Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Poretta .
Peter Poretta
Peter Poretta  at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Poretta

Business Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Facilitator of Happiness

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Peter Poretta

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I..."

- Danysha Rosa

These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I bought from them. Amit was helpful with getting the car. Pete made everything easy & Yaman very patient & polite! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Danysha, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Ivelisenieves99

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms and eventually purchased a vehicle for my daughter and was happy with my experience overall. Yaman was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions about your daughter's new vehicle. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Yaman and our team. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience. They have the best prices out there! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Yaman met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Rovermike544

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms, purchased a vehicle for my daughter and yaman with his manager Peter helped me out sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan

Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Yaman, Peter, and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience. We are pleased to be able to get your daughter in a safe, reliable car. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience, they have the best prices out there! Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mike, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional people They did good job in convincing me..."

- lucke846 Verified Customer

Professional people They did good job in convincing me to buy Kia Soul 2016. There was no hard pressure selling attempt. So far I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul! We sincerely appreciate your business and your review!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Yaman for all of your help finding me something..."

- DarciJoy84

Thank you Yaman for all of your help finding me something within my budget! Great customer service! Good selection of vehicles, keep up the good work. -Darci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan

Jan 18, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Yaman, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Darci!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well with purchasing the vehicle...."

- SHEL931 Verified Customer

Everything went well with purchasing the vehicle. However, we were promised they'd fix the windshield, replace the tires and perform a PDI and it's almost been 3 weeks and we have contacted them twice with no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Sergey Khanukayev

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and came in today to find a new car for our..."

- Ashley.moravek

My husband and came in today to find a new car for our growing family. Yaman met us out on the lot and made our experience wonderful. Between the different cars we wanted to look at and all the questions he answered for us, it was nothing but amazing the whole time. I would highly recommend you go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan

Nov 30, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Ashley, it's great to hear that Yaman was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333