About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Gautham Manikkam.
Peter Gautham Manikkam
Peter Gautham Manikkam, F & I Manager, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Peter Gautham Manikkam

F & I Manager

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Peter Gautham Manikkam

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a awesome experience "

- bigblockdave

I worked with Kevin Conley everything went smoothly from the start. Drove down from NY I was hoping there wasn't going to be any problems and there wasn't. He was very personable and went above and beyond for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Conley

Nov 09, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Steveo2170

This experience was amazing! The best I have had so far! The staff worked with me to get a good deal, and they were trying to help me with anything I needed through the entire experience! I would greatly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a new car! Keep it up Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Virginia Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan , Butch Hora

Oct 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- Joel

We bought a new Jeep Wrangler at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep a week and a half ago. We worked with James Loeven - he greeted us as we pulled up, as my wife met with him the day before and we'd texted them letting them know we were on our way and were on a very tight schedule. We'd worked out the price prior to our arrival - and Mr. Loeven could not have been more friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He answered all of our questions, was patient, all while being very cognizant of our time constraints. We were in and out in very short order. We also spoke with Joe Monahan who stopped by to make sure we were being taken care of, and Peter in Financing was great to work with as well. We could not have had a better experience - thank you all so much. Oh, and we love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Monaghan , James Loeven

Oct 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- NJD

A great experience for a first time buyer, helpful and determined to make sure you get the vehicle you want. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeder

Oct 10, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Purchase of my Life "

- Happiest Customer Ever

By far, the best experienced, professional and trustworthy Auto Sales Group Team in Hampton Roads. Speed, accuracy and dependability are the best three words to describe the Hall Auto Financial Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Tina V

I bought my car from Kevin. He was extremely friendly, professional and didn't bombard us with high pressure sales tactics. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would gladly do so again in the future!!! Highly recommend seeing Kevin for your car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tina thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy and pain free to get the perfect Jeep!"

- DCjeeper

In town for the Memorial Day holiday and decided to stop by to chat about a Jeep that they had in transit. Lindsay was wonderful and helpful over the phone which was why we decided to come into the dealership in person on Memorial Day before heading back to D.C. Once in the store, James was eager to have us check out the Jeep that we had been inquiring about as it had JUST arrived on the trailer. Everyone was happy to expedite the process to allow us to tear drive the vehicle and the drive sold us. We appreciate the dealership working with us on the price of the vehicle to reach a happy middle ground for all parties. The interaction has definitely been worth dealing with a dealer so far from home and I was more than happy to make a second drive down to Hall to take delivery of the Jeep. Thanks for a very memorable Memorial Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Jo Meeks , James Loeven, Lindsay Halik

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We're so glad you had an easy and pain-free buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle "

- Rscott82

I told them what I wanted and needed and they made it happen. Once the vehicle was selected chuck had me in and out in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan

Apr 27, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review; your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Renegade"

- Jcrews33

They were helpful and fair with pricing and worked with me and my financial situation. They took the time to listen to my needs and what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stewart

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Beardedman

I came in just to look at a truck,not to buy. The sales man didn’t pressure me but answered all my question. Left buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jackson Breeding Jr

Feb 28, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy our team could help you into your truck. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371