About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Antinone.
Philip Antinone
Philip Antinone, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Philip Antinone

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Philip Antinone

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class experience at Boardwalk Ferrari"

- leedunlap

I just purchased my first "NOT MY LAST" Ferrari from Boardwalk earlier this month. The experience was First class all the way through the entire process.....Philip Antinone was great to work with and new his stuff from start to finish. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle of this caliber look no further than Boardwalk! Lee D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Lee, first off, congratulations on your first Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Jackie Hudson

My experience was as,well as it could be. My salesman was very professional, understanding, and knowledgeable. In fact the entire staff was. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Aug 20, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday and week ahead. We appreciate you!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- osade100

Excellent and perfect. They work very nice . I strongly recommend this Dealership to all people. Please, consider to give me a better price in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Aug 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We do our very best to offer the best overall value and experience in the marketplace. Please let Philip, Mike, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Purchase Review

I just purchased my first Ferrari through your company. Our sales representative, Philip Antinone, was on top of it and addressed all of my questions.. MIke Letourneau was very fast and efficient in getting the documentation pushed through quickly. Both of them made the process quick and easy when I came into pick up my car. I will be back when I am ready to upgrade to the 488 Spider!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 25, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! We are so excited for you and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this morning. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your Ferrari... we know that you will!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ferrari18

From the first moment I called and spoke to Phillip, I felt very well taken care of and taken seriously even though it was over the phone. The follow up was excellent and they had the car shipped to me the very next day after the paperwork was finalized. The car showed up and is impeccable. I'm very satisfied with the car and the overall experience. I hope to be able to do business with them again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Does Not Get Any Better"

- Yellowonblack

I have owned several Ferrari and Maserati vehicles over the past 20+ years, and can assure you that the Boardwalk Custome Service Team headed by Steve Fordham, is second to none ..... anywhere. These are Special machines that should be considered 'almost family'......and the Boardwalk crew will welcome you! Always spot on, always dependable and always eager to help.....whether minor details or major items...you will get their best advice and action to take. My advice.....take Boardwalk's....you will not regret it! Steve takes this business as if it were his own, as do his Partner co-workers. A truly rare find in this Go Go World. You will be a long term client and friend of these people....I have and will be as long as I own and care for these Wonderful works of Art and Performance. Join up and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Yellowonblack responded

On my fat fingered recommendation done on my iPhone the word is supposed to be spot on!! My bad. They are great!! Jim M

Mar 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous & knowledgeable. "

- MarcGrisham1

Phil, Sam & Mike Letourneau in finance were all very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. They all treated me very fairly and were instrumental in helping me purchase my 1st Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Mike Letourneau

Mar 23, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Marc, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Phil, Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- David K

The guys at Boardwalk made my new car purchase seamless and quick. They were very professional and detail-oriented. They handled customizing wheels and applying clear shield quickly. I would recommend them for anyone's purchase of an exotic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Feb 11, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- rombullterrier

Phil took the time to review and discuss the features of each model. We then got to look at the inventory and select several different vehicles to drive. Phil patiently allowed me to test and compare all of the vehicles. I had the chance to experience the performance of which each was capable. By the end of the day, I was confident that I had selected the correct vehicle and that I would not look back and wish I had made some other choice. Throughout the process, Phil was positive but did not pressure me in any way. Mike Letourneau assisted with the paperwork and did a great job; the whole experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 07, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Philip Antinone and Mike Letourneau on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased of Maserati GTS"

- Salomonb2

Fantastic experience. Phillipe did a great job of getting me the deal I wanted on my Maserati. Would highly recommend using Boardwalk Maserati. Thank you. Salomon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 21, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati GTS. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$86,975

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$85,250

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,530

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$74,270

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800