About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Aulenback.
Phillip Aulenback
Phillip  Aulenback, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.7

Phillip Aulenback

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Phillip Aulenback

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ETHANFOSTER2330 Verified Customer

These people were great! They had people going in and out and everyone was smiling and seemed happy. Great place!! Great customer service! Great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience"

- WILLIAMSMD22 Verified Customer

Purchasing my new vehicle was a very pleasurable experience. The sales staff was polite with no pressure. The environment was welcoming and comfortable. Juan went above and beyond to keep me informed on my new vehicle. He communicated with me via text even on his day off. He was very professional and polite throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Chip Anderson

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, fast, good customer service, and good advice "

- VONGVONEMANYHONE Verified Customer

The person I talk to is very nice, fast, give a good advice (Chase Shelnutt). I would recommend him to any buyers. You have the best seller in your team. I would give him one of the best. 10 stars (from 1-10)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to know that you recommend Chase Shelnutt along with Chip Anderson, Michael Graves and Phillip Aulenback after they provided you with such a wonderful buying experience.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes very relaxed atmosphere , no pressure "

- SWAIM.JOHN Verified Customer

I was in car business 27 years , I am retired now so I know how I want to be treated and this was a very pleasent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Calico, Zach Vann

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

John, we're happy to know that after 27 years in the car business, you were pleased with the way our people treated you and the service you received. Thanks so much for recommending Daron Calico, Zach Vann and Phillip Aulenback and writing this five-star review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They give you a loan & then try to back out a month later"

- TINAS.AUCTIONHUB Verified Customer

They give you a loan and a car and then come back before your first payment even comes due and say they need the car back. You didn’t REALLY get the loan after all! What kind of dealership does this? The salesman is rude. The manager is rude. The only nice guy is Zach in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Merritt, Zach Vann

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TKD96 Verified Customer

Great deals, in and out in a short time, no back and forth. Good experience.David Hastings was an excellent sales representative to the point, but also took the time to explain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Chip Anderson

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great deal experience with David and the rest of our team. We try to get things done efficiently at our dealership, so we're glad you were able to get in and out quickly with a good deal. Enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander Great overall Vehicle"

- CHRSSYKLEE Verified Customer

We live our Toyota Highlander. We travel quite a bit driving and find it a very efficient vehicle for all types of travel, short or long. Its safety features are particularly appealing with side indicators for vehicles in our blind spots. Our vehicle was regularly maintained and that was all that was needed. Trade in value was outstanding as well. This will be our vehicle of choice for quite awhile we believe! We were also given a very fair trade. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French, Esteban Vanegas

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our dealership and felt we provided good customer service and good deals. We strive to provide that to all our customers. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Highlander!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- HICKSHUSBAND Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly and did not put any pressure on us and answer All our questions. I would buy another car or truck from them if I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Velez

Jul 12, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Caleb and Phillip. We hope do do business with you again!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New Vehicle "

- akr Verified Customer

Great experience. All team members that I interacted with were very helpful. I dealt with Caleb the most and he was thorough in his explanations and helping me buy my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argueta, Caleb Velez

1
1 - 10 of 18 results