About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Stone.
Phil Stone
Phil Stone, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Phil Stone

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Phil Stone

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free car purchase "

- MamaB

After searching for a minivan for a while, I found one here and did a quick stop in to view the vehicle. Que was very helpful and accomodating despite being near closing and my own apprehensions (i do not like making car purchases). As busy parents to three young kids, we had the opportunity to do a test drive without the kids. The car was perfect and the next day I went back to make another test drive and purchase. The process was hassle free and no pressure from anyone to make my decision. I went in with my own funding and that was handled very well. If the future visits are as good as my current experiences, I will return. Everyone was kind, professional and friendly. I never got that "used car salesman" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CB&B for the win!"

- JB

Spent the past 6 months researching cars. When I finally decided on the BMW M3, it took only 10 minutes to find my car. Jeff and the team at CB&B were great. No pushy sales tactics. Just factual information that I used to validate my choice of car and the dealership. Deliver was a piece of cake. In and out in under one hour. Not your typical car buying experience. Looking forward to my first service when I get to see the team again. JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- jerryjones0913

I came to look at a mercedes c450. Jeff the sales guy ahowed us the car ans we took it for a spin. Jeff is very courteous and friendly and helps you wvery step of the way. He wasnt pushy but just wanted us to find the right car. We test drove 2 other mercedes and ended up buying one. Jeff is very professional as well as the other staff. All of them are amazing and I would definitely buy again from this place. Buy from them and you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car! Great People! Great Experiene "

- JasonH

From my very first call with Chris Beaman I knew I was in good Hands. Chris found the car I was interested in just off the description and showed me some great alternatives. David James made the deal come together quickly and as agreed upon. Chris was off the day I came in to finalize and pick up the car and Que was amazing showing me the features and finalizing all the details. Phil Stone in finiance made the experience quick, thorough and pleasant. Great dealership as whole. I highly recommend Certifed Benz and Beemer to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and efficient"

- Cindysu

The staff at CBB was outstanding. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry quickly, answered my questions honestly, and were ready to assist us when we arrived. The car we purchased was fairly priced, there was no pressure to add on items, and we completed the deal successfully in a very reasonable amount of time. I would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles with CBB, I trust their integrity and professionalism based on my experience today. Cindy O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, Craig Haugan, David James , The finance manager

Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cindy: Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so we are delighted to read that you appreciated hat from us, We are so glad that your trust CBB's integrity and professionalism and look forward to the next time that we can display that for you.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great support and sales team"

- ms123

We worked with Chris Beaman, he was awesome to work with. Only one thing that bothered me was a week after I paid for the car I got a call from one of their Finance people asking where their check was. I was a bit annoyed that this finance person was calling during my work day to pester me a week after I had paid for the car and take possession of the vehicle. I wish he would have checked in house before making calls to customers. All in all was a good experience and the service center is well run. Good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, William Wallace

Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ms123: We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are glad that you appreciated that from Chris Beaman. We are sorry to hear that someone from the Finance Department was not as friendly and helpful. We will be sure to share your comments with them in an effort to improve our services. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star experience the next time.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Que is amazing!"

- Jamie B

I researched so many cars but also so many pre owned dealerships. From the first contact Que was very transparent. Very helpful, personable and honest. Peter the Manager was great. Phil the finance guy was very thorough explaining my options. Overall, great dealership. Love my Cadillac SRX. Thank you Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Jamie B: Thank you for choosing CBB and for taking the time to share your compliments on the excellent customer service that you received from Que, Peter, and Phil. We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac SRX for years to come. In the meantime, please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, Friendly, and Honest"

- Marquew89

The normally dreded car buying experience was surprisingly pleasant. No pressure, no rush. Alexander and Phil were very helpful and friendly. I will absolutely return here in the future, and recommend others to do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

Sep 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Marquew89: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your kind words. We are so happy that you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment and that Alexander and Phil were so helpful with the process. We will absolutely look forward to helping you again as well as those you recommend or refer to CBB.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 mercedes benz S550"

- jiri.G

I started the whole process a week prior to me test drive the vehicle. Lady, Vivian, which was on online chat, was not helpful at all, but after calling dealership straight on, I was able to get a really good deal. This dealership discounts military members, which is amazing. The day of pickup I flew in from San Diego to see the car, which dealer had all of the records of work done on the car prior to sale. Car is amazing, I put on it so far about 1000 miles and drives like a dream. I dealt with Chris, which helped me through the whole process, filled up the car, washed it and got me on my way back to San Diego. Wonderful experience, will definitely buy a car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Zak Wagner

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jiri: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted to hear that you found the whole experience well worth the visit from San Diego. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. We will definitely look forward to helping you again.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- pacemanjdv2015

We had a very easy and wonderful experience with getting our used 2014 Mercedes Benz at Benz and Beemer. Great people and great easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Paceman: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience purchasing your Mercedes Benz. We sure hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500