About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Williams.
Peter Williams
Peter Williams, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

198 Reviews of Peter Williams

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Lendon101

I came in not knowing what to expect and was surprised that it felt like talking to a friend not a salesman wow I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Meranda

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy and Peter were a pleasure to work with on my purchase."

- Bmw328i

Throughout the process of purchasing a car a few months ago and then working with Andy Manahl and Peter Williams to select another option that better met my needs was wonderful. As a team Andy and Peter were understanding to my situation and worked with me to put myself in the best possible position to end up with the right vehicle for my family. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Chris Fredlake

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW328i: You are so welcome! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we were able to help our customer get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional service so it's great to know that Andy and Peter were able to provide you with that type of quality of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- MercedesGL350owner

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CBB to car shoppers. Everyone was very professional, polite and friendly. Not once did I feel any pressure and the staff went out of their way to answer all my questions. I had the privilege of working with Craig and “Q” and they made the entire process very simple and incredibly quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. After this excellent car buying experience, I would find it difficult to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Craig Haugan , Finance person was great too but I forgot his name. Either Dustin or Travis I think. He’s a soft talker with dark hair, a wife and small child :)

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MercedesGL350owner: We absolutely love your review! Thanks for sharing with our customers that your recent purchase from CBB was the BEST car buying experience that you have ever had! We are delighted to hear that Craig and Que made everything so quick and easy. We are so grateful for your business and your wonderful review. We really hope we have the opportunity to provide you with another Five Star experience again in the future.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- MB343

Kory was our salesperson. He was very pleasant to work with and gave us no pressure whatsoever. Answered all our questions and made the transaction pretty painless. My only complaint would be that the car was on an empty tank. We had to fill it up just to make it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Groters, Gene Penna

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MB343: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Kory's excellent customer service with zero pressure. We appreciate your valuable comments regarding the gas tank issue and will be sure to have those shared with our management team to avoid that issue again. We are very grateful that you choose CBB and would very much appreciate the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was so painless and comfortable!!"

- AshleeDunn

Sam and Peter were so helpful and so awesome to work with. I am a first time car buyer and newly divorced and was very intimidated. I felt so well taken care of they will have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Meranda

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ashlee: We love getting reviews from women such as you, who feel that they are treated in a pressure-free way that makes them comfortable to make a fully transparent decision. It's great that Sam and Peter made it so painless and were awesome to work with. Thanks for such a wonderful review. We are grateful for your business and please do not hesitate to reach out to us again should you need anything else in the future.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Michael

It is the dealership with the great employees who try very hard to make sure that the customers are happy. They will do their best to make sure that the car is ready, and communicate that the car will deliver to you in great condition whether you are in AZ or in other states.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan

Jan 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Michael: We love to hear from our customers outside of our area. With all of our customers, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. Thanks for your business and your wonderful review! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kori was very helpful. "

- Prettyposh

Impressed with how easy the process to check out was. And how easy it was to find the type of vehicle i wanted. Perfect christmas eve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson, Kory Groters

Dec 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Prettyposh: Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy the sales process is at Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Kory provided you with friendly and helpful customer service. We really appreciate that you chose CBB to buy your Christmas Eve gift. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again should you need anything.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- tchappy

We were very pleased with the transaction. All questions were answered with lots of pictures sent with detailed descriptions. Very comfortable working with Kory and Peter. All in all a very pleasurable experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Groters

Nov 12, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear tchappy: We are so glad that you took the time to share with our customers how pleased you were with the sales process and how easy it was to work with Kory and Peter. We are so grateful that you selected CBB and look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Luvthecar

We weren't in a hurry to purchase a vehicle and had decided to only "pull the trigger" if we found exactly what we wanted at a great deal. From the moment we walked through the doors of CBB we were welcomed and afforded the freedom to peruse any vehicles of interest...WITH NO PRESSURE. Well, we were interested and once we found "The Car" we worked with Arturo to seal the deal. He was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable of all aspects of our car. It was by far the most enjoyable experience we've had in the almost 40 years we've been buying cars. We highly recommend CBB and Arturo. If/when we're in the car buying market again, this is where we will come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Arturo Tirado

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Luvthecar: We absolutely love reading reviews such as yours! It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had....and when someone tells us that we achieved just that, even though they have been buying cars for almost 40 years....well THAT MAKES OUR DAY! Thanks for sharing your amazing experience and letting us know what a fine job Arturo did to assist you, without any pressure. We sincerely appreciate your decision to buy from CBB and your indication that you will return in the future. We look forward to providing you with the same amazing customer service when you do.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to work with"

- our911

no pressure, smooth sale and shipping of car; everyone helpful Dealership a great place to do business; highly recommended. Que was wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear our911: We are so delighted to hear that how much you appreciated just how easy it was to buy your 911 and have it shipped directly to you. Thanks for sharing that Que was so wonderful to work with too. CBB is grateful for your business as well as your strong recommendations of CBB to others. We really appreciate your support.

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$117,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,400

2017 Audi A7

$59,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,000

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$176,000

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

$24,000

1996 Porsche 911

$47,000