About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Williams.
Peter Williams
Peter Williams, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Peter Williams

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and great people, 5 stars"

- SanTanSteelerFan

I was looking for a nice commuter car to add to my vehicles, found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Danny Quintana was great to work with as well as Peter Williams. My wife liked the car and deal so much, she bought one as well. They have a great selection, excellent staff, it was a quick and easy process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Joseph Barone

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SanTanSteelerFan: We are so glad that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles at affordable prices. It's great to hear that Danny and Peter helped to make the sale process so quick and easy too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your auto purchase. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CBB team"

- Alan B

The team is helpful, responsive and no pressure--good guys and good service, and they obviously work well together as a team. This is the 2nd car i bought from them, and anticipate more in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Apr 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alan: We love hearing from our repeat customers! Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know about the helpful, responsive customer service you received from the CBB team. We are grateful for your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nickjesseo

Great buying experience all the staff I worked with was Great. Only thing that wasn’t my favorite was the no hassle price car max approach car was a decent price but haggleing is part of the car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nickjesseo: We do aim to provide each of our customers with outstanding customer service so it's great to hear that the CBB staff helped to provide that for you. Most of our customers appreciate our market-based pricing which is fully transparent and negates the need to be a great negotiator. We understand that, for some such as yourself, this is a disappointment because that is what you are used to. That said, we are delighted that you still found the car buying experience at CBB to be a great one. Thanks and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Fair & Professional "

- SheHateMe

Loved everything about my buying experience at CBB. No games. No stupid stuff. No BS. Find the car; buy the car. It really is that simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Zach Wagner

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SheHateMe: Thank you so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are glad that you loved your car buying experience and found everything to be honest, fair and professional. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car purchase "

- Crfullin15

This was my first time buying a BMW the employees made it a great experience. I highly recommend buying a car here. Fantastic car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan, Joseph Barone

Mar 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Crfullin15: Congrats on your first BMW! We are thrilled to hear that our staff helped to make your first purchase such a fantastic experience! Thanks for choosing CBB and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buying the easy way"

- johncrowell1950

I found the dealership and its staff to be efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, and that made for a very pleasant engagement that is rarely found in the automotive sales business. Fun time, especially with Joseph (Jospeh Barone as spelled below).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at making the car buying process much simpler and customer-friendly. Thanks for sharing the compliments on Andy, Arturo, Joseph, and Peter's efforts. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- HeidiS

Andy was professional, knowledgeable and an overall great sales guy. They gave me a fair price on my trade in and all other transactions went well. I will definitely return when it's time for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear HeidiS: Thanks for the 5 Star review! We are very happy to hear that Andy helped you to get a fair price on your trade and that the sales process was so easy. Thanks for your business and let us know when you wish to return for your next vehicle.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Panamera 1

Had a major coolant and oil issue with my Panamera. Jack Schneider, Tyson Muse, and Callin Moore made sure I received Top-Notch service. Now my family and I are rollin’ again. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Lendon101

I came in not knowing what to expect and was surprised that it felt like talking to a friend not a salesman wow I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Meranda

Jan 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lendon101: Our top priority at CBB is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our efforts. We are so glad that you enjoyed a friendly, comfortable shopping experience. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy and Peter were a pleasure to work with on my purchase."

- Bmw328i

Throughout the process of purchasing a car a few months ago and then working with Andy Manahl and Peter Williams to select another option that better met my needs was wonderful. As a team Andy and Peter were understanding to my situation and worked with me to put myself in the best possible position to end up with the right vehicle for my family. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Chris Fredlake

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW328i: You are so welcome! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we were able to help our customer get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional service so it's great to know that Andy and Peter were able to provide you with that type of quality of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$145,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$53,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$59,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$83,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$81,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$86,000