Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Philippe Cher-Aime.
Philippe Cher-Aime
Philippe Cher-Aime at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.9

Philippe Cher-Aime

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

221 Reviews of Philippe Cher-Aime

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- canalperguntas

Philip was wonderful! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Ray also did a great job explaining the finance part and got us out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Call Phil! "

- April

I walked in Off Lease needing a car, and completely clueless on how to buy one. I met Philppe (Phil) and the rest was history. I was given a quick overview of the process and left alone to shop for car options that I loved. Once I had a list of cars I liked, Phil walked me through the details of each one, answering my questions flawlessly. Though he is a car salesman, he is extremely patient, informative, thorough and honest. Once I made a decision on my car, I met with Kamau in financing and got a deal that was comfortable and affordable. This team made my car buying experience memorable in a positive way. Oh, and I LOVE my 2017 Lexus ES 350!!! :-) If you’re in need of a new vehicle, please do yourself a favor and visit Phil at Off Lease. You’re welcome in advance. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- ty.fitzjurls

Prices were very affordable very reasonable and great customer service and they’re selection of car is literally like endless just about have every car you can dream of 10 / 10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ty.fitzjurls, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jason O.

Shopping for a car at Offlease with with Phil was a great experience. Very large selection of cars to choose from at great prices. And Phil was very knowledgeable & helpful, not pushy at all. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jason, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How car buying should be "

- erik.klemp

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and was concise when we had any questions or concerns. Philippe guided me through the process from start to finish, no pressure and helped me find an incredible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear erik.klemp, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was awesome"

- mpmcg123

Phil went the extra mile to find the perfect vehicle. It was still in detail and not on the lot yet. This saved me another trip from Merritt island and made him a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishmael also helped finish it.

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mpmcg123, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Remarkable Experience "

- Debbian

Purchasing a motor vehicle can be very overwhelming, so when I entered Off Lease Only of Orlando I didn’t know what to expect. My experience was remarkable from the time I entered the door until I drove out, not to mention my sales representative Philippe Cher-Aime with a great sense of humor and also gearing to my exact desires and details in what I was looking for, which he made happened My husband and I are pleased with the service we received and also thank everyone who were in the process with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Scott

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Debbian, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Karen

Finally decided to upgrade my car... After looking around to all the top dealerships; Lexus, Mercedes etc. I remembered my awesome friend, Philippe Cher Aime at Off Lease Only. I stopped in to check out the cars and was totally impressed with the variety in stock. My experience was even better dealing with Phil, from start to finish. He took care of everything and made sure my 2018 Lexus RX 350 was spotless and shining like NEW! Highly recommend Phil and Off Lease Only to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson

Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Karen, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Evens

Philippe Cher-Aime was patient and professional while aid me in finding my dream car. After test driving several vehicles, he did not loos his patients not one bit, and answered all of my questions. At the end i walked out very happy and with my dream car. If you ever need a vehicle visit Phillippe, at offleaseonlyorlando. Thank you Philippe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Evens, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- deagrella.ad

Thanks to Philippe we found the car I wanted very easy and the service he provided was very helpful. Philippe was also very friendly and always kept us in the loop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear deagrella.ad, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299