About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Langlois.
Peter Langlois
Peter Langlois, Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown
5.0

Peter Langlois

Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

630 Middle Country Road
St. James, NY 11780

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Peter Langlois

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Lkelly

My salesperson, Peter Langlois, is one of the best I have ever dealt with. He totally knows his product, can answer any of my questions, and makes the sales process easy. Excellent follow up is greatly appreciated. This is my third Mercedes in the last year I have bought. I will gladly recommend him. A true pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Peter this very kind recommendation! It is great that you are so confident in his services and his knowledge, and we are so glad that he helped to make your buying experience so extraordinary! We hope you enjoy your newest Mercedes-Benz, and we hope to assist you again with your next! Safe travels!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- newcar

Amazing Service and professionalism. Peter Langlois was not only knowledgeable of the vehicles but listened to my needs and wants and got me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier thanks to Peter!! I would recommend him to anyone looking to get into a Mercedes. Thank you again Peter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We're so pleased that Peter was able to find you exactly the vehicle that you were looking for! Your contentment means so much to us, and we are thrilled that he was able to make your buying experience such a remarkable one!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!!!"

- Navy88

This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes-Benz and I must say that Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown made my transaction the most pleasurable and memorable auto experience that I have ever had. Bill Riedel and Peter Langlois are consummate professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Riedel, Vic Castagna

Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Wow- Thank you so much for this kind review! It's so awesome that your recent experience with us was so extraordinary, and that you think so highly of Bill and Peter's service! We are so glad that we could be a part of your special purchase, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New C300"

- Myers11733

Purchased new C300 from MB Smithtown from Peter Langlois and had a great experience throughout from order through delivery. Highly recommend Peter and MB Smithtown for high touch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Coviello, Adnan Baig

Jun 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're so glad that Peter helped to make your recent buying experience so smooth and hassle-free. We hope that you are enjoying your new c300!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Mensah101

Paul DeMicco was very professional through out the entire process. One thing about this location is how the entire team is nice and go above and beyond. Each and everyone at that particular location From the receptionist to the Manager made me and family feel comfortable through out the process and We appreciate you guys. I would strongly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown to anyone looking to buy new or used certified pre-owned. 🙏🙏👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DeMicco, Rich Coviello, Bill Glennon

May 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! It means so much to us to know that you were so appreciative of the experience that the team provided for you, as we strive to satisfy each of our customers to the highest extent. We appreciate your recommendation greatly, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we may do for you in the future.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Jules 60

Great service and friendly people in sales office and service department .Romeo was very good and Peter as a salesman was excellent. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romeo , Adnan Baig

May 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

It makes us so happy to hear that Joe, Peter, and the rest of the team were able to offer you with such great service! We thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to continue to impress you with our work in the future!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfying Experience"

- Steve F

Just picked up my fifth straight Mercedes from Smithtown. Clearly I keep coming back because of the excellent service while owning the car. This time I worked with Peter Langlois. He’s gong to be around a long-time. During the sales process, he got back to me promptly, and worked hard to locate my car. I’ve already recommended Peter to colleagues of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Steve, We just wanted to quickly express our gratitude for your confidence in Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown and our team. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for allowing us to take part in your car-buying experiences. We're so glad that this past visit did not fall short of your expectations, and we hope to continue working with you for years to come.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated like family !"

- musicman154

Always treated like family & with respect Peter Langlois is a caring and knowledgeable representative . who worked with me until I had purchased the RIGHT car for me and my wallet . Rob Picone and Ray Davino are great to deal with at service . Service is hi quality and I am very impressed with Andy ,Nancy and the entire team all the way to Larry and Steve who always make my car look like brand new with the car washes . I appreciate this dealership very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi there, Thank you for being so confident in our dealership and its staff! We are glad that our employees are always able to offer you top-notch service! We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again in future visits! Regards, Mercedez-Benz of Smithtown

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with."

- Bdbest

The sale was as easy as could be. My sales person Peter Langlois was great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. I also was very impressed with all the support staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jose

If you are looking for a great experience with the car dealership, try Mercedes Benz Smithtown. They will accommodate everyone with equality. You are not sure of what car do you want and want to know the differences of each car that you are trying to buy? This dealership is the right place to go. They will educate you of what was the unique performances of each car. What are you waiting for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Dear Jose, many thanks for your wonderful words. It means so much to us to know that our efforts to take the best care of our clients are appreciated! Wishing you many miles of happy driving in your beautiful Mercedes. Best Regards, Peter and the MBS Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,875

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,475

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,335

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,910

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,335

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$58,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,189