About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Antinone.
Philip Antinone
Philip Antinone, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Philip Antinone

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Philip Antinone

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service 355TB and California T + Portofino purchase"

- averyinc

Boardwalk serviced my California T and 355 TB in preparation for sale. They did an excellent job and completed the work in less time than I expected. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferrari Portofino Drive - Outstanding Experience"

- jscintx

Thank you Boardwalk Ferrari for the incredible Portofino test drive event!! Heather and I enjoyed the hospitality of Julie Summers and the entire Boardwalk Ferrari team. The beautiful Portofino not only looks great both inside and out but also drives amazing!! Every time I visit the dealership, everyone is very congenial, accommodating and friendly - a complete pleasurable experience. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are happy that you could join us for our Portofino test drive event. Please let our Boardwalk Ferrari team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not only the ultimate machines, but true relationship guys!"

- Sam C.

These guys not only sell what I believe to be the most desirable sports cars in the world, they treat the customer like family and as though the customer will be a customer for 40 years! Their goal is to truly build a long term relationship with their brands. I recently purchased my first 488 GTB and am pleased with the experience and expect we will do fair and equitable business for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sam, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB. We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with Phil Antinone. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kjordan

This is an excellent car dealership with a great staff and impeccable service! They even hand delivered my car to me an hour away! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Dec 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Phil and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a ferrari "

- Richard

As a owner of several business and a purchaser of many vehicles the best thing about Boardwalk Ferrari is everything. The building the floors, the bathrooms are always spotless. But brick glass and mortar do not sell automobiles people do. Everyone you deal with is truly professional,polite, knowledgeable and respectable. Philip Antinone is great to deal with and provides a no hassle old fashioned Texas way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Richard, thank you for sharing your experience with Phil and our team. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and holiday season.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Perrie32

I have nothing but rave reviews from my experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. Philip Antinone did a great job on the sales side and my service experience has always been outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone contemplating purchasing a Ferrari or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let Phil, Brian, Larry, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy the sunshine and warmer temps.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales experience"

- PorscheTurboS

I give sales consultant Philip Antinone a 5 star rating. I saw their ad for a lightly used 2014 Porsche Turbo S on Autotrader, and called the dealership that evening. They happened to be closed, but I received a call from Philip Antinone the next morning, he stated he had looked through the missed call log and saw my number, and decided to call me to see if there was anything he could help me with. We talked a few minutes, and I informed him I was interested in the Porsche, and that I had a 2017 GT350 to trade. We made a very good deal over the phone and the next day I arrived to sign the paperwork and pick up the car. He was there waiting on me and my Porsche was inside the dealer's showroom, looking perfect and exactly as he described. The paperwork was ready to be signed, and I was out the door in less than 30 minutes. This is how you sell a car, quickly negotiate a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Turbo S! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Porsche... we know that you will!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service sucks."

- mudjud

Since we picked up our Maserati, the Service Manager has been obnoxious and condescending. When complained to Shad Warren, the GM at the dealership, He was even worse. I can't say enough bad things about this dealership. They are all very nice out front to sell you the car, but when it comes to service, they really don't give a xxxx about their customers. I would NEVER recommend this dealership. Remember all, Park Place is right down the block.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Shad Warren

Oct 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on DealerRater. You have our sincere apology that you have experienced anything less than stellar customer service. If you would provide your name, we will research this further and address it with our service team. Thank you.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MASERATI Service Experience"

- Yellowonblack

The Best Trained and Courteous Service Personnel! I have 2 Ferrari Cars....Best Ever Service!!!! ****1 MASERATI - Need Loaner Car when in for Service Too long to turn around MASERATI in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Oct 04, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Ferrari and Maserati service at Boardwalk. We do our very best to turn around service as quickly as possible. There are times when we are waiting on warranty claims and parts, but rest assured, we will all be reviewing your feedback in the morning. Have a great evening.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- DiegoS

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this by far was the most pleasurable experience, Phil was easy to work with and not pushy and Mike was great with all the paperwork ready to go and vs hours of waiting and hassle ….. I recommend anyone that is wanting to purchase an exotic vehicle that Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati is the only place to go. And the Lavazza expresso machine being that I am a coffee maniac was a big plus! Looking forward to enjoying my Maserati Ghibli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Sep 28, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Ghibli! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati Levante

$93,875