep Wrangler. We got to the dealership late and they stayed with us until all the paperwork was complete. It was a super late night and neither William or Peter complained about the time. They were both very helpful and professional through the whole process. We were very pleased with the service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Stratton

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,677