Peter Poretta
Peter Poretta  at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Peter Poretta

Business Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.8
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Facilitator of Happiness

4.8

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Peter Poretta

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA More

by MGOODCONF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

MGOODCONF responded

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and EXTREMELY PATIENT. Shout out to the sale guy FRANK, I was here every other day and he made sure I got a great deal and the car I wanted. More

by EDDIE.LOVELIFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While we ultimately decided on a vehicle elsewhere, our experience with Chris at Taj was a refreshingly pleasant and straightforward experience. I'm inherently guarded when visiting smaller independent de More

by sonofzell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arias

May 06, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kinds words about Taj Auto Mall. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taj auto mall was amazing, my credit was not that great, but frank and his finance team worked really hard and got us an amazing rate, with an amazing deal. Thank you Taj auto mall staff!!!!! More

by jose373
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

May 02, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Jose, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Taj Auto Mall. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to see a car here and had an appointment already set up that was very helpful because you don't wander around they have way too many cars for that I was never pushed and the test ride was just me an More

by billgina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arias

Apr 11, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly, and helpful. They helped me get in a car i love quick . More

by CAKEBRUNELL123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

Apr 10, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Would highly recommend . I’m happy with my purchase. They made it a smooth experience More

by DAMY801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service. the sales person frank is a scammer. bought a car that didn’t have inspection stickers and I didn’t notice till the next day then the same day a check More

by DBROS20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Anwari

Apr 24, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying experience. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Amit Johari General Sales Manager (610) 759-1600

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at taj auto mall in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania with frank!!! Thank you again!!! you guys were amazing!!!!! More

by davidbrownn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Shrubsall, Frank Anwari

Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

David, Thank you! Frank and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Regal car, priced at $19,977
2016 Buick Regal
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,855
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,955
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,477
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,555
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive