About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Prieur.
Phil Prieur
Phil Prieur, Sales Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen
5.0

Phil Prieur

Sales Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

For the past twenty four years I have worked with customers just like you, paying close attention to their wants and needs, not just trying to sell what I have in stock. If you contact me, I promise to work hard to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will make sure you get an informative demonstration and test drive, and I can assure you I will not forget you after the sale!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Phil Prieur

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got my dream car!"

- Jfax

Phil was amazing! He kept us updated throughout the whole process! I’ll be going back to him for my next purchase. Very happy with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- LDandN

I worked with Phil Prieur to purchase a new Summit and trade in 2 cars. Everyone we encountered was friendly and welcoming, and Phil was fantastic to work with. Once he knew what I wanted, he showed us a beautiful Jeep. The transaction was not pressured and all of the financial data was provided up front -excellent transparency with the customers. Steve Amirault handled all of the financials in a organized, professional way. I brought my 5 month old daughter with me every visit, and I knew that this team was working to process everything as efficiently as possible (and I understand buying cars takes time!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blatus, Steve Amirault

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first brand new car here!"

- KristinaL

I worked with Phil Prieur to buy my brand new 2018 Dodge Challenger. He was patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was very nice and welcoming. I am very glad my first experience buying a new car was with this staff! They answered all my questions, took time with me and were funny and kind in the process. Steve Amirault and Mark Galante were also great to work with. Very glad I was referred to this dealer and staff to look at a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Galante, Steve Amirault

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car for a great price. Very helpful staff"

- bjamn5

I worked with Phil Prieur and he was very helpful and enthusiastic about the car I bought. The car had a few problems and he made sure they were completey taken care of before I took my car home. I was very satisfied and would recommend the dealership, and especially Phil for your car purchase. I felt as though they all wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase before driving off the lot. I also worked with Steve Amirault for financing and he was super friendly and thorough. I live out of state and there were no issues at all getting everything processed. I will go back there if I need a car in the future. Thank you for a great experience and a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Amirault

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lk

Super friendly staff. Made the leasing process very easy and uncomplicated. Very accommodating when I needed them to change all the paperwork to add my husband for registration purposes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Denny11

Mr. Phil Prieur did an excellent job help me trading my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I really appreciate how Mr. Phil worked to find the car that was affordable. Thank you Phil for your help ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jv11

My experience with Phil was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Phil was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" jeep We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Theturfman

Phil and the rest of the sales team were very knowledgable and easy to work with. They put me in the right vehicle for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bousbaa, Brian Kelly Jr. , Phil pireau

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded our expectations "

- Pinocrew7

Dealership is top notch. My husband and I went to purchase a car for our son, and was not sure what to look at. Phil was amazing, you could tell he had many years in the business and was extremely knowledgeable BUT most of all not pushy. We purchased a used vehicle and the process was done in a timely manner. Phil said the car would be ready the next day @2 it was ready @1. It was quite refreshing to have such a positive experience that totally exceeded our expectations. We will be returning to Kelly of Methuen for future purchases. Thank you again, Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro , Philip in sales & Jack In finance

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Frances"

- frances10

Mr. Phil Prieur did an excellent job help me trading my 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2015 Jeep Renegate. I really appreciate how Mr. Phil worked to find the car that was affordable for me. When I met him, I felt his kindness personality that made me feel familiar e interested in not abandon the place without a new car. Mr. Phil did his best and convince me that I will love my new car pay special attention what was I really needed. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family in special to Mr. Phil Prieur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,970

2018 Ram 1500

$40,828

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,593

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,063

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,209

2018 Ram 1500

$37,680

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,745