About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Williams.
Peter Williams
Peter Williams, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

254 Reviews of Peter Williams

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience"

- yogi

I just purchased a beautiful BMW from Ted Schwartz at B&B. I was looking at 2 vehicles I was interested in for about a week. Ted never once tried to push me into a decision which is highly unusual in the auto business. He answered every question and email within moments. I can't say enough good about the entire deal. I highly recommend Ted and B&B. Will pass the word. There is no question where I'll be buying my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz, Paul Marschall

Jan 14, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Yogi: There is no question that we are so happy to hear about your very enjoyable car buying experience working with Ted. We are glad you appreciated our zero pressure approach and would recommend CBB to others. We are thankful that you chose CBB and look forward to the next time we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing It the Right Way!!"

- DSR

Car buying may not always be a pleasant experience - BUT - the folks at Certified Benz and Beemer have figured it out. They do it right. My product specialist, Tim Smith, was excellent. Tim knows his stuff and was determined that I knew everything required to be an informed buyer. I tend to be a bit detailed in my approach and he took the necessary time to answer every question or concern that I raised. When I picked up my BMW, Tim surprised me again with a final "gift" from CBB that was extra icing on the cake. I also wish to complement the Finance team (Jamie, Paul and Travis) for the professional way they handled that end of the transaction. A final thanks to Peter Williams, Sales Manager. Peter was also involved in the process and I appreciate him making me feel part of the CBB family. Great Job All!! DSR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Tim Smith, Paul Marschall , Jamie George

Jan 12, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DSR: LOVE your review! Thanks for sharing with our customers your feedback that Certified Benz & Beemer does things the right way. It's great to hear that efforts of Tim, Jamie, Paul, Travis and Peter all helped you to have an excellent car buying experience. We are grateful for your business and look forward to helping you again feel like part of the CBB family..

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always work hard for us"

- Jason Q.

We just picked up our second vehicle from "Que". We've go e to many dealerships and most used car sales companies is don't k ow much about their vehicles. Here, they specialize in BMW and MB, but Que always knows features on other brands. I bought a 2015 BMW and a 2015 Chrysler minivan...he knew them both. When we bought the van we weren't planning on it. But, it was a great car and and a good deal, so we went for it. However, we were in a rush, told them that, and they got us out in less than 90 minutes. That includes financing, trade in, plate transfer, switching items between cars, taking our photo and heading out. They went above and beyond. We looked at other places, but decided that if Que could find us something, we'd rather give him the chance. Just so happens they had something we wanted. A big thanks to Que, David, Paul, Peter, and everyone who helped push us through so quickly. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Jason: A big thank you for being a repeat customer. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that Que and the rest of the CBB crew provided you with such knowledgeable and friendly service. We are so glad that you have found both purchases to be great experiences. Thanks so much for your continued patronage. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet"

- bat20man

We went to see a specific vehicle. Danny showed it to us within 5 minutes of us getting there and set up a test drive. Andy laid out several fair purchase options and was very transparent about the numbers. Once we decided to get the vehicle, we were driving away in less than an hour. Super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bat20man: We are so grateful for your business and love your short and sweet review too! It's great to hear that Andy and Danny made your purchase so easy and transparent. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online Purchase Experience"

- Jdwebster123

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. Andy and Danny, my sales consultants were very quick to respond to me initially and had great follow-up even after hours. Jamie, the finance consultant, was quite wonderful to work with as well. She was just as efficient, thorough and easy to talk to over the phone as she was in person. Great place, even better team. I'll be giving them more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl , Jamie and Danny

Jan 08, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jdwebster123: We love to read reviews such as yours! We are so happy that Andy and Danny made your online purchase experience to be such a good one. Thanks so much for your business and your wonderful review. We hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My family and I will be buying all our vehicles from CBB!"

- Elizabethblack

First off, I’d like to express how warmly I was greeted. I was immediately put at ease when Brandon Schneider greeted me with a no pressure attitude..he was very knowledgeable about the specific car I was interested in and various others I was considering. He made me feel like I was buying from a long time friend with my best interests in mind. I will continue to purchase from Certified Benz and Beemer. Highly recommend to anyone that wants a no pressure, no hagle buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon schneider

Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Elizabeth: Happy New Year! Thanks so much for taking the time to let our customers know about the friendly, no pressure car buying experience that you enjoyed from Certified Benz & Beemer. We are so happy to hear that Brandon made you feel so comfortable and treated you like a friend. We really appreciate that your business and are honored that you recommend CBB to your family and others. We look forward to the opportunity to provide them (and you again) a 5 Star experience in the future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A few minor things but they took care of everything "

- Hodgie24

Brandon was great to work with and really took care of things after the sale. I think they could have been a bit more organized during the purchase and in dealing with a couple issues after but nevertheless they stood by their products and made it right. Hard to beat their selection and I love my new Maserati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hodgie24: We are grateful for your business and for you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that Brandon was so helpful in resolving the few minor things after the sale. We are glad that you appreciated our great selection of vehicles and that you love your new Maserati. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of assisting you again.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy expats"

- Field5

As new arrivals to America we had a wonderful, efficient and no-pressure experience at Benz and Beemer. With Alexander’s guidancw and assistance we purchased a family car only to return a week later to purchase another. The team were always friendly and welcoming and also patient and accommodating of our kids throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

Dec 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Field5: Welcome to America and what a wonderful review too! We are delighted that your initial purchase was so good working with Alexander that you decided to return a week later for your second vehicle. Thanks so much for your patronage and for your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future, whether for service or when you are looking for your next vehicle. Happy Holidays!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative"

- Andrew1995

I went in with some questions that I needed answered and was given honest feedback. I would go back and browse there selection when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Wagner

Dec 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrew: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad that you received informative responses to your questions. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again when the time is right. Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Brian

There is an excellent selection of vehicles at this location and Andy and Peter were helpful and knowledgeable in my search for a used Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brian: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding Andy & Peter with us, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know when we can assist you again. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000