About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Jimenez.
Peter Jimenez
Peter Jimenez, Sales Professional, Deluxe Auto Sales
4.6

Peter Jimenez

Sales Professional

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Peter Jimenez

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SK

I purchased a very beautiful car from deluxe. The sales men were very patient and took the time to explain things to me until I was able to fully comprehend. They gave me a great deal and continued to accommodate me even weeks after purchasing my car. Definitely a 5 star experience. ~Saida~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelson Salcedo

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Happy 😁"

- Jeira99

I want to give a shout out to Deluxe Dealer !! Thanks to Danny the sales manager & Pete the Salesman for making my dream come true this 2 guys are the best , the treat was excellent n I recommend this dealer 100 % you guys won’t regret it ... Once again Thank you Deluxe Dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer about their word"

- martinezalex

Every dealer tells you to come on down and they'll make sure you leave happy and you end up leaving with nothing no matter what you try doing to make it work but in this dealer its different they make sure you leave with something you love. They put in work and effort on the clock and off the clock, you do your part and they'll take care of the rest. Not only do they have a selection of high end cars but their customer service is high end quality as well from the moment you walk in that door to the moment you leave. Peter is a great guy he will show you every car you want to see until you find what you are truly happy with and then comes Danny the man with the numbers he will do everything possible to make sure to put you in a spot you are most comfortable with and is best affordable for you and the to close out the deal is Kristian he made what I thought was impossible possible, he's a true business man and a man about his word. I ended up with a 2015 Ford Mustang and I absolutely love the car couldn't ask for more. Definitely recommend this dealer over any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer and no surprises"

- LR22

Danny and Pete were great. Car was exactly as described and portrayed in both condition and price. No astronomcal hidden fees or service charges like many other used car dealers. Will definitley look to Deluxe again for a quality high end used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny D.

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not buy from them"

- Jay007

Do not buy from this dealership,they ran my credit without aurthorization,allowed temporary plate and registration to expire before giving me new registration and I sold them my car and they didn't send the bank the money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Jay, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Can you please give us a call at 908-862-0010 as soon as possible? Thanks!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Smooth Sale"

- GMONEY0682

My Experience was great they have a friendly staff and very helpful. The salesman were honest and straightforward. They had me in my new car in no time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny D

Nov 27, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation and hope that you enjoy your new car in good health!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Amazing Experience Ever"

- titorios_23

Fianance Manager Chris & Sales Man Pete , helped me till the very end! guiding me and explaining the full process, due to this being my first car ever perchased, ofc chris found the best option for me & thoroughly explaining every detail of my purchase so i fully understood what i was getting into, i finally purchased my audi S4 2014! i recommend these guys 10000000x if i could, im so glad i walked in today & i left with my audi hours later! biggest smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Romero

Oct 26, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Chris and Pete were able to assist you with your purchase. Congratulations on your new Audi S4 and thank you so much for the recommendation!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work at Deluxe Auto Sales"

- Richardv724

Excellent customer service. I walked in and was greeted right away by Pete and he answered all my question in the best way possible. Paper work was a breeze and Pete explained everything clearly, and the best part was there was no pressure. if you're looking to purchase a vehicle, go see Pete at Deluxe Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Pete was able to assist in providing a great experience and appreciate your recommendation! Thanks and please enjoy in good health!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing the pony"

- Johnny707

When my 07 Mustang that I had loving cared for and driven since new was rear ended and destroyed on GSP in January. I was pretty upset and figured I would never be able to get a car that had been taken care of like mine. However when I saw a 2012 convertible Mustang on the Deluxe web site I went over to take a look. Everyone at Deluxe was friendly and went out of their way to help me replace my destroyed horse. Deluxe only deals with QUALITY used cars and the car I looked at was just plain awesome. My salesman Pete was great no pressure I got a more then fair deal and I am back on the road again. I can't thank them enough and would send all my family and friends there if they were looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Johnny, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear about your 07 Mustang. It makes us really happy to know that out of such a difficult circumstance we were able to play a part in bringing about a happy ending to it all. Your compliments towards Pete and our inventory are greatly appreciated. Please enjoy your beautiful 2012 Mustang convertible in good health!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$27,300

2015 BMW X5

$37,400

2014 Audi A6

$22,000

2011 BMW 335i

$17,200

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$17,600

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$57,300

2015 GMC Yukon

$47,300

2015 Dodge Challenger

$27,600