About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Aulenback.
Phillip Aulenback
Phillip  Aulenback, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Phillip Aulenback

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Phillip Aulenback

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth the best."

- DAVENOY2013 Verified Customer

Go see the for all your service. They always take care of mine and it will never see the inside of another shop. Best in the 5 state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super 2019 RAV4"

- PJC3791 Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying a new RAV4 at Steve Landers Toyota NWA. I was treated with respect and got a super deal. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roche , Juan Mason

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Simple Car Buying Experience"

- SKELATOR58 Verified Customer

This is by far the easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever been part of. No Jennings Organics they were straightforward and to the point I knew exactly what I was looking for and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Vanegas

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’re #1 Alex!"

- Hyman00x Verified Customer

Thanks for making my experience a great one. Process was super fast and car is awesome! Price was great and much appreciated. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, walk in service!"

- TLark Verified Customer

My daughter had a headlight that was out. We called on a Sat and were told to come right over and they would work the vehicle in that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ SALES SERVICE MANAGEMENT VEHICLES"

- PFUNGER Verified Customer

You can't go wrong with a Toyota and you can't go wrong with this dealership and this sales and service and manageo team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase , Brian from finance

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best staff in the 4 states"

- STEVE.HOUK Verified Customer

steve landers dealership has the best cars, best prices, most lovely staff of any dealership we ever bought a car from! our salesperson Kyle Croft is a beautiful man and great father and deserves all the business from anyone!!!no one should fear buying a car from such a great dealership! they’ll be honest, and meet and exceed all your needs and expectations......they did ours????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft, Michael Lucke , barbara richmond, rodney and ricky plack

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Leashy87

I like that they are always friendly and quick to help when you pull into the bay. I appreciate the checklist of how my car is looking on the inside and out. Definitely recommend Steve Landers for quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GANDTHAMPSON Verified Customer

Friendly and very helpfull and courteous! Keep you informed on your repairs and worked me in, in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy !"

- DLUTTRELL Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota went above and beyond. I was in town for a conference and could not get away. They had the car I wanted and they brought it to me during a break and I drove it and the price was already really good. I made an offer and they accepted. I wrote a check and they held it till I got back home and moved some money around. It was EASY and I never felt like they were “just trying to sell a car”. I felt like they were genuinely concerned about a real connection between a buyer and a car. This car completed our family and I am thankful for the salesperson who went out of his way to pair us with the perfect car and make it possible to acquire it under unusual circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results