About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Hayes.
Philip Hayes
Philip Hayes, Sales Consultant, Coggin Acura
4.9

Philip Hayes

Sales Consultant

Coggin Acura

4400 S US -1
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I relocated to the Treasure Coast in November of 2017. I was raised in a small town in Northern Michigan (apologies for being a snowbird). I'm 24, and graduated from Aquinas College in Grand Rapids in 2016 with a BSBA w/ Marketing and Human Resources. After being in the golf industry for 5 seasons, I felt like exploring new areas and finding out more about myself. I'm extremely grateful for my managers and co-workers here at Coggin Acura. They're like family to me, and I hope your experience with us makes you feel right at home.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Philip Hayes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Mfry

My experience with Coggin Acura was amazing. Philip was very genuine, kind, and professional. He took the time to show us everything the RDX has to offer. The purchasing process was seamless and Angel was very knowledgeable, and super sweet. Would definitely recommend Coggin Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership and sales rep were awesome"

- zxjjjohn

I had stopped in to look at the new 2019 Acura's and realized after a test drive I couldn't afford a new car. Philip recommended other cars,but my wife had a certain color and interior in mind. I had visited the other Acura dealership in West Palm beach and wasted a lot of time and a 150 mile round trip, and I never got a chance to even drive the car my wife was looking at. I called Philip back the next day on another car and he had given me a price over the phone and the amount I wanted to pay with my trade in. When I got there he had the car washed and cleaned and we took a test drive. He thoroughly went thru the options, and I couldn't ask for better service. Philip was awesome and gave me the deal I wanted . Also Dan the manager and Angel the Finance manager were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan and Angel

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure by any Coggins staff"

- rck

Recently paid a visit to three Acura dealer to purchase a 2019 MDX. Decided to purchase at Coggins Acura. The main reason was Phillip Hayes our sales consultant. He was by far the most knowledgeable of the Acura product.. There was no pressure that we felt at the other dealerships. The atmosphere at Coggins was very relaxed compared to the competitors. The others seemed to follow the trend of the fast food industry, in and out quick'. Phillip introduced us to the General Manager James Slezak and they worked great as a team and made the sale painless. Just turned 70 and have made many auto purchases, some good some not so good. Phillip made this suprising easy and have already recommended Coggins to my neighbor because of Phillip .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Slezak, Angel in Business Office

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An A+ sales consultant"

- Acura

Philip was such an awesome help in all areas, from finding the right car to answering all questions and guiding us through all the info in our new car, very welcoming and very nice to make a deal with if we are going to buy another car from Acura, we will definitely gonna look for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I RECOMMEND THIS DEALER SHIP"

- crivas

Philip gave me great customer service! He helped me get the car I wanted and made me, my family feel welcomed. He always had a great positive personality and was well informed with all my questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil is awesome! "

- Betty

Phil was so helpful not only explaining, but guiding me through my first car buying experience. I searched at local dealerships all day and Phil was able to find me the beat car for the cheapest price. thanks Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used Acura."

- Sandy32

Phil was excellent answering all our needs and questions. He does and excellent job. Not too many people find their niche. Phil is spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mmconcannon

I had a really great experience at Coggin Acura, specifically with Phil. He was kind and helpful from the start. He was never over pushy or making me feel like all he wanted was the sale. He answered every question I could have possibly had over the week or so it took me to purchase. I would go back to Coggin Acura just to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate experience"

- jrw4

Philip made the car buying experience as painless as such matters can be. He's knowledgeable and reliable, from the initial greeting at the door to the final checkout lesson in the new vehicle. I also appreciated the professionalism of the rest of the staff at Coggin Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Narcisse

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and very professional service and experience "

- Berniemark

Philip was excellent, very kind and professional. My husband and I have own numerous toyota models, this is our first Acura. We are loving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,895

2019 Acura RLX

$63,295

2019 Acura RDX

$41,895

2019 Acura TLX

$44,945

2019 Acura MDX

$54,695

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395