About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Antinone.
Philip Antinone
Philip Antinone, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Philip Antinone

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Philip Antinone

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MASERATI Service Experience"

- Yellowonblack

The Best Trained and Courteous Service Personnel! I have 2 Ferrari Cars....Best Ever Service!!!! ****1 MASERATI - Need Loaner Car when in for Service Too long to turn around MASERATI in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Oct 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Ferrari and Maserati service at Boardwalk. We do our very best to turn around service as quickly as possible. There are times when we are waiting on warranty claims and parts, but rest assured, we will all be reviewing your feedback in the morning. Have a great evening.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- DiegoS

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this by far was the most pleasurable experience, Phil was easy to work with and not pushy and Mike was great with all the paperwork ready to go and vs hours of waiting and hassle ….. I recommend anyone that is wanting to purchase an exotic vehicle that Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati is the only place to go. And the Lavazza expresso machine being that I am a coffee maniac was a big plus! Looking forward to enjoying my Maserati Ghibli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Sep 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Ghibli! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kell Kisrow

My first Ferrari and Phil made it extremely easy (even though I can be rather particular) and kept me informed throughout the entire process with great communication, professionalism and knowledge. Working with Mike was also a breeze getting our deal put together, approved and signed. Will not be my last Boardwalk Ferrari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Sep 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kell, congratulations on your first Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- nroyer165

My salesman Philip was great to work with. He answers all my questions and concerns while be very efficient. He made the process pain free and I'm already excited to go back to him in a couple years for my next Ferrari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Experience "

- ToddL

This team is outstanding lead by Philip Antinone. Quick, professional and easy to do business. A quick phone call , and I was in and out within a matter of hours. Product speaks for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Aug 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Todd, thank you for sharing your experience with Phil, Paul, and Mike on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and respectful of every client"

- Alexfor8

From the moment I walked through the doors in a plain tee shirt and sneakers to taking delivery of the car it was truly a professional high class operation. Philip took me through all the options of available inventory without any hesitation or "pre-qualification". Top notch staff, effortless process, I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Aug 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- nroyer165

I worked with Phil and I couldn't be happier! He was very patient with me, he paid attention to detail and overall made the process not only hassle free but fun. I appreciated how professional he was and I"m blessed to purchase my first Ferrari from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Aug 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your first Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with Philip. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ferrari "

- Birkemeier

Phil was great in helping me find the perfect car in my budget. Very responsive and attentive. Excited to be in the Ferrari family. Thanks Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Aug 01, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari... and welcome to the family! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town purchase: Honest, Professional, and Timely "

- Hook Em

Really great experience from the both the Sales and Finance department personnel. Philip in sales was engaging, patient, and professional and made it a seamless and enjoyable purchase process for me. As an out-of-towner, he was quick to respond to my call and several inquires. Thus once I settled on the car wanted, I made a fair offer and within a short time Philip responded and our deal was finalized with no pressure tactics nor hassle from him. The following day I flew in, did one final look-over of the car and 45 min later I was out the door. Mike in the finance office was a consummate professional and patient in concluding the finance process for me. Great and favorable experience all around! Be sure to ask for Philip and enjoy the pleasant savings and car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

May 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip and Mike on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"458 Spider Purchase"

- Gyoung123

Philip was pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I might have. 458 was delivered on time just as promised with everything as promised. Gary Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Gary, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Philip know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620