Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Phan.
Peter Phan
Peter Phan at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Peter Phan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Peter Phan

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service. Peter was excellent throughout the..."

- Jtalvarez

Top notch service. Peter was excellent throughout the whole process. Jambert did also an amazing job, financing was quickly and efficiently. All were excellent. RATING: A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with Peter and Jambert in finding your perfect new Nissan. Congratulations!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Peter Phan, was exceptional. No..."

- rhkallett

Our sales person, Peter Phan, was exceptional. No pressure, knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, and, significantly, followed up after we leased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Peter and our team throughout the entire process and follow-up. Happy motoring!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- martinezcelia23

Peter is a great salesman I strongly recommend that you go see him if you are looking to purchased a car. He made me feel at ease took extra time to explain the details of the car I was purchasing. Even after leaving the dealership with my new car he still takes the time to check on me in case I have any questions. Great Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Ralph Cazel

Oct 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Martinez Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a wonderful, patient experience with Peter and our team. We look forward to the continued relationship!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and great sales person"

- dnvnk1983

Hey any one want best deal go and find Peter Phan. Best response and great respect. Good and I find the best deal after shopping about 3 months in Sacramento, Stockton and Lodi. Finally found the best deal at Elk Grove Nissan. Thank you Phan Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear Peter was an awesome, respectful and great sales associate, and that you found the best deal for your purchase. Happy motoring!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and showed great dedication "

- edwin.chand

Peter was great with explaining all the processes and guided through the choice of the vehicles. Maria in finance was awesome and explained options for coverages on the warranty. Overall great dealer service and that’s why we returned to buy another car from them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Oct 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Edwin, Thank you for the positive review. We're so glad you had a great experience with Peter, and that he guided you through all the process and options of the vehicle. We appreciate your business!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- JLgonzalez26

Normally when a 19 year old walks into a dealer people see him a as a joke but Peter Phan went above and beyond to make sure I was treated like any of customer no matter the age or how I dressed, Peter not only had an amazing attitude but was also extreme welcoming and showed me all my options, 10/10 would definitely buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you were treated in the professional manner that you deserve, and that Peter was a great, friendly help in assisting you with your purchase. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to give Peter or any of our team a call!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- robertdavenport1981

Good guy good helper good service helped with a lower Payment nice guy very nice and helped us with a nice car good location yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Robert, Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Peter. We are so happy to hear you enjoying your new vehicle. Happy motoring!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- sherri.robinson

My husband and I are blown away by the exceptional customer service at Nissan of Elk Grove. While car shopping on the busy 4th of July weekend, we were greeted and befriended by Peter. His vast knowledge of the Nissans makes and models blew us away and left us with no questions to ask. The smooth transition from test driving to number crunching was quick and effective. Khanh Ho, in one word is Amazing! His warm gracious personality is outstanding! He made purchasing our new vehicle seem effortless. He, along with Peter went above and beyond, making sure we got the best price on the car we wanted and a fair value for our trade in. Maria’s assistance while signing all the paperwork was thorough and pleasant. There’s no doubt we will be returning customers. My husband and I also look forward to referring friends and family to Kahnh and Peter and the rest of the team at Nissan of Elk Grove. We truly appreciate the great value and superior customer service experience. Sherri R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sherri, Thank you for taking the time to share your best car buying experience EVER! We are so glad Khanh and Peter provided exceptional customer service and that our team continued at this level throughout the entire process, from test drive to number crunching. We truly appreciate your recommendations and are excited to see you and your husband back for your complimentary oil change!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- jdramera

Peter was fantastic, Prompt, Fast on his feet and quick to satisfy my needs of the car I was looking for. Not only did he have cars lined of ready for me to test drive, but I was so indecisive and he stayed calm the entire time! It was great! He was so nice, informative and knew the answer to every question my family had!!!! Unfortunately I did not purchase as for I need to save some more for the car I desire but I will be back to speak with Peter in a few months to actually make a purchase :) Can't Wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Peter as you decided on the right car for you and your family! We look forward to seeing you in a few months!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience "

- Matthew1000

I Had a great time exploring the Nissan inventory while waiting for a free point inspection on my 2015 leaf enjoyed the coffee and trail mix talking with a few of the other Nissan owners who were quite happy with their choice. I bought my leaf from carmax so I really didn’t get any information on it and was kind of nervous and lost. Then I met Jay YU and Darian Lim they were more than happy to answer my questions and give me advice even tho they were on the move they where willing to give me there personal time and consideration spending probably more time than they had to spare to help make me feel comfortable about my purchase. So I really would like to thank them. And then there’s my go to guys in service Shalvin Deo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Jay YU, Shalvin Deo

May 15, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mathew, Thank you for sharing your fun experience with us! We're happy to hear that you were able to chat with Jay and Darian about your Leaf, and that your free point inspection went smoothly! We are very happy to welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family, Mathew!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870