Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Philip Gagerman.
Philip Gagerman
Philip Gagerman at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.8

Philip Gagerman

STAR Certified Sales/Leasing Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

I have a passion for guiding my clients into the right Mercedes! My relationships with my clients only begins when they purchase or Lease a Mercedes Benz. I am always accessible to them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Philip Gagerman

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have been buying from this dealership for many..."

- GRACEANNMARTIN105 Verified Customer

I Have been buying from this dealership for many years. The Sales Department and Service Department are Top Notch. I always recommend this dealership to friends As always they are the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos , Bob Rossetti 5 Star / Finance

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are top notch. Philip (sales) and Ken..."

- STEPHEN.HALLMAN Verified Customer

Service and sales are top notch. Philip (sales) and Ken (service) are very focused on customer satisfaction. This customer is very satisfied and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Ken Dunaway

Feb 17, 2021

Autohaus on Edens responded

Stephen, Thank you very much for the great review! We are very happy to hear that Philip and Ken take exceptional care of you! We appreciate your patronage.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process..."

- KMODONOGHUE Verified Customer

Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process was hassle-free, and vehicle delivery was comprehensive. Got an excellent value on my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received information from Mercedes Finance regarding..."

- MGARTNER Verified Customer

Received information from Mercedes Finance regarding trading up on my 2018 lease. Spoke with Phil on the phone and came in on 12/31/20. He showed my wife & I the new GLA & GLB models for 2021. As usual, the entire event was quick and easy. I have purchased/leased vehicles from many different manufacturers, & MB makes it extremely difficult to go anywhere else. Thanks Autohaus for all that you do. You have a lifelong customer with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Philip is great. Great customer service...."

- DIMITRARVANITIS Verified Customer

My sales person Philip is great. Great customer service. He is the reason I came back to this dealership. He was very helpful in finding the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The order was built wrong a couple of times but the..."

- LBUDHIR Verified Customer

The order was built wrong a couple of times but the dealership worked it out and got me the car. There were certainly some communication issues and sometimes it is difficult to reach out to sales to get your questions answered especially if you need an answer immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Ricky Pena

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low rating due to poor communication and not getting a..."

- DONOVAN.BALDRIDGE Verified Customer

Low rating due to poor communication and not getting a simple problem resolved after multiple attempts. It does not like my problem is important and it has been frustrating as well as time consuming to get it resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus is an amazing place to service and buy a..."

- MICHAEL@THESHENFELDGROUP.COM Verified Customer

Autohaus is an amazing place to service and buy a Mercedes. Philip is my go to in sales and Prem is the best in service. Both are top notch and are always looking out for my best interest. Everyone is very professional, the dealership is extremely clean and they are unbelievably detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prem Parikh, Mark Hoegler

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was the worst I have ever had buying a..."

- GRATEFULJEFF Verified Customer

The experience was the worst I have ever had buying a car. They failed to calculate the sales taxes properly and this resulted in a very last minute drama that included the GM telling me I was responsible for their financial error. This came after I signed over title from my trade! Shameful amateur employees. Furthermore, it was only after a wild, public, gut wrenching discussion of legal action did they relent and honor the agreed transaction. Without my knowledge of the car business, I would be out thousands due to these sharks. Don't fall victim to this dealership and shop elsewhere. Nothing personal, strictly professional feedback. I have bought and sold more than a hundred cars. This is the last one at Autohaus on Eden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though there was limited supply of the vehicle I was..."

- RLN Verified Customer

Even though there was limited supply of the vehicle I was looking for, the sales rep, Phillip G., was very attentive to my requests finding a vehicle with the features I was wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Ricky Pena

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,718

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,718

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920