About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Williams.
Peter Williams
Peter Williams, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

230 Reviews of Peter Williams

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward approach to car buying"

- OHIO BUCKEYE

Found the car I wanted online setup a test drive, filled out the application online & requested specific financing and signed and drove off in less than 45 minutes the next day. Special thanks to Craig, Zak and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan, Zak Wagner

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ohio Buckeye: We love to read reviews like yours. The car buying process does not have to be difficult or time consuming. We are delighted to hear that Craig, Zak and Peter helped to provide you with a straight-forward sales process that was quick and easy. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Acura girl

We just purchased our new Acura TLX at Certified Benz and Beemer. Jeff Hallenbeck made the experience a breeze! He listened to us and found the perfect car for us. We test drove a few before settling on our beautiful Acura! I highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone looking for a quality, certified vehicle with no "run around". And I highly recommend working with Jeff Hallenbeck. The entire staff at CBB is honest and great to work with. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had! We'll be back in the future for our new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Sep 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Acura Girl: We always love hearing from our customers who share with us that they had the best or easiest car buying experience that they ever had when buying from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Jeff made it all so easy for you, We are grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We also look forward to when you come back for your future car needs.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a 435i!"

- brenmckay25

Que was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, market, and made it more fun by being personally passionate about cars and the thrill of the drive in general. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear brenmckay25: We are so glad that Que helped you to have great fun buying your BMW. Thanks so much for your business and for recommending CBB to others, We hope you enjoy your 435i for years to come. Please do not hesitate to let us know should you need anything in the meantime.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinarily easy and friendly experience"

- David stake

Que (Naeem Sadeque) shares my love of automobiles and is very knowledgeable about the products at the dealership. He was very helpful, without being "pushy". Pushy salesman and dealerships are not something I tolerate as I have gotten older, so this was quite refreshing. My wife and I had been looking for a BMW Z4 M Sport for years, so we were very excited when Benz & Beemer's 'no-haggle' price was in our budget range. Their inventory is second-to-none for pre-owned BMW and MB. Que and Peter made the whole experience so easy and stress-free, certainly not your typical car buying event. We are definitely now loyal customers who will solicit Que in the future for our next car. I would recommend purchasing from Que if you are looking for a no-nonsense, honest experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear David: What a wonderful review! Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Que and Peter helped you to have such an easy and stress-free car buying experience. We really appreciate that you enjoyed our wide selection of BMWs and MBs too. We are so glad that you are now loyal customers and we look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Que is amazing!"

- Jamie B

I researched so many cars but also so many pre owned dealerships. From the first contact Que was very transparent. Very helpful, personable and honest. Peter the Manager was great. Phil the finance guy was very thorough explaining my options. Overall, great dealership. Love my Cadillac SRX. Thank you Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Jamie B: Thank you for choosing CBB and for taking the time to share your compliments on the excellent customer service that you received from Que, Peter, and Phil. We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac SRX for years to come. In the meantime, please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd car purchase at B.B.!!"

- SVacanti

I bought my 3rd car from B.B. today! Why? Because of their great service both in sales and at the service center. No bs with negotiations on my trade either. My time is valuable and they are respectful of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SVacanti: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with out customers about your multiple experiences buying from CBB. We are glad that you have received excellent service with CBB's Service Department as well. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and look forward to being there for you in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A car dealer whose expertise spans generations"

- A little gas left in the tank

After struggling and serious disappointment with another dealer, we ended up at CBB with a sense of uncertainty and hesitation. Though our daughter and son-in-law had already purchased multiple vehicles from CBB, we did not know them at all. To make matters worse, a number of complicating factors (especially time) made our situation even more challenging. However, Que, Phil and Pete were extremely impressive in helping us to accomplish what seemed like an insurmountable goal. We could not be happier with our new car or with the level of service provided by CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gas: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the impressive customer service you received from Que, Phil and Peter during your recent purchase. We also could not be happier to read your wonderful review. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Dave in AZ

I was referred to CBB and was told to ask for Que (sales) and Travis (finance) and met Peter along the way. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend this dealership based on my experience. The car needed some minor "twerking" and the service manager was also knowledgeable and very helpful. Top rated customer servi9ce from all. Thanks! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dave: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your great car buying experience working with Que, Travis and Peter. We love to hear that you received top rated customer service from all of them. Thanks for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience again.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fresh approach to car buying & Service"

- Jjsj

The product selection is solid for those looking for high-quality vehicles that are lightly used / good value. Purchase process is streamlined — not typical dealership drudgery. Service Department is 1st class and well educated (e.g. UTI Grad).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Phil Stone , Juan Garcia

Aug 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JJSJ: We do take pride in providing our customers with a wide selection of high quality vehicles at affordable prices so we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. Thank you for also recognized our 1st class Service Department too. We are grateful for your business as well as your kind review. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of assisting you in the future.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2017 Audi Q5"

- Lem

Outstanding experience. I will definitely be back to this dealership every 3 years for a vehicle. I worked with Danny in sales and he is extremely honest and low pressure. Just how I like it. Thank you guys for all your help. Nice work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Phil Stone

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lem: You are very welcome and thanks for sharing with others your outstanding experience. We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Q5 for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind should you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000