About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Fusz.
Philip Fusz
Philip Fusz, General Manager, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.6

Philip Fusz

General Manager

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Philip Fusz

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and comittment to the client"

- martin0612

Chuck Church and Jim Donohue of Lou Fusz Toyota are two outstanding, exemplary employees for both Toyota and the Fusz Family of dealerships. Complete comittment to the entire transaction from customer service, delivery of the vehicle, follow up and an outstanding service dept.lead by Stephanie Watkins. Everyone in the dealership is very friendly, the facility is clean and welcoming, with a huge selection of vehicles on the lot. Philip Fusz runs a great dealership here. He pays incredible attention to every detail, ensuring that there are only satisfied customers, returning to his dealership for countless reasons. Price is one thing but to have the complete package from the sales team, to the delivery and closing of the transaction, to an awesome service dept. is rarely found. Toyota makes a fabulous product and this group does an outstanding job of representing the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Car-Buying Experience"

- Asdf

Quick, easy, no hassle, no pressure, friendly people, car-buying experience. Great prices for great value vehicles. Also gave a very reasonable value for trade-in Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Coffman, Courtney Fusz

Mar 15, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We pride ourselves on providing a relaxed, hassle-free experience and we are so glad to hear that was what you experienced. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Customer

Everyone was helpful. I have purchased or leased several cars from this dealership and I have also had a great experience getting the car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Nathan Pitchford, Mark Whited

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales staff and fantastic service"

- Tulsa60

I have bought multiple cars over 20 years, all from the Lou Fuzs Group. I have Jim Donohue to thank for putting me in my first 4Runner 7 years ago and a second one 4Runner today. I hammer my cars but the 4Runners hold up like a champ. Also I get excellent and courteous service from their service department. First rate all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Scott Gryzmala, Warren Hamilton, Mike Hecht, Mark Whited

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kimmyfavazza

Jim 'Bones' Donohue was extremely helpful as we picked out our new car. We had our 10 month old in tow the entire time and he was so understanding and helpful. We really enjoyed Lou Fusz and will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service "

- Mike Harrison

Everyone I dealt with on my purchase of a 2017 Tundra went above and beyond what I was expecting. I myself own a local service company and know the importance of great customer relationships. That's what I feel I now have with Lou Fusz Toyota, a great relationship. From "Bones" Donohue my salesman, Nathan Pitchford the general sales manager and Bob in finance I always felt like they had my best interest in mind, and they managed to make me feel like I was the only customer on the floor, tho it was quite busy that day. I am so happy I chose Lou Fusz Toyota!! Very satisfied customer Mike Harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Nathan Pitchford, Bob Schnieder

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sls Mgr and Genl Mgr"

- libby

Nathan is an outstanding sales manager. Working with him twice in 2017 as well as talking with Phil (Fusz) was easy. Nathan is honest, forthright and trustworthy. I won't be back anytime (we hope) because I enjoy my new Camry SE. Best of luck to all the sales staff, Phil and Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service from lou fusz , manchester branch"

- Chandra

The after sale car service from lou fusz will be disappointing and treatment from them will stun you because you will real face of lou fusz after you buy car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Schubert, Laura McClure

Sep 05, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Hello - First, I want to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. We strive to make sure every customer receives the attention and care necessary to make the car buying process as simple as possible. I am disappointed that you did not receive this experience, and I will speak to the individuals that you tagged above. If you have any further matters that you would like to discuss, please don't hesitate to reach out. Customer feedback is the only way we can grow and improve, and I appreciate that you took the time to provide this for us. Best, The Lou Fusz Team

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car even better service"

- Gpolanc

I Finally found a 4Runner that was almost everything I wanted it to be. However, this one didn't have a sunroof or leather. After talking with my salesman I was told I could add leather and a sunroof even though it was a used car. Now I'm all in and negotiating for the 4Runner adding heated leather and a moonroof.. After striking a good deal I left a more than satisified customer! The day came about a week later when it was time to bring it in for the leather/heated seats/moonroof installation. To my surprise it was only a few days later when it was completed. This is where things got tricky. There were multiple issues with my new interior, sunroof button locations, broken plastic and heated seat buttons drilled into the front seats plastic molding. So needless to say I was upset and I immediately took the car back. After talking with my sales group and being assigned Jimmy to take on my project personally Jimmy and I went through each part that Needed attention and then he was off to fix it. Long story short they exceeded my expectations and the final car is unbeleivable!!! Everything was fixed and I was compensated for my time. Worth its "wait" in gold!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Mark Kleve, Jeff Strum, Travis Burch

May 04, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We're happy to see that we were able to attend to your needs and match you with the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for the five-star review!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Christensen was a fantastic help."

- Stjude1015

Lou Fusz Toyota has always been wonderful - great service and good advice. Scott Christensen, sales, was very helpful as I worked thru my purchase decision. I am extremely happy with my new Toyota Highlander hybrid. Hope it serves me as well as my 10 yr old Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you've had multiple great experiences at our dealership and that Scott was able to attend to your needs. Congratulations on your new Highlander!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,483

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049