Search
Back
Start your review of "Phil" Felice Fornaro.
"Phil" Felice Fornaro
 "Phil" Felice Fornaro, Broker/ Business Development Manager, Automotive Search Inc
5.0

"Phil" Felice Fornaro

Broker/ Business Development Manager

Automotive Search Inc

9779 E. Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Contact Me

Contact at philf@autosearch.com or 720-382-5407 Hello, Felice is my name which means Happy! This pretty much fits my personality almost all of the time. I was named after my grandfather. Since my given name is not very common in the U.S. and I have so many various pronunciations of it, in my early grade school days for some random reason chose I to go by “Phil”. I am a first generation American and speak Italian fluently. I grew up in Southwest Denver in the Green Meadows/Harvey Park/Bear Valley neighborhoods. Being a first-generation American I learned hard work at a very young age and that strong work ethic has stuck with me my entire life. For that I am grateful. My love affair for cars started at a very young age, I would wear holes in my knees playing with my die cast cars, trucks, and motorcycles. ( BIO Continued at the link below) http://www.autosearch.com/brokers.aspx

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Alumni ( The Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals)

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

160 Reviews of "Phil" Felice Fornaro

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy....got the Tundra I wanted!"

- Todd Seymour

Phil at Automotive Search made it easy and seamless to trade it two of my cars, get the Tundra I wanted and make the financing simple. Know that when it comes time for my wife to get a new car we'll be going back to Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Carbuying Experience "

- jm2611

I was a shy first time buyer who was fortunate to be introduced to Phil. He is direct, knowledgeable, and will take the time to “hold your hand” through the car buying process. I would be happy to refer him to anyone looking for an seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waiting for the BEST!"

- Adrian and Lori H

Phil goes way beyond a man who just sells vehicles. Phil is absolutely someone that you can trust to treat you right. We have purchased several new and used cars for various dealerships over the years. When the time had come to purchase a vehicle for our daughter to begin driving after she had gotten her drivers license, we decided to call on Phil this time! We told him exactly what we were looking for price, type of vehicle, miles, and year. You can say that we were asking for a lot too. Looking for a safe, reliable vehicle that didn't break the bank is hard to come by! The most impressive thing that Phil did not do was send us 5-6 vehicles to look at the first week. It took about 3 months, and with the wait, he found the most perfect vehicle with EVERYTHING we had asked for! The best part....NO 6 hours dealing with the dealer for a fair price and signing papers! We knew from Phil's professionalism that he was not just out to make a "deal" he was out to make sure that we had exactly what we had asked for. That assurance is PRICELESS! We will never be going back to a dealership in the future when we have someone, like Phil that we can TRUST to get us exactly what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for an Easy Sale!"

- bschwartz

Phil Fornaro of Automotive Search Inc. was a recommendation of my roommate and my experience was fantastic. He listened to what I was looking for and delivered! He looked at every possible way to save me money and was available to text or chat whenever I needed it. The process was almost a little too easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skip the dealership! Buy a vehicle from these guys! "

- KrisanaB

Buying a truck from Phil was a super easy comfortable transaction. I never felt pressured, there were no surprise fees, and I felt very much like he wanted to develop a customer relationship, rather than a one time transaction. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Auto Search. I love my new Tacoma and the easy process of buying it make me love it even more! Thanks Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust them"

- Outdoor Athlete

Autosearch and Phil Fornaro were honest and professional in my search for a vehicle. They even reduced the price when some damage was discovered. All of my interactions were professional and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process"

- parpin

Phil was referred to me by a colleague who had great things to say. I hadn't used a broker to buy a car before and didn't know what to expect. My wife and I were looking at 3 different cars and it was Phil's expertise that helped us make a confident decision.The process was smooth, timely and informative. Phil was great to work with from beginning to end. I will definitely work with Phil again when I purchase cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic experience!!"

- SPLindemann

Phil's commitment to customer service and satisfaction is exceptional and unlike any other car buying experience. Phil worked with my wife and I to identify the must have features in our new vehicle and made available several different vehicles to test drive. Phil even delivered them to our house! There are no high pressure tactics employed and vehicles are fairly priced. AutoSearch has strict quality standards for the vehicles they take in their reconditioning teams do great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Quick Purchase"

- Mark and Ana

Phil was pleasant from the time I called to reserve a vehicle for a test drive, all the way to walking with us to our new car to head home. There was no sales pressure just honest discussion of important numbers and answering questions. My wife and highly recommend Phil and this dealership if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice dealership!"

- Gearhead

Automotive Search is the cleanest, best organized dealership that I have visited! Ever!! After visiting other dealerships for the past week, it was a real treat to shop at Automotive Search. One look at the facility shows that they really care about delivering quality cars in a stellar environment. It's worth going there just to see what a dealership should look like! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus LX 570

$46,500

2014 Lexus IS 250

$20,750

2015 Nissan Murano

$24,450

2015 Nissan Murano

$23,250

2018 Mazda CX-5

$27,675

2013 Toyota Tundra

$31,975

2013 Toyota Tundra

$24,950

2015 Nissan Rogue

$20,175