Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Milewski.
Phil Milewski
Phil Milewski at BMW of Devon
5.0

Phil Milewski

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Phil Milewski

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service , best car buying experience ever!"

- Sachin

Phil knows what it means to provide great service. He is very friendly, respectful, and was very knowledgeable about the BMW 3 series. Phil works hard to maintain the relationship starting from a great experience with my initial test drive to keep in touch with me throughout my buying process. At no point did I feel like I was being pressured into making a decision, Phil wanted me to have my dream car exactly how I wanted it. This is best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

BMW of Devon responded

hank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at BMW of Devon! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Kris0412

The buying experience at BMW of Devon was by far the best car buying experience I have had. Phil Milewski made the whole process simple and relaxed. He was patient, knowledgeable and kind. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way. The manager Jimmy made us feel like family. Lisa in finance was amazing. She explained everything in detail and and made us feel right at home. We ended up leasing and you can bet we are life long customers now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Puggi, Jim Kostack

Jun 24, 2019

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Phil went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"STELLAR Customer Service!"

- The Big Kakuhnas

Despite the fact that we ultimately ended up buying from our local CA/dealer, BMW of Devon provided stellar customer service and willingness to give us a phenomenal deal. If we lived in the area, we wouldn't have hesitated to purchase from them! Our sincere thanks to Phil Milewski who went above and beyond to help us. Great dealership and CA! We definitely recommend them if you're in the area or not in the area and don't have a local dealer willing to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2019

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Todak General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Buying Experience"

- JEichhorn

My wife and I just bought a new BMW X5 from BMW of Devon and it was the best car buying experience we've had. We did our own research and proposed the deal we wanted via email, our Client Adviser Phil Milewski replied promptly and said the numbers would be a "go". This eliminated all haggling. We traveled to the dealership and met Phil who was as nice and gracious as could be. The BMW Genius they affectionately call "Fish" showed my wife every feature she wasn't sure about. Frank Muto, the New Car Sales Manager was spot on with the numbers and quickly placed the order for our new car and set up delivery at the BMW Performance Center in Spartanburg which was an amazing experience. I highly recommend Phil, Frank, BMW of Devon, and Performance Center Delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto

Feb 27, 2019

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- amanda24

Phil is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is easily my favorite car salesman I've ever come across. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very accomodating and friendly"

- turner 1826

The dealership along with my salesman Phil Melewski from start to finish treated me respect and showed me my business was important to them. The customer is #1 at BMW of Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Puggi, Jim Kostack

Oct 01, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW 3 Series"

- Brycesmiles53

I live a considerable distance from BMW of Devon, but I found a BMW that I had been searching for for months. I called and they transferred me to a salesman and I was VERY lucky to get Phil. He was amazing, very helpful and considerate. We did the whole deal over the phone and it was easy and actually enjoyable. I would recommend Phil and BMW of Devon to any and everybody looking for a great deal and experience during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cetroni, Lisa Puggi

Sep 19, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience so far"

- jhpark9557

I bought car here few days ago. Phil was extremely nice and friendly. Best car buying experience I had so far. Would recommand to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kostack

Aug 07, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Phil was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible salesperson Phil Milewski"

- Rrrg1964

Phil Milewski is the reason I bought my first BMW. He was very patient and transparent with me and my wife and worked with us very patiently. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and worked with our busy schedules. He made this a very enjoyable experience and his customer service was excellent. He makes sure the customer is happy. I would highly recommend Phil to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Phil was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service"

- rodneyo

I purchased a BMW M5 from BMW of Devon. I was located out of state and needed my sales person to take a lot of extra time to provide information on the vehicle given that I was out of state. Phil was great! He went out of his way to provide me information requested. He was responsive to my many many texts and calls for more and more information. I flew to Philly to purchase the car. We discovered a minor problem with the car, and Phil and Jim immediately addressed it. They fed me while I waited for the car. Phil has an ease about him... he makes you feel like family. He takes care of his customers. If you are in the market for new car, give Phil a call. You'll get first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kostack

Aug 01, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $64,295

2019 BMW X5

$64,295

New 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $70,170

2019 BMW X4

$70,170

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $75,070

2019 BMW X5

$75,070

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $80,345

2019 BMW X7

$80,345

New 2020 BMW 740 car, priced at $95,100

2020 BMW 740

$95,100

New 2019 BMW M8 car, priced at $117,120

2019 BMW M8

$117,120

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,770

2019 BMW X5

$72,770

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,995

2019 BMW X7

$81,995