About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Prieur.
Phil Prieur
Phil Prieur, Sales Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen
5.0

Phil Prieur

Sales Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

For the past twenty four years I have worked with customers just like you, paying close attention to their wants and needs, not just trying to sell what I have in stock. If you contact me, I promise to work hard to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. I will make sure you get an informative demonstration and test drive, and I can assure you I will not forget you after the sale!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Phil Prieur

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Wealth of knowledge"

- DaveG789

Phil has a great wealth of knowledge of Jeeps and was a big help to me in understanding all the different models and options. He was always professional and courteous throughout the process. I needed some time to learn about all the the Jeep options and Phil was patient and gave me the time I needed. You earned the title of “Your Family Car Salesman”. Thank you Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Phil "

- Jv11

phil Is an amazing sales consultant great person, love the way he treats people. Definitely will be back and recommend the dealership and specially phill thank you very much... loving my new challanger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Amirault

Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

We really appreciate you sharing with us! Phil is a great asset and we are happy that you had the opportunity to work with him. Enjoy your new Challenger!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Doi77

Phil was great from the beginning to the end of the deal. Highly recommend this dealership. They made the sale quick and were thorough in explaining all details of new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

We are pleased to hear that! Your recommendation means a lot to us and we are glad that Phil made your experience nothing but positive.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Btaylor

Everyone who I had to deal with at Kelly was great, friendly, helpful and not pushy. Phil Prieur (the salesman) was particularly helpful and supportive in my choosing the right Jeep. Jack DiPietro was also very helpful in the final stages of purchasing the car. A great dealership to work with. I would highly recommend Kelly and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hester, Jack DiPietro

Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your experience went so well and everyone you dealt with was more than helpful. On behalf of Phil, Jack and Brian, thank you!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Prieur was excellent. "

- PJM

Phil was great! I’m very satisfied with the experience. This was the third dealership I went to that week and it was the last because of Phil. Phil knew more about all of the Jeeps than anyone I encountered that week. He’s a true professional. He made the deal very comforting. I wasn’t hassled in the slightest bit. If he stays then I’ll be back to deal with him again and again. If you want an old school, smart, honest person without the usual automotive sales pitches then see Phil. Thanks Phil. ~ Patrick M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

We are glad to hear that Patrick! Your satisfaction means a lot and we're happy that Phil helped make your experience go so well. Thank you!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Phil was a true professional"

- MikeP

Recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and worked with Phil Prieur. Phil was the consummate professional, knowledgeable, thorough and a pleasure to work with. He made the process simple and easy, which isn’t always the case when buying a new car. If you’re in the market, I would highly recommend that you go see Phil. And Jack DiPietro made the financing easy and quick. Great guys all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

Oct 17, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee Mike! We are pleased to hear how great it was working with Phil and Jack. Thank you for sharing!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...started online, finished up in person!"

- ChrisM

Great experience that ended up with a new Jeep Cherokee and a salesperson who listened to what I wanted and came through! Phil and Jack were very helpful in getting me the exact vehicle and the best pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack DiPietro

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered on Promises"

- PJT

Worked with Phil to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Phil was easy to work with and very knowledgeable on the Jeep lineup. Answered questions via text and email promptly and honestly. Was able to give the best help he could to get me through the process. Car was ready on time and Phil made sure it looked top notch. He also took the time to answer all my questions. during the delivery process. Hope to continue the great relationship and would encourage my friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Amirault

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease"

- Jkb

Phil did a great job explaining the options and benefits of a new Grand Cherokee. The negotiation was non confrontational and the overall experience went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, knowledgeable,and follow up"

- Jimmy

My salesman Phil was friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, and helped answer all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle he took the time to go over everything with me and assured me that I could stop by at any time with any questions or problems I had. He even sent me a handwritten letter of appreciation. The financing was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blatus, Jack DiPietro

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,210

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,730

2018 Jeep Compass

$3,430

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,405

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,530

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025

2018 Ram 2500

$60,875