About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Stone.
Phil Stone
Phil Stone, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Phil Stone

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Phil Stone

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, attentive and friendly customer service"

- Motofan

We had an awesome experience at CBB! The people were friendly and provided great customer service. Brandon was super helpful, and personable, he made the entire experience well worth the 2 hour commute! There were a few items We had concerns about but they were addressed for the most part. We will definitely do business with CBB in the future, as well as recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon schneider

Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Motofan: What a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that it was well worth your 2 hour drive to come to CBB. It's great that Brandon was so helpful during the process. We are so happy that you would recommend CBB to your family and friends as well. Thanks so much for your business and please let us know when we can assist you again.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Lwalker72

Andy was able to fine exactly what I was looking for, always a great experience working with everyone at CBB. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Andy Manahl

Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lwalker72: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the customer service you received from Andy. We are so happy that you chose CBB and recommend others as well. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with a Five Star experience.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best car buying experience yet!"

- Kjack7777

Mike was such a great guy. We really enjoyed working with him and Phil in finance. Thank you for everything. My son is going to love this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gelbert

Nov 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kjack7777: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers your best car buying experience that you have ever had. When are delighted that Mike and Phil helped make things so enjoyable too. We are delighted that you chose CBB for your son's car. Please free to let us know when we can help you (or your son) again.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Chris.donald

The service that I received while at the dealership was excellent, Danny was extremely helpful and made sure that all of my needs were met. I came in earlier than expected so Andy introduced me Danny and made sure that I was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you received such superior customer service and that Andy and Danny were so helpful. We are so thankful for your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Chipchap74

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and polite. They helped me find the car I wanted. As well as let me look at cars I had questions about. Even after I had bought a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chipchap: Thanks so much for the FIVE Star review! We are so happy to hear that everyone helped you get the car that you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, straight information "

- Barb A

This is a great group of people that found the car I wanted and worked together to make it happen. Jeff especially was so good with details and information. I will definitely come back and recommend others confidently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, David James

Nov 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barb: We are so pleased to hear that Jeff and the CBB team helped you to find the car you wanted and were friendly and helpful in the process. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your recommendations to others. We look forward to giving you another 5 Star experience when you definitely return.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest, extremely helpful and no pressure!"

- IloveLien1

Ted was great from the get go! explained how their process works, what makes them different from all the other hassle dealers and what I can expect from them. never pressured to do anything. I told him I had my approval letter already and Ted and Phil never persuaded me to try out their financing programs. If you want a no hassle car buying experience, buy from them! I know I will on the next Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear IloveLien1: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers your no hassle car buying experience working with Ted and Phil. We are glad that you found both of them to be honest and extremely helpful with the process. Thank you so much for your business and your kind review. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- BMW lover

Easiest car purchase ever, our salesman Ted Schwartz was friendly and knowledgeable on the car we purchased. No pressure sales and outstanding selection of vehicles. Pricing was very competitive, better than many other dealers that we looked at. Will definitely purchase at this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz

Nov 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW Lover: We love to get reviews such as yours. It is our mission to provide our customers with the best/easiest car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted that Ted helped to deliver on our mission with zero pressure. We are glad you liked our pricing too. Thanks for choosing CBB for this purchase and we are excited that you will definitely be coming back for your next one too!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Spidernupe03

I have lived in 4 states covering both coasts and in the MidWest. As a buyer of both BMW's and Mercedes, this was by far the best sales and service experience. It started with the sales person, "Que". Que was a true professional in every sense of the word. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and added a bit of humor to keep things casual and not too stuffy. Phil and Mike followed suit with a similar level of service from a finance and servicing perspective. Simple, Easy, Professional, and a great Beemer to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Spidernupe03: It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the very best car buying experience that they have ever had so it makes us so happy to read that Que, Phil and Mike all helped to achieve that with you. Thank you for your business and your very kind review. We hope you enjoy your new Beemer and please do not hesitate to let us know when we can help you have another 5 Star experience.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- zuzu

Craig and the team did a great jog throughout the entire process - had a couple minor issues to deal with yet Craig and Collin responded well. Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zuzu: We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Collin, Craig and the CBB team in that regard. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your SL for years to come. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$24,500

2016 BMW X3

$28,000