About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Barry.
Phillip Barry
Phillip Barry, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Mazda
5.0

Phillip Barry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Phillip Barry

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy"

- TOMHOGAN5 Verified Customer

very happy with the service and last time I arranged to meet the sales guy and I got a new lease on a Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Alyssa Hagerty

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- JHART9 Verified Customer

FROM START TO FINISH SALE WAS SEAMLESS ALSO FINANCE WAS AMAZING EASY NO PRESSURE PURCHASED TWO CARS IN ONE TRANSACTION NO ISSUES BOTH DEALS WENT BETTER THAN EXPECTED CODY HARVEY AND PHILLIP MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE EASY FLOOD SHOULD BE HAPPY TO HAVE THEM ON THERE TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey , RECON GENTLEMAN WAS VERY HELPFUL MADE SURE WE WHERE HAPPY WITH BOTH CARS

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Subaru"

- Subielvr

Had an excellent experience with Phil Barry and Cody Harvey at Flood Mazda in Wakefield. They didn't make me feel intimidated or rushed. I'm female, have borderline credit, and had a very old trade with high miles. I bought a 2014 Subaru Impreza and couldn't be happier with the condition of the car, the ride, and the price. Cody got me a great interest rate that was much lower than what I had found on my own, too. I will definitely refer people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Joe C.

Everyone was friendly, informative and eager to help you find the car you wanted. And I was in and out with the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with the whole team! Love the new cx-5!"

- Jeremiah

We have been buying vehicles from the Flood family of dealerships for a long time. We have always had a good experience with them, and continue to do business with them because they treat us right. This time was no different. A huge thanks to Phillip, Cody, Russell and Mike Flood for going above and beyond with our recent purchase of a brand new 2017 mazda cx-5. I would definitely recommend them to others, and will continue to work with them in the future! We absolutely love the new cx-5. It has far exceeded our expectations. It is a great value for the money. It was initially the safety features and safety ratings that drew us to check out this suv. Once we saw the newly redesigned model in person and test drove it, we made the decision that night. The new cx-5 looks and feels like a more expensive vehicle. It seems to be in a class on it's own. Mazda nailed this one. So far, we love everything about it and will be sending others down to check one out. We are extremely happy with our decision! Thanks Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Absolute and Best car buying experience of my life by fa"

- Bryan Rizzuto

I walked in the door and met Phil, and told him what I was looking for, my trade in, it's value, what's left on the loan, what kind of monthly payment I could afford, and what my specific needs were in a vehicle. Without an hassles or hard sales fast talk, within an hour I was sitting behind the wheel of my new car!!! The next morning, I went over the finances with Cody and I was departing a thrilled and stress free customer (probably for life). I never had to argue or lose my temper, or stomp off frustrated. I've never experienced anything remotely close to how effortless and transparent this experience was, and I've been through quite a few cars over the years. Bravo Flood Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Dawn

We went to Flood Mazda to look at the CX-5. Phillip Barry was very helpful and we test drove one. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and Personal Customer Servicr"

- Ssacco1007

Cody Harvey went above and beyond to help with a complex financing situation due to a family data breach situation. Phil Barry was very polite and very prompt with insurance, paperwork, and plates to get my daughter in the car and on the road to meet a tight time deadline for an appointment in NYC. Well done by both. Friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable, 5 star experience! "

- TimothyRhonda Damiano

Upon entering the dealership lot, we were approached by a friendly salesman named Phillip. There was no pressure. We picked out the vehicle that we thought would work for us. Upon entering the showroom, we were greeted with happy, friendly smiling faces. Coffee, hot chocolate and a variety of fruit was also offered. The negotiations for pricing was easy, we did the traditional haggling and settlement on a price for trade. The financial person, Cody, was exceptional; he even offered to find us a better rate through another lender which we haddecided to work with. The entire experience from beginning to takeover of the vehicle was phenomenal. .... We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jennifer Huntsman , Mr, Lee (singing and humming songs while sweeping the parking lot ). Even he seems happy to work there.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Explorer

$22,470

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$32,770

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2016 Mazda MX-5

$18,970

2011 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$9,470