About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Antinone.
Philip Antinone
Philip Antinone, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Philip Antinone

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Philip Antinone

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town purchase: Honest, Professional, and Timely "

- Hook Em

Really great experience from the both the Sales and Finance department personnel. Philip in sales was engaging, patient, and professional and made it a seamless and enjoyable purchase process for me. As an out-of-towner, he was quick to respond to my call and several inquires. Thus once I settled on the car wanted, I made a fair offer and within a short time Philip responded and our deal was finalized with no pressure tactics nor hassle from him. The following day I flew in, did one final look-over of the car and 45 min later I was out the door. Mike in the finance office was a consummate professional and patient in concluding the finance process for me. Great and favorable experience all around! Be sure to ask for Philip and enjoy the pleasant savings and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

May 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip and Mike on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Spider Purchase"

- Gyoung123

Philip was pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I might have. 458 was delivered on time just as promised with everything as promised. Gary Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Gary, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Philip know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was was done professionally from beginning to finish."

- Doc Doc

Philip was my salesman and he assisted me throughout the buying process. He answered all my questions or researched if necessary. The design of the new showroom is outstanding and conducive to the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Levante "

- Drpsumanth

I had a very smooth and quick process at Boardwalk. Phil was amazing and walked through each step spending enough time. I recommend Boardwalk and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Levante! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us. Please let Phil know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great cars and great prices!"

- Zz4 bruce

I highly recommend this dealership. If I have questions they are always at the end of the phone to answer them. Their prices are great and the vehicle is awsome! I have had it for seven months and zero problems compared to my last car, a Cadillac CTS V which had to go back to the shop a dozen times in the first six months. I am about to buy a second one soon for a very special person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Foster, Mike Letourneau

Jan 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Phil, Mike and Stewart know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys give new meaning to "Used Car Salesman""

- Todd B

I purchased a Ferrari 458 Italia sight unseen except for photos on Cars.com and info from Phil at Boardwalk. We quickly worked out a tentative deal by email that persuaded me to fly from Northern California to Plano to inspect the car. It looked better than expected. Phil was a pleasure to work with. He was a walking, talking owner's manual full of information. There was no question that he could not answer. He passed me over to Mike to wrap up the paper work. Mike was every bit as helpful and easy to deal with as was Phil. After the deal was done, Phil put me into contact with a shipper who delivered the car sooner than expected and in perfect condition. This purchase was my fifth exotic car and I would gladly travel back to Texas from California to deal with these guys again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 08, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Todd, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Italia. We sincerely appreciate your business all the way from Northern California. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience and please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ShinerBlonde

Professional, timely, excellent service before, during and after the sale. Love my car! We’ll be back for the next one. Philip - The Ferrari cap was a hit at Christmas. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 01, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Happy New Year and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard to Get It Done"

- JD Sweatt

Phil & Mike worked diligently to get an "out of the box" financing situation done. It was challenging and very frustrating at times. But they stayed positive, and I knew that these guys really wanted me to have this car. Phil was very hospitable when we came to pick it up. It was an overall tremendous experience. Will definitely be back for another car in the future Jerry Sweatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 28, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jerry, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let Phil and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class experience at Boardwalk Ferrari"

- leedunlap

I just purchased my first "NOT MY LAST" Ferrari from Boardwalk earlier this month. The experience was First class all the way through the entire process.....Philip Antinone was great to work with and new his stuff from start to finish. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle of this caliber look no further than Boardwalk! Lee D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Lee, first off, congratulations on your first Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Jackie Hudson

My experience was as,well as it could be. My salesman was very professional, understanding, and knowledgeable. In fact the entire staff was. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Aug 20, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday and week ahead. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$159,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,685

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800