About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Prieur.
Phil Prieur
Phil Prieur, Sales Consultant, Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Phil Prieur

Sales Consultant

Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

For the past twenty four years I have worked with customers just like you, paying close attention to their wants and needs, not just trying to sell what I have in stock. If you contact me, I promise to work hard to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will make sure you get an informative demonstration and test drive, and I can assure you I will not forget you after the sale!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Phil Prieur

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car!"

- Michelaxo

Awesome service!! Very informative, not pushy or aggressive! I found just what I was looking for in a short time, found the car that was right for me and had no problems, would definitely recommend when looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- jaimekinz

We had been car shopping for what seemed like forever and just when our hope of finding a car suitable for our family was almost gone, we drove into Clark & Phil greeted us with a smile. He was the only salesman at any of the dealerships that we had visited that actually showed us the car we came in to see & test drive. After explaining all of our prior experiences he made the purchase that much easier. We ended up buying our first Jeep that day and although we've only had it 2 days, we love it!! We will definitely be going back to see Phil when we are ready to buy another car!! The Benoit Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanre Ogunfeitimi

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- np777

Great service, very friendly, no pressure sales. Our salesman Phil Prieur was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends and family. Noah Pereira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Lcash

From the moment Phil opened the door for us to the moment I drove home in my new Jeep, my experience was wonderful. Phil took the time and care to listen to me and was very patient. Having to replace my totaled vehicle was a stressful situation and Phil understood this. He made me feel comfortable with what I was selecting and made sure I was able to get exactly what I wanted. After visiting a couple dealerships I decided to purchase a Jeep not only for the vehicle but because of Phil’s genuine and caring nature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff72

Went to two other dealerships before going to Clarks. Knew right away that I would be working with Phil and the team at Clarks to order a new wrangler. Great experience and great people. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Patsfan12

Honest, responsive, and professional. These words describe everyone I met at Clark Jeep, from Brian Robinson, the internet specialist, who responded to my many email inquiries, to Phil Prieur, the sales manager, who made leasing the GC so easy. I highly recommend you contact Phil and stop by Clark Jeep if you’re in the market for a great SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux, Brian Robinson

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy and thanks Phil"

- pswee9696

I came to the dealership after reading reviews, all were positive, and mentioned Phil and other associates by name. Also, a family run business, thankfully not a giant, informal, cold dealer. I saw a beautiful truck I wanted, did some comparison pricing and found it to be very good for me. After some quick negotiation with Phil we had a deal done to both our liking. No stress, no wasted time. He was a pleasure to deal with, the business manager as well. Drove away next day, registration and inspection in hand. Also some nice perks, free inspections for life, discount on every oil change and tire rotation. I highly recommend Clark's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never enjoyed purchasing a car so much!"

- volume not fan

Went to this dealership out of the blue, ran into Phil out in the parking lot. He is so friendly and pleasant and well-informed about the products he sells. Really feel he goes over and above to make sure you are happy and get what you want. Also dealt with Lanre who we found to be helpful, kind and very knowledgeable. Phil and Lanre are just awesome, they made shopping at this dealership fun, personal and easy. Would go back anytime. Planning on using their service department and I hope it will be just as great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanre Ogunfeitimi

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Car Shopping"

- Patrick C.

My wife and I were looking to consolidate two used cars to one and she decided on a Jeep Wrangler. I went earlier in the day to scout out their inventory and there were plenty of models from which to choose. Later, we went in to test drive and make our choice. Our salesperson Phil helped us decide based on the features we wanted and what would fit our personalities. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient. What further impressed us was the thorough analysis brought to us regarding payment options and financing. Very fair and no surprises. The dealership even stayed open late while my wife and I were trying to make our decision. Truly a pain free car shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were pleased with Phil and Ethan."

- Karl767

We bought a 2011 Ford Escape last month and was very pleased with our experience. Phil and Ethan were outstanding to deal with. We did have minor issues with the vehicle. Wiper fell off, all 4 tires had 22psi in them, and it was out of washer fluid, minor stuff but the techs should have caught those items so we didn't have to deal with them. We would still recommend Clark to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,100

2018 Ram 1500

$44,400

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,500

2018 Ram 1500

$33,300

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,100

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,400

2018 Ram 1500

$43,600

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,400