About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Antinone.
Philip Antinone
Philip Antinone, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Philip Antinone

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Philip Antinone

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys give new meaning to "Used Car Salesman""

- Todd B

I purchased a Ferrari 458 Italia sight unseen except for photos on Cars.com and info from Phil at Boardwalk. We quickly worked out a tentative deal by email that persuaded me to fly from Northern California to Plano to inspect the car. It looked better than expected. Phil was a pleasure to work with. He was a walking, talking owner's manual full of information. There was no question that he could not answer. He passed me over to Mike to wrap up the paper work. Mike was every bit as helpful and easy to deal with as was Phil. After the deal was done, Phil put me into contact with a shipper who delivered the car sooner than expected and in perfect condition. This purchase was my fifth exotic car and I would gladly travel back to Texas from California to deal with these guys again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 08, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Todd, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Italia. We sincerely appreciate your business all the way from Northern California. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience and please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ShinerBlonde

Professional, timely, excellent service before, during and after the sale. Love my car! We’ll be back for the next one. Philip - The Ferrari cap was a hit at Christmas. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 01, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Happy New Year and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous 2018!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard to Get It Done"

- JD Sweatt

Phil & Mike worked diligently to get an "out of the box" financing situation done. It was challenging and very frustrating at times. But they stayed positive, and I knew that these guys really wanted me to have this car. Phil was very hospitable when we came to pick it up. It was an overall tremendous experience. Will definitely be back for another car in the future Jerry Sweatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 28, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jerry, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let Phil and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class experience at Boardwalk Ferrari"

- leedunlap

I just purchased my first "NOT MY LAST" Ferrari from Boardwalk earlier this month. The experience was First class all the way through the entire process.....Philip Antinone was great to work with and new his stuff from start to finish. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle of this caliber look no further than Boardwalk! Lee D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Lee, first off, congratulations on your first Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Jackie Hudson

My experience was as,well as it could be. My salesman was very professional, understanding, and knowledgeable. In fact the entire staff was. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Aug 20, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jackie, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday and week ahead. We appreciate you!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- osade100

Excellent and perfect. They work very nice . I strongly recommend this Dealership to all people. Please, consider to give me a better price in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Aug 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We do our very best to offer the best overall value and experience in the marketplace. Please let Philip, Mike, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Purchase Review

I just purchased my first Ferrari through your company. Our sales representative, Philip Antinone, was on top of it and addressed all of my questions.. MIke Letourneau was very fast and efficient in getting the documentation pushed through quickly. Both of them made the process quick and easy when I came into pick up my car. I will be back when I am ready to upgrade to the 488 Spider!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 25, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! We are so excited for you and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this morning. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your Ferrari... we know that you will!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ferrari18

From the first moment I called and spoke to Phillip, I felt very well taken care of and taken seriously even though it was over the phone. The follow up was excellent and they had the car shipped to me the very next day after the paperwork was finalized. The car showed up and is impeccable. I'm very satisfied with the car and the overall experience. I hope to be able to do business with them again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Does Not Get Any Better"

- Yellowonblack

I have owned several Ferrari and Maserati vehicles over the past 20+ years, and can assure you that the Boardwalk Custome Service Team headed by Steve Fordham, is second to none ..... anywhere. These are Special machines that should be considered 'almost family'......and the Boardwalk crew will welcome you! Always spot on, always dependable and always eager to help.....whether minor details or major items...you will get their best advice and action to take. My advice.....take Boardwalk's....you will not regret it! Steve takes this business as if it were his own, as do his Partner co-workers. A truly rare find in this Go Go World. You will be a long term client and friend of these people....I have and will be as long as I own and care for these Wonderful works of Art and Performance. Join up and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Yellowonblack responded

On my fat fingered recommendation done on my iPhone the word is supposed to be spot on!! My bad. They are great!! Jim M

Mar 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous & knowledgeable. "

- MarcGrisham1

Phil, Sam & Mike Letourneau in finance were all very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. They all treated me very fairly and were instrumental in helping me purchase my 1st Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam, Mike Letourneau

Mar 23, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Marc, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Phil, Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$174,395

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775