About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Hayes.
Philip Hayes
Philip Hayes, Sales Consultant, Coggin Acura
4.9

Philip Hayes

Sales Consultant

Coggin Acura

4400 S US -1
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I relocated to the Treasure Coast in November of 2017. I was raised in a small town in Northern Michigan (apologies for being a snowbird). I'm 24, and graduated from Aquinas College in Grand Rapids in 2016 with a BSBA w/ Marketing and Human Resources. After being in the golf industry for 5 seasons, I felt like exploring new areas and finding out more about myself. I'm extremely grateful for my managers and co-workers here at Coggin Acura. They're like family to me, and I hope your experience with us makes you feel right at home.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Philip Hayes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mmconcannon

I had a really great experience at Coggin Acura, specifically with Phil. He was kind and helpful from the start. He was never over pushy or making me feel like all he wanted was the sale. He answered every question I could have possibly had over the week or so it took me to purchase. I would go back to Coggin Acura just to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate experience"

- jrw4

Philip made the car buying experience as painless as such matters can be. He's knowledgeable and reliable, from the initial greeting at the door to the final checkout lesson in the new vehicle. I also appreciated the professionalism of the rest of the staff at Coggin Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Narcisse

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and very professional service and experience "

- Berniemark

Philip was excellent, very kind and professional. My husband and I have own numerous toyota models, this is our first Acura. We are loving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to finish - great experience."

- Jreagan

This particular dealership has a good reputation and when I went in to look at buying a car I understood why. They take pride in their facility and showroom and every employee has a genuine demeanor. My salesman, Phil, was a pleasure to work with. He too was very genuine, not pushy, and informative about the whole process. Angel handled the financing in a straightforward, very helpful way which was refreshing. I will most likely do business with them in the future and have already recommended them to people asking about my car and where i bought it. Every dealership should model their practices to to bottom in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Burton , Angel Almendarez

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Peterb123

During my search for a vehicle I visited Phillip first. I am a former Lexus owner so I also looked at many of them as well but felt the Acura was the best value. In all I visited 8 dealerships and decided the folks at Coggin wanted my business more than others. Phillip and I kept in contact throughout the 2 week process and I was happy to work with him. For my next car search he will be my first and hopefully only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a very personable salesman"

- Charlieb

I had been texting back and forth to Pilip for a while. When I finally found the time I scheduled an appointment to meet him and test drive the car. Philip was waiting for me when we got ther. Knowing that we drove for an hour and a half to his dealership he chose to let us sit in the car while he went through each of the features before a test drive. Philip knew the car and was very patient and informative. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car experience "

- Ricardo.s

I highly recommend Phil. He is very kind and informative on the vehicles. I got bought my first car from him and it was a wonderful experience with him. He is down to earth loves to get know you. So if you ever by coggins Acura in fort pierce ask for Phil he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Collin W

There is nothing worse then a high pressure salesman. But wirh philip I hadexperience that was one of a kind at a car dealership. He was not only extremely informative about the vehicles but also very real with me about the whole process. Id recommend him to anyone and plan on only going through him for the rest of the time I am in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good experience"

- lily

Philip is a very.kind person. He is so patient to answer question. He did not give me presure when we negotiate the price of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- ROY K

A very good experience dealing with the Acura dealership, Sales person Phil Hayes was eager to answer all questions & give his full attention to me ,the custome. Angel in Finance was very knowledgeble and polite, & Jim the GM was very helpful to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$40,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2019 Acura RDX

$41,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395