Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Sorice.
Peter Sorice
Peter Sorice, Sales Manager, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Peter Sorice

Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Peter Sorice

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying"

- EMart13

Brenton was very helpful thorugh out the whole process and made it very easy for me to understand the process as a first time buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear, Andre Harrison

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bought my dream car!"

- TacoGuy

Been watching this dealership for a month now since that had the Quicksand Tacoma. Nick came up and spoke with me along with Kyle and Peter. Everyone was really nice and they were able to work with me on getting the car of my dreams!! Couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Tepper, Kyle Beaton

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service & Friendly Staff"

- Andrea P

I recently traded in my second Nissan Xterra for a new 2019 Pathfinder. From start to finish Brenton and staff were extremely helpful. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend this dealership. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased at Younger and if Nissan gets moving on bringing back the Xterra that will be my next purchase. Go see Brenton and the other staff at Younger Nissan of FREDERICK, they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying pre-owned"

- maryfarmacost

Jim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole process very smooth and entertained us too while we were waiting for the financing to be approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest car shopping experience. Friendly sales team. "

- robnic1215

Just purchased a new car from Younger. The sales team were very friendly and earnest, and the store had a fairly good selection of the model I wanted. Ended up purchasing after some relatively easy back and forth, and the deal I received was a good one. Surprisingly, though, I ended up waiting a couple of hours to receive my new car (it was a Leaf, and they did not use the rapid charger to top off the power) and when I received it the car was not terribly clean. Nevertheless, I am sure this was a minor hiccup and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Acri, Tonya Hathcock

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me"

- Ryster42

Coming from a dealership that tried to "take advantage" of me - Younger Nissan of Frederick (Consultant being Steve Latour) helped me get into the brand new vehicle of my dreams! Steve was thorough with showing me all of the features & all of the aspects I have included with my new car purchase. Steve really listens to you and does everything in his power to go above & beyond with your experience. More honorable mentions would be Peter, the sales manager with loads of information on financing & the lovely lady who financially sealed the deal. Thank you Younger Nissan of Frederick - to Steve Latour & team! There's a reason everyone in my family always comes back to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Latour, Taylor Hensley, Tonya Hathcock

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- KLand

Andre and Peter made the entire buying process easy and trouble free. Great staff from the beginning to end. I will be buying future cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Andre Harrison

Aug 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Younger Nissan. I am glad to hear that Peter and Andre helped you into a new vehicle without issues. We look forward to seeing you in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleased"

- Tweeddale

I was very pleased with how informative and helpful everyone was in getting my new 2019 Nissan NV. I love it. Thank you to All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Ross Hecht, Benjamin Hennenberger

Jul 18, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you all the best.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Crysthian12

I was looking for a great car to go to work Joey did I great job helping choosing the right car for me. And the staff really help him to give me a great experience they are a really big family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Joseph Johnson , Ross

Jun 27, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan for your new car purchase. I am glad to hear that Joey did a great job helping you through the buying process. We look forward to servicing your vehicle throughout your ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience!"

- gwhager

I arrived skeptical but left very pleased. My wife got the van she wanted and I feel we got an acceptable price and trade-in value. Great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick, we appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by your dealership experience. We look forward to seeing you on the Service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Titan

$34,321

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$29,947

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,844

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,146

2019 Nissan Kicks

$18,528

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$32,240

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,015

2019 Nissan Altima

$20,829