About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Prieur.
Phil Prieur
Phil Prieur, Sales Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen
5.0

Phil Prieur

Sales Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

For the past twenty four years I have worked with customers just like you, paying close attention to their wants and needs, not just trying to sell what I have in stock. If you contact me, I promise to work hard to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will make sure you get an informative demonstration and test drive, and I can assure you I will not forget you after the sale!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Phil Prieur

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Phil was a true professional"

- MikeP

Recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and worked with Phil Prieur. Phil was the consummate professional, knowledgeable, thorough and a pleasure to work with. He made the process simple and easy, which isn’t always the case when buying a new car. If you’re in the market, I would highly recommend that you go see Phil. And Jack DiPietro made the financing easy and quick. Great guys all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...started online, finished up in person!"

- ChrisM

Great experience that ended up with a new Jeep Cherokee and a salesperson who listened to what I wanted and came through! Phil and Jack were very helpful in getting me the exact vehicle and the best pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered on Promises"

- PJT

Worked with Phil to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Phil was easy to work with and very knowledgeable on the Jeep lineup. Answered questions via text and email promptly and honestly. Was able to give the best help he could to get me through the process. Car was ready on time and Phil made sure it looked top notch. He also took the time to answer all my questions. during the delivery process. Hope to continue the great relationship and would encourage my friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Amirault

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease"

- Jkb

Phil did a great job explaining the options and benefits of a new Grand Cherokee. The negotiation was non confrontational and the overall experience went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, knowledgeable,and follow up"

- Jimmy

My salesman Phil was friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, and helped answer all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle he took the time to go over everything with me and assured me that I could stop by at any time with any questions or problems I had. He even sent me a handwritten letter of appreciation. The financing was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blatus, Jack DiPietro

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- YOH!!

The Sales person, Phil Priuer was professional and knowledgeable about the car we were test driving. Inside the showroom, the manager and business manager acted respectful and in a professional manner. This put us at ease and we purchased the car we wanted without high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blatus, Steve Amirault

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience!"

- Andreweskel

Phil was fantastic! Introduced me to the car I’ve always wanted and went out of his way to make sure I got it as quickly and easily as possible. I would return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and helpful"

- Sadbuttrue81

Was a very kind man who made sure that we got a deal that was good for us. He never told me "no" and took the time to go through every new aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro, Nicole Davis

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Dealership to work with"

- Btaylor

Phil was very helpful and easy to work with to purchase my new Jeep. The dealership was helpful and worked with me dealing with a Florida registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got my dream car!"

- Jfax

Phil was amazing! He kept us updated throughout the whole process! I’ll be going back to him for my next purchase. Very happy with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,210

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,730

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,405

2019 Ram 1500

$54,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,980

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,835

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025