About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Williams.
Peter Williams
Peter Williams, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Peter Williams

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Peter Williams

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- Phipps

Very long story short, found myself in a predicament. Purchased a 2013 Range Rover Supercharged that had been on my bucket list for quite some time. When I purchased the vehicle from Certified Benz and Beemer approximately 1 year ago I was not aware that it had been in an accident. CarFax reported the accident for the first time in May of 2018 even though the accident occurred sometime in 2014. Had issues with it leaking in the back end and that's when the body shop pointed out that it had been repaired in the past. I would never have purchased the vehicle if I had known it was in an accident for exactly this reason, you never know what you're getting. I contacted Certified Benz and Beemer and explained the situation. Though it took a minute to finally get things rolling, I ended up speaking with the owner Jack. From there I received excellent service and they agreed to work with me. I ended up purchasing a 2016 Mercedes Benz S550 which I am quite pleased with. At the end of the day, you buy the dealer, not the car. They took care of me and it's much appreciated. Hats off to Jack, Peter and Andy for all their help and assistance. They have earned my loyalty. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl , Jack Schneider (Owner)

Jul 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mr. Phipps: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your awesome feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent customer service. We are glad that you understood the Carfax report reflected no accident at the time of the sale but later reflected a previous accident. We are glad that you brought the change in the Carfax report to our attention and that we were able to help you get into a different vehicle more to your liking. We are grateful for your business as well as your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- All mine

Purchasing a car at Certified Benz and Beemer is refreshing. The staff are attentive and treat you with it most respect. My sales professional was thorough and made me feel special driving awY in my new car. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear All mine: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be attentive and that you were treated with respect. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & efficient"

- Happy Girl

Knew what I was looking for when I went to the dealership. It was very late in the day, and the team was very quick & efficient to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Cuen, William Wallace

Jun 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happy Girl: We appreciate your business and your kind words. Thanks for sharing about your quick and efficient car buying experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can help you again in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- human-being-in-az

Christopher Beaman and the rest of the crew at CBB made the otherwise agonizing process of purchasing a car very pleasant. From the quick and painless test drive to the follow up calls and eventual purchase it was nothing but a positive experience. We had one quibble about the window tint and that was handled quickly and professionally. If you’re in the market for a used Benz or Beemer I think you’re a fool if you’re not considering CBB. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Joseph Barone

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Human-Being-In-AZ: You are very welcome and THANK YOU for your wonderful review and feedback. We are glad that Chris and the crew helped you to have such a pleasant car buying experience. We are so grateful that you chose CBB as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Coop

Friends of ours suggested we go to this dealership based on their incredible experience in the past. We researched some cars, and exchanged a few emails before heading to the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by our first salesman, Naimul “Q” Sadeque. He was so knowledgeable about all the cars we asked to see. We test drove a MB, and a Beemer. Again, “Q” pointed out features on both with expertise! Not once did he make us feel like we were asking ignorant questions. When it was time to leave, he very politely gave us the CarFax info along with his card. He wasn’t at all stand-offish when we told him we were not going to buy today, and planning to go to other dealerships. Instead, he wished us well, and asked if it was ok to send a thank you email. It didn’t take us long to realize that this was the best way to do business...no hassle, no obligations! We returned the next day... deciding not to visit any other competitors! Upon our return, we were unable to meet with “Q” because he was already working with clients. The manager, Peter Williams, quickly remembered us, and introduced us to another exceptional salesman, Andy Manahl. We test drove another vehicle, but decided upon the first one we test drove on the first day. Andy swiftly handled all of the paperwork in a professional, and timely manner. He introduced us to the financial manager, Adalberto Santos, who quickly got our signatures, and we were out the door in record time with our beautiful new vehicle! We quickly felt a personal connection with both “Q”, and Andy having ties to the Midwest where my husband and I, too, are from. Our overall experience could not have been more pleasant! Kudos to the entire staff at CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Adalberto Santos, Jr.

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Coop: We aim to provide each of our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words concerning the efforts of Que and Andy in that regard. It is great to hear that you were referred by another customer and that you decided to visit CBB and you appreciated the friendly, zero pressure environment. Thanks for sharing about your awesome experience and for choosing CBB to do business with. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from CBB!"

- Hybrid

Peter and Julie (Sales) are great! They both listen and move through the process quickly and efficiently. The finance person, Adalberto Santos knows his business and does a great job as well. Overall, if you want a unique and refreshing car purchasing experience, buy from CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Mukherjee

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hybrid: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Julie and Peter were able to provide you with such friendly and helpful customer service that you found to be unique and a refreshing change from your prior experiences. We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY --- EASY --- EASY"

- The Graduate

Saw this car on line. Went to view. Before I knew it I was out the door with my 'close enough' dream car. Best deal --- great finance rate --- all staff very courteous/helpful/knowledgeable. My sales person 'Que' was very attentive and pleasant and full of excitement at what he does. We had to return back to the dealer however to correct the finance paperwork and to locate the missing duplicate set of keys --- all taken care of --- all is good. Thanks to all for a very EASY experience. LOVE EASY --- LOVE MY CAR ---

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Phil - finance // Ashley -Internet Sales

May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Graduate: We are so happy to hear all about your super EASY car buying experience from CBB. It's nice to hear that Que helped you get a great deal on your dream car complete with a great finance rate to boot. Thank you for choosing CBB. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- emily-a

Everyone is very helpful at this dealership and seems to truly care about you and your experience. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a luxury car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Emily-a: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that everyone at CBB was so helpful and made your car buying experience such a good one. CBB appreciates your business and your recommendations to others. We hope to see you again.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Grizzly 1958

Q was great from girst meetimg and still is great far after the sale . Have nothing but positive things to say Was a quick and painless experience zero pressure . The service department is equally as great . Take care of you from beginning to end .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Mike Miller , Im sorry i cant remember finance person name , he was really informative and extremely good to work with

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Grizzly1958: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your excellent feedback regarding Q and the Service Department reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with exemplary service. We are grateful for your business and your kind review. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"‘Let’s make it happen’"

- Courtster

After I told my list of desires, the response I heard the most was, “let’s make it happen”. This expression put me at ease and made me feel like my voice was heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl , Bill

May 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Courtster: We are so glad to hear that Andy and Peter helped you to feel heard and to "make it happen". Thanks so much for choosing to do business with CBB. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000