About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Pettus.
Phil Pettus
Phil Pettus, Internet Consultant, Kelly Ford
5.0

Phil Pettus

Internet Consultant

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

I am a retired U.S. Air Force Veteran. I am married and have 3 grown adult kids and 7 grandchildren. I have been in the auto sales business since May of 2011 and at Kelly Ford since October 2011. I currently work in the Internet Sales Department. I was nicknamed Dr. Phil so if you stop in the dealership please ask for Dr. Phil. I am always here to help.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

259 Reviews of Phil Pettus

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience "

- Michelle

Phil and Charlie we’re great they got me what I wanted and made sure I was happy with no pressure to buy. I love my new Explorer. I recommend You see Phil if your looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank You to everyone at Kelly Ford everyone was so nice! Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Michelle! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact Phil or Charlie if you need anything else. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Budman

Sandy was so professional and quick with the paperwork. The best experience and quickest getting the paperwork done. Thank You Sandy Phil Pettus was by far the best experience in buying/leasing a car that I have ever had. His professionalism is second to none in my 40 plus years buying cars/trucks. I will recommend Phil to everyone and Kelly Ford. CharlieAlgieri-McCarthy on the pricing negotiation was great and fair. One of the best if not the best experience I have had. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. We will be sure to pass along your praises to Sandy, Phil, and Charlie. Until next time, drive safe! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- karenward

Worked with Phil Pettus (Sales) and Cassandra Younger (Internet) to purchase a new Ford Fusion Hybrid using an X Plan. The experience was great, Phil was extremely helpful, low pressure and was very respectful of myself and my daughter allowing us to decide while providing input, when appropriate. We'll be in the market for another car in about a year and will definitely work with Phil again when the time comes. Thanks, Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Younger

Aug 22, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Karen! We really appreciate this feedback and we’ll be certain to share your compliments with Phil and Cassandra. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service and are glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Jeremy

The salesman was excellent and honest. They did what they said they would and beat the competitors price. Very professional on all aspects from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jeremy. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Nathan

I’ve had my eye on a 2018 lariat for quite some time. I was not sure it was going to happen. Working with Phil Pettus he assured me he could make it happen. He was honest and up front with me from the very beginning. He was able to work with me to get me the price I want to not only for my trade-in, but my monthly payments as well. I’ll have to say the overall experience was great. The kids enjoyed the massaging chairs and all the goodies in the waiting room. Everyone we encountered really had our best interest at heart. I’m very satisfied not only with my deal but the whole experience. I will definitely be getting my wife’s next vehicle here with Phil as well. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Walsh

Aug 14, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership experience by far!!"

- TraceeShawn13

I've purchased many cars and trucks over the years and my recent experience with Kelly Ford was by far the best experience I've had to date. Bob Doyle was amazing and had me out of there in no time. He was patient and answered all of my questions and got me in the truck I wanted with the deal I wanted. He followed up with me several times after my purchase and helped to facilitate the installation of leather seats that accommodated my busy schedule. Bob is the type of salesman that is a dream to work with, not pushy at all and made the entire process an enjoyable one. Sandra Smith was as absolute pleasure to work with as well, going above and beyond for me. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Kelly Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Bob Doyle

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!"

- Donna

Our salesman was Phil Petty’s. He was kind, knowledgeable, and worked very hard to get us in something that we would be happy in. Charlie (the Sales manager) was funny, kind, and also worked with us to get the deal we wanted. I can’t say enough about the staff at this dealership. We were offered drinks, shown lots of vehicles that fit our needs, and were treated like family. I can’t wait to buy our next car and it will certainly come from Kelly Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- ambussey

What a great experience at Kelly Ford. I have never leased a Ford before and my salesman Phil Pettus explained the whole process and how it made sense. He was very patient and no pressure. Phil, Charlie, Jim, and Johnnie made it easy to get my new vehicle. I will be back at Kelly Ford in 2 years for my next lease and looking forward to seeing how the new vehicles change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and professional."

- Ford XLT

Phil Pettus called me regarding an inquiry I made online about a possible truck purchase. He met me at the dealership with the truck pre-staged and ready to be viewed. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and applied no pressure to purchase but was detailed about what incentives were available. I ended up purchasing the truck and the process was conducted efficiently and professionally and courteously. Very happy with Phil Pettus and Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience With Kelly Ford"

- Ali71

I just finished leasing a new Escape from Kelly Ford. I was very satisfied with my experience. Each and every employee with whom I came in contact was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. My salesperson, Phyl Pettus, took me step by step through the leasing process. He took pains to make it as easy as possible and paid attention to every detail. I would recommend Kelly Ford to anyone who is buying or leasing a car. Alison Pope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$53,890

2018 Ford F-150

$40,793

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$30,693

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743