About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Ngo.
Peter Ngo
Peter Ngo, Parts Manager, INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Peter Ngo

Parts Manager

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Peter Ngo

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Raatid

I'm a repeat customer at Infiniti of Elk Grove. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Knowledgeable when it comes to my needs as a customer on both the sales and service sides of the business. Customer service is their number one priority! They always treat me like family and treat me with respect. Special thanks to Mr. Ng for making my recent purchase memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. It's so wonderful to see customers come back to see us time and again. You are absolutely family here at INFINITI of Elk Grove! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- MJ

Simply stated: I came in with a problem (not related to this dealer) and left with a solution. These guys (specifically--Peter Ngo) were great! They definitely exceeded my expectations!! I was pretty frustrated with the original dealership's lack of follow through. After several unsuccessful attempts to resolve the issue, I stopped at this dealership to see if I would have any luck. This dealership is 80 miles from my home. Not so with this group! I presented Peter with a description of the issue and he was able to resolve it. While he encountered some initial difficulties, he stuck with it, communicated with me frequently, provided me with updates until the issue was resolved. Peter Ngo, Infiniti Parts Manager and Richard Parr, Service Advisor provided stellar customer service, enough to motivate me to write this review. I would not hesitate to go back to these guys--or this dealership. This is the way it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Parr

Feb 20, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

MJ, thank you for your 5 star review. We are elated to hear that our INFINITI team provided you with outstanding customer service that exceeded your expectations. If your vehicle needs any servicing in the future do not hesitate to come back and see us at INFINITI of Elk Grove.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service "

- ERNEST J DUARTE

Peter has always provided me with great service. He is very knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. He has went above and beyond to help me in my selection of parts and accessories. It is always a pleasure to speak with him. Definitely a asset to Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ernest, thank you for sharing your experience with Peter. We strive to provide our customers with the most information to make their purchase the best for their needs. We appreciate your business!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter is very professional respectful and knowledgeable "

- Lal

Peter went above and beyond to take care of me he answered all my questions and provided excellent service he is a great asset to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Lal, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Peter. It's so great to hear he went above and beyond to answer all of your questions. We appreciate your business.

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- J. Saul

Alex went above and beyond. He answered absolutely every detailed question and went over all my concerns about the Q60 and my purchase. He worked with me from the beginning and patiently waited while I even shopped around. His patience and eagerness to help played a huge role in my final choice to buy the car. My transaction was a bit more tricky so other employees got involved to help with my purchase. The vehicle I wanted was very unique and required team work. That's exactly what everyone at Infiniti of Elk Grove came together and displayed. This was my second vehicle purchase at this dealership. The first purchase was a great experience and it played a big part in my decision making to buy another Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs, Alex Saeteurn

Jan 11, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

J. Saul, Thank you so much for the repeat business and the kind words! We are always here for any additional questions that may come up along the way, just give us a call. Wishing you a wonderful new year in your new Q60!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,480

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,850

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,595