About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Jimenez.
Peter Jimenez
Peter Jimenez, Sales Professional, Deluxe Auto Sales
4.5

Peter Jimenez

Sales Professional

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Peter Jimenez

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience! Adonis was very helpful and great. "

- MariaLaura

This dealer was one of the best I have been too. Very attentive people and really good cars. It was also a very quick process and no hassle from anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis Garcia

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"0 Business Ethics "

- Jsiny

just now 0 business ethics. 1st day I visited their location I identified a car which it was available. 2nd day I went back with my wife to confirm that she likes the car, which it was confirmed. We agreed on them to detail the car and that we were going back the following (3rd) to seal the deal. They never called me back on the 3rd day, I called to follow up and I was told that they didn't start on detailing the car but that they will do it on the 4th day which I agreed and on the 4th day I received a phone call from them telling me that they sold the vehicle to someone else! Wow! What a waste of time but I wasn't surprised because I knew they were playing a game with me from the 2nd day, when they agreed on detailing the car and not asking me for at minimum a $500 deposit. Which car delear will go forward and do anything with no money down. It's a shame because to me a men's hand shake goes a long way but to others even though they wear pants are in return not what they appear to be. I Will never give them my business and hopefully this prevents others on doing so as well. No I am not crazy, no I am not their competition, no I don't hold grudges but I took my valuable time to prevent others from getting emotionally hurt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SK

I purchased a very beautiful car from deluxe. The sales men were very patient and took the time to explain things to me until I was able to fully comprehend. They gave me a great deal and continued to accommodate me even weeks after purchasing my car. Definitely a 5 star experience. ~Saida~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelson Salcedo

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Happy 😁"

- Jeira99

I want to give a shout out to Deluxe Dealer !! Thanks to Danny the sales manager & Pete the Salesman for making my dream come true this 2 guys are the best , the treat was excellent n I recommend this dealer 100 % you guys won’t regret it ... Once again Thank you Deluxe Dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer about their word"

- martinezalex

Every dealer tells you to come on down and they'll make sure you leave happy and you end up leaving with nothing no matter what you try doing to make it work but in this dealer its different they make sure you leave with something you love. They put in work and effort on the clock and off the clock, you do your part and they'll take care of the rest. Not only do they have a selection of high end cars but their customer service is high end quality as well from the moment you walk in that door to the moment you leave. Peter is a great guy he will show you every car you want to see until you find what you are truly happy with and then comes Danny the man with the numbers he will do everything possible to make sure to put you in a spot you are most comfortable with and is best affordable for you and the to close out the deal is Kristian he made what I thought was impossible possible, he's a true business man and a man about his word. I ended up with a 2015 Ford Mustang and I absolutely love the car couldn't ask for more. Definitely recommend this dealer over any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer and no surprises"

- LR22

Danny and Pete were great. Car was exactly as described and portrayed in both condition and price. No astronomcal hidden fees or service charges like many other used car dealers. Will definitley look to Deluxe again for a quality high end used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny D.

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not buy from them"

- Jay007

Do not buy from this dealership,they ran my credit without aurthorization,allowed temporary plate and registration to expire before giving me new registration and I sold them my car and they didn't send the bank the money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Jay, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Can you please give us a call at 908-862-0010 as soon as possible? Thanks!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Smooth Sale"

- GMONEY0682

My Experience was great they have a friendly staff and very helpful. The salesman were honest and straightforward. They had me in my new car in no time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny D

Nov 27, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation and hope that you enjoy your new car in good health!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Amazing Experience Ever"

- titorios_23

Fianance Manager Chris & Sales Man Pete , helped me till the very end! guiding me and explaining the full process, due to this being my first car ever perchased, ofc chris found the best option for me & thoroughly explaining every detail of my purchase so i fully understood what i was getting into, i finally purchased my audi S4 2014! i recommend these guys 10000000x if i could, im so glad i walked in today & i left with my audi hours later! biggest smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Romero

Oct 26, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Chris and Pete were able to assist you with your purchase. Congratulations on your new Audi S4 and thank you so much for the recommendation!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work at Deluxe Auto Sales"

- Richardv724

Excellent customer service. I walked in and was greeted right away by Pete and he answered all my question in the best way possible. Paper work was a breeze and Pete explained everything clearly, and the best part was there was no pressure. if you're looking to purchase a vehicle, go see Pete at Deluxe Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Pete was able to assist in providing a great experience and appreciate your recommendation! Thanks and please enjoy in good health!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS 350

N/A

2013 Ford F-150

$26,800

2015 BMW X5

$35,400

2014 Audi A6

$21,300

2011 BMW 335i

$15,700

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$16,800

2015 GMC Yukon

$47,300

2015 Dodge Challenger

$26,900