About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Aulenback.
Phillip Aulenback
Phillip  Aulenback, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.7

Phillip Aulenback

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Phillip Aulenback

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Leashy87

I like that they are always friendly and quick to help when you pull into the bay. I appreciate the checklist of how my car is looking on the inside and out. Definitely recommend Steve Landers for quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GANDTHAMPSON Verified Customer

Friendly and very helpfull and courteous! Keep you informed on your repairs and worked me in, in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy !"

- DLUTTRELL Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota went above and beyond. I was in town for a conference and could not get away. They had the car I wanted and they brought it to me during a break and I drove it and the price was already really good. I made an offer and they accepted. I wrote a check and they held it till I got back home and moved some money around. It was EASY and I never felt like they were “just trying to sell a car”. I felt like they were genuinely concerned about a real connection between a buyer and a car. This car completed our family and I am thankful for the salesperson who went out of his way to pair us with the perfect car and make it possible to acquire it under unusual circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- ADAMSA25 Verified Customer

One of the easiest truck deals I've completed. Phillip and Troy were great to work with and very knowledgeable! I look forward to referring others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- REDMEX30 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had!! They were very informative and courteous. Delivered when promised! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Pedro De Le Cruz

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ripped me off on tyres"

- Nnfjfj Verified Customer

You’re supposed to be able to trust the guy that sold you your car. They charged me 130 per tire for tires that were 70 bucks. All this after the stock tire runs thin within 24000 miles. Absolute ripoff. Will be servicing my car elsewhere from now on. A shame to Toyota culture. I literally paid the cost of four tires for two tires. Travesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the price of your tires. We'd like to talk with your about the tires and see if we can come up with a solution. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusion"

- basswzrd1

The dealership knew I would be there and the time, I was there when I said I would be 11:00, did not leave until 5:40 pm. The truck had issues, scratches, dings, tailgate hitting rear bumper, had to lower tailgate and they knew it was an issue because paint was knocked off tailgatebed of truck was stained looked like dirt but was not told it was a stain that won't come out of the black spray on Bedliner. The stain in brown. I asked for yghe bottom of the truck to be power sprayed, was told it was but it was not. First drove truck all wheel weights were missing and truck shook. They told me the front end had been checked for alignment but I doubt it. They did balance tires but did not clean old paper from old weights off of wheels. I felt I was being rushed and they forgot to sign extended warranty, so I made several phone calls and texts before I got a copy. I drove 200 miles to look at buying this truck it should have be ready for delivery within the hour I was there so I could get my bed cover on a d been home before dark. Like I said I drove 200 miles a d when I got home of all thongs found out the spare tire key wss either missing or would not work. I asked if they could put me up in a cheap hotel and dinner, the answer was NO. My girlfriend was with me and also wanted to trade her 2015 Equinox loaded low miles, you had a truck she liked but no one ever got back to us. She changed her mind after all of my issues. Great way to treat a new customer. The guys guy nice enough but did not follow through before, during or after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Michael Roche, Kameron Fruchtl, Robert Argueta , Not sure spoke to many

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonder, friendly experience "

- ANGELAMULLER3 Verified Customer

I was very nervous about buying a car but everyone put me at ease, explained everything, incredibly friendly, I didn't feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase "

- CLIFWALK1 Verified Customer

Kenny Merritt was an excellent, professional salesperson making my entire experience very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and thorough and I would recommend him as well as Steve Landers Toyota to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Merritt, Chip Anderson

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Belle Verified Customer

My salesman, Geovanni, was excellent. He wasn’t pushy, but wanted to earn my business. I am happy with my purchase and accomplished my goal in car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovani Rodas, Robert Argueta

1
1 - 10 of 28 results