About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Barry.
Phillip Barry
Phillip Barry, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Mazda
5.0

Phillip Barry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Phillip Barry

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Experience!"

- ccstudio

Super friendly and approachable staff. Phil and Cody made the process so painless and always had my interests in mind. We love our new CX-9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experence!"

- steamer

This was the third time we have been to Flood Mazda to buy a car. Every time we have gone we are treated like family. The sales force are happy we are there and go out of their way to make us comfortable with the car buying experience. Our salesman, Phil, was very helpful in being sure we bought the car we wanted with the features we wanted. A very successful buying experience all around. we got the car we wanted and they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Guilbault

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Bad News Turned Into An Excellent Experience!!" - Bill & Ka"

- Bill & Kathy M. Verified Customer

"Bad News Turned Into An Excellent Experience!!" - Bill & Kathy M. Bad News Turned Into An Excellent Experience!! Our car was at Flood Mazda for service when we got the bad news. The repairs would cost over $3000.00 to fix all that was wrong with it. I decided it wasn’t worth spending that kind of money to fix a high mileage old car, but not planning on needing to replace our car at this time, I wasn’t sure what I want to do as far as leasing vs. buying a new vehicle. We never leased before but with the thorough knowledge of Phillip Barry, sales, and Cody Harvey, finance, we were brought up to speed and leased a 2019 CX-3 SUV. This is our second vehicle from Flood Mazda. These men are knowledgeable, patience and understanding. We recommend that you request these gentlemen as you will not be disappointed as they do everything in their power to get you the car you want. The entire staff goes out of their way to be sure you understand everything. Special Thanks to Jason Guilbault for his time spent teaching me how to put my wife’s music CD’s onto a USB flash drive. Because the 2019 CX-3 did away with CD players in the newer vehicles. What had been bad news for us was turned into a great experience by Phillip Barry and the Flood Mazda Team. From the time we walked in the door we were treated like family. We would definitely recommend Phillip Barry, Jason Guilbault and Cody Harvey for your new or used car purchase. Thanks again guy’s!! Will & Kate Munroe Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Guilbault

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the Mazda Miata I was searching for"

- miata Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice with no pressure, which is very much appreciated. I usually do not like the car buying process, but Flood Mazda made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb dealership....."

- JOYVIC725 Verified Customer

I stopped by Flood Mazda with no intent on buying a car. Zach took me on a test drive and, admittedly, I was hooked! I returned with my husband and Charlie took us out as Zach was not working. Charlie, like Zach, was extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda6. Both were professional, courteous and patient. We decided to lease after Charlie reviewed the financing options. Phil explained all the bells and whistles when I picked up the car. I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention Russell Cunha. He sat with us and asked if we had any concerns or questions. It was obvious that he likes input on his staff’s interactions with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Marks!!"

- RE123 Verified Customer

My Salesperson, Phillip Barry is a low pressure salesperson that always that always made me feel at ease. He was helpful in getting the items I needed addressed and made the whole car buying experience smooth. Cody Harvey was just as helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Flood Mazda, if the aforementioned gents are a small reflection of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- KOLATOR.RI Verified Customer

They were very friendly and at no time did I feel pressured with anything. The car was exactly as described on the internet. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Guilbault

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Apple CarPlay installed"

- TOMHOGAN5 Verified Customer

Hey, they offered me apple CarPlay with a free install so took it and now it is working fine. Used apple maps today and worked great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Hagerty

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- JHART9 Verified Customer

FROM START TO FINISH SALE WAS SEAMLESS ALSO FINANCE WAS AMAZING EASY NO PRESSURE PURCHASED TWO CARS IN ONE TRANSACTION NO ISSUES BOTH DEALS WENT BETTER THAN EXPECTED CODY HARVEY AND PHILLIP MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE EASY FLOOD SHOULD BE HAPPY TO HAVE THEM ON THERE TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey , RECON GENTLEMAN WAS VERY HELPFUL MADE SURE WE WHERE HAPPY WITH BOTH CARS

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Subaru"

- Subielvr

Had an excellent experience with Phil Barry and Cody Harvey at Flood Mazda in Wakefield. They didn't make me feel intimidated or rushed. I'm female, have borderline credit, and had a very old trade with high miles. I bought a 2014 Subaru Impreza and couldn't be happier with the condition of the car, the ride, and the price. Cody got me a great interest rate that was much lower than what I had found on my own, too. I will definitely refer people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,700

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,055

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$30,498