About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Fite.
Phil Fite
Phil Fite, Sales, Front Range Auto
5.0

Phil Fite

Sales

Front Range Auto

210 Great Western Rd
Brighton, CO 80601

Contact Me

Hi I've been in the automobile industry for over 30 years and spent the first 22 as a product specialist and trainer besides sales and financing at major franchise dealers.I love my job and the people I've met over the years and at our level of more personal contact throughout the purchasing process it's even more rewarding.i like the fact that we are a noncommision store that can help with your purchase and financing no matter the credit! We pride ourselves on a more streamlined and transparent process from initial contact to delivery! I'm happily married with four stepchildren and six grandchildren.I'm an avid sports fan,love ALL!types of music and movies,attended the University of CO.GO BUFFS and even had my first paying job in Colorado here in the town of BRIGHTON. "Your life's the same everyday except the people you meet"Here's hoping I can make your purchase EXTRAORDINARY

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Phil Fite

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 16 focus"

- Chaise McDaniel

Thank you so much for all the help and taking the time to help me and my wife out of my old car into this brand new 16 Ford Focus. I have and will continue to recommend this place over anywhere else just talk to Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with these guys!!"

- Racheal Maes

Our experience with front range auto was great, they got us into a vehicle that was exactly what we were looking for and worked with us on getting us into it in no time, and weren't pushy like "the other guys" everyone in the dealership was super friendly to us, I would most definatley refer my friends and family to visit these guys! Phil who is our sales person is an outstanding person, I know we will be going back when our daughter needs a car. Thanks to all of you who helped us! Sincerely Sean & Racheal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred MacDonald

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no words to describe how amazing they all are. "

- wilkerson_kelly

With being in a recent car accident and very little money to put down on a car, all the workers worked with me and was able to give me a car that I could afford. They have amazing deals and will try to get the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anxiety over came"

- Abby-girl

Going in I was a little anxious and apprehensive as this was my first solo car buying experience. Phil made it an easy, hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Our Car Purchase"

- Wiseone

My girlfriend and I needed to replace our dying van. We went to this dealer to look at a vehicle, but found out it had just been sold. We found a different car that took care of our needs, so we purchased that vehicle. The dealership was able to get financing, and our Ford Freestyle fits our needs. This is a dealership that will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete in finance.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Marley2727

I recommend this business to everyone. We were first time buyers they were very nice and helped us get what we needed and picked the best for us! Very welcoming staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred MacDonald , Blue

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The best experience ever and Phil was wonderful "

- Adrian23!

Phil was a wonderful car dealership sales person treated me and my mom with lots of respect. Yes and I would send Friends and relatives to Front range auto to speak to Phil he is a wonderful sales person . Thank you Andrea Navarro, Yolanda Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond"

- Melissa Nelson

I contacted Phil as soon as I saw that he had a Kia Sorento I was interested in for my family that has grown from 2 kids to 5 kids. Phil went ABOVE & BEYOND to get me into this amazing family car!! Once we had finalized all of the details Phil took me in to see Pete who I ended knowing for a long time and consider a good friend and I had no idea he was working at Front Range! Between these two I cannot express how wonderful my experience was and my families face when I pulled up with our new ride was a great moment!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience!!!!"

- Sswarts87

Phil listened to exactly what our situation was and what we were looking for and he made it happen! They were very friendly, knowledgeable and not the typical pushy salesman type. They really treat you like a friend because truly all they want is lifelong customers. Everyone from sales, management, finance and the detail guy were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We don't feel like customers we feel like Family!"

- Salcido,Johanna 1993

We have purchased a car TWICE from Front range auto and have been helped by Phil both times. We were very pleased by the service we received and never once did we feel pressured. He was very patient with us and helped us find what we were looking for! Phil gives 100% good service every time, very grateful to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Murillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,950

2004 Lexus RX 330

$10,388

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$15,550

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

$16,550

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander

$11,550

2014 Ford Mustang

$18,550

2007 Audi A8

$7,450

2013 Ford Edge

$16,950