About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Pettus.
Phil Pettus
Phil Pettus, Internet Consultant, Kelly Ford
5.0

Phil Pettus

Internet Consultant

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

I am a retired U.S. Air Force Veteran. I am married and have 3 grown adult kids and 7 grandchildren. I have been in the auto sales business since May of 2011 and at Kelly Ford since October 2011. I currently work in the Internet Sales Department. I was nicknamed Dr. Phil so if you stop in the dealership please ask for Dr. Phil. I am always here to help.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

264 Reviews of Phil Pettus

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Phil!"

- Rachael

Had a great experience buying a vehicle. We were not pressured into anything and Phil did an amazing job finding us a vehicle we could get into. He went above and beyond for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Phil, Chuck, Sandy, and Angel!"

- FultzDanny

It was a pleasure leasing a vehicle from Kelly Ford. No pressure from the staff, very friendly, didn’t feel rushed, very accommodating and hospitable. 5 stars from me! Can’t wait to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Sandra Smith , Angel

Nov 13, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

It's wonderful to know that your visit was such a pleasure, Danny. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th try is the charm"

- Satisfiedcustomer

This was our 4th car buying experience with Kelly Ford, so we obviously feel that they have treated us fairly. Our salesman for this car and the last was Phil Pettus. He has bent over backwards to make buying a car a pleasant experience and made sure that we knew about and took advantage of all money saving offers available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Walsh

Nov 06, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future auto purchase. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience. Phil Pettus was Amazing!"

- slewin

I came in to purchase a new Escape using the BJ's special promotion. I first e-mailed the dealer and Phil was quick to respond to my request. He provided a customized video of the vehicle I was interested in, offered several different payment scenarios working with the budget I had in mind. We arranged the day and time I would be in and as I pulled into the dealership, my vehicle I was looking to purchase was pulled up front, gassed up and detailed and ready to go. How can you get better service than that? He had all the paperwork ready at his desk for me to sign and then walked me to the Allstate Insurance desk they have on site to get my new vehicle insured. I then only had to wait 2-3 minutes for the finance person to have us sign the finance paperwork. Phil and Kelly Ford my the purchase so easy and the fastest process out of any dealership I have ever been to. I felt like a King in there. They truly got it all figured out and make what is usually a dreadful experience not even feel like your buying a car. We were so impressed, we came back a week later and purchased a brand new EcoSport for my wife. The scenario was the same, Phil was excellent and he had the vehicle gassed up and detailed and pulled up front ready to go. We were in and out in a hour tops. This dealership is awesome and I recommend anyone to go to Kelly Ford and if you have the pleasure to work with Phil, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Walsh

Oct 31, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Kelly Ford, Slewin. We are glad that Phil was able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- mnmiller744

We were very pleased with the sales process at Kelly ford. Phil and Charlie helped fine the vehicle and answered all of our questions. We had a very pleasant time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience "

- Michelle

Phil and Charlie we’re great they got me what I wanted and made sure I was happy with no pressure to buy. I love my new Explorer. I recommend You see Phil if your looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank You to everyone at Kelly Ford everyone was so nice! Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Michelle! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact Phil or Charlie if you need anything else. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Budman

Sandy was so professional and quick with the paperwork. The best experience and quickest getting the paperwork done. Thank You Sandy Phil Pettus was by far the best experience in buying/leasing a car that I have ever had. His professionalism is second to none in my 40 plus years buying cars/trucks. I will recommend Phil to everyone and Kelly Ford. CharlieAlgieri-McCarthy on the pricing negotiation was great and fair. One of the best if not the best experience I have had. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. We will be sure to pass along your praises to Sandy, Phil, and Charlie. Until next time, drive safe! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- karenward

Worked with Phil Pettus (Sales) and Cassandra Younger (Internet) to purchase a new Ford Fusion Hybrid using an X Plan. The experience was great, Phil was extremely helpful, low pressure and was very respectful of myself and my daughter allowing us to decide while providing input, when appropriate. We'll be in the market for another car in about a year and will definitely work with Phil again when the time comes. Thanks, Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Younger

Aug 22, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Karen! We really appreciate this feedback and we’ll be certain to share your compliments with Phil and Cassandra. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service and are glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Jeremy

The salesman was excellent and honest. They did what they said they would and beat the competitors price. Very professional on all aspects from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jeremy. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Nathan

I’ve had my eye on a 2018 lariat for quite some time. I was not sure it was going to happen. Working with Phil Pettus he assured me he could make it happen. He was honest and up front with me from the very beginning. He was able to work with me to get me the price I want to not only for my trade-in, but my monthly payments as well. I’ll have to say the overall experience was great. The kids enjoyed the massaging chairs and all the goodies in the waiting room. Everyone we encountered really had our best interest at heart. I’m very satisfied not only with my deal but the whole experience. I will definitely be getting my wife’s next vehicle here with Phil as well. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Walsh

Aug 14, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,793

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$30,693

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Fusion

$35,473

2018 Ford F-150

$57,860