About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Devoid.
Phillip Devoid
Phillip Devoid, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Phillip Devoid

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Phillip is no stranger to the car industry and joined the H-Team in 2015... #Philthecarvoid

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Phillip Devoid

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Tundra Work Truck A+++ Review"

- James Huckett

I cant say enough good things about the Team over at Heritage Toyota. Dealing with Ryan, Phillip and Travis was an exceptional experience and stress free. I've purchased many trucks from other dealerships over the years but never had the professionalism and down to earth experience until Working with the Heritage Team. This is my first Toyota and i am now a customer for life. Thank you guys so much . I love the Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Travis Green

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

James, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris in parts"

- 844918peg

Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kris. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed working with other members of our staff as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great service"

- Pouliora

This was our first car buying experience. Even with our inexperience we were able to negotiate a fair deal on a new vehicle with Phil. During this process we received excellent guidance on car selection including test drives and answers to our many questions. Phil has been very patient and understanding and we are very happy with the car buying experience at heritage toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Phil was so accommodating and helpful with purchasing your first vehicle. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- 844918peg

I am very pleased with my service in VT I'm from ny but rather have my service in VT due the great people there an they make sure your happy. I wish I would have dealt with heritage before .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Dana Lawrence , Chris. In parts

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that you've received top notch service from several members of our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was lucky enough to work with Phillip Devoid. "

- RAV4!

Phil was the sales rep who approached when entering the sales floor area, very lucky for me! He was kind, knowledgeable, spoke in "car talk" that I could relate to and a welcome sense of humor. He was patient to find what was needed and what the options were! No pressure! He has been on top of following up with over the year and often just checking in to ensure all is well. I would suggest calling Phil if you are checking out a sales or lease vehicle. Thank you Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Phil! It's very nice to hear that he has been so great to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super super super"

- Birdman

First class dealership. Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. Very happy I chose heritage over the others. I would recommend heritage Toyota to all. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Andy Milburn

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- robing

This was my first time working with Heritage Toyota and it was a very friendly and professional experience. I love my new RAV4 and would definitely buy from them again. The entire staff was excellent. Phil Devoid found exactly the vehicle that was best for me and Christine Donahue made the financing easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Sep 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you liked working with Phil and Christine. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Devoid was A-W-E-S-O-M-E "

- hurleyeok

Our experience with purchasing our new RAV4 from Heritage Toyota was exceptional! My husband and I are grateful to Phil D. for his patience and knowledge. He gave us so much of his time and was not a pushy salesman. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale! After we bought the car, his service did not end. He set up the Bluetooth and explained the features of our new RAV4 to us with the patience of a saint. Heritage Toyota is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's wonderful to know that you received top notch service from Phil. Enjoy your new Rav4! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378