About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Devoid.
Phillip Devoid
Phillip Devoid, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Phillip Devoid

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Phillip is no stranger to the car industry and joined the H-Team in 2015... #Philthecarvoid

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Phillip Devoid

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- 844918peg

I am very pleased with my service in VT I'm from ny but rather have my service in VT due the great people there an they make sure your happy. I wish I would have dealt with heritage before .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Dana Lawrence , Chris. In parts

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that you've received top notch service from several members of our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was lucky enough to work with Phillip Devoid. "

- RAV4!

Phil was the sales rep who approached when entering the sales floor area, very lucky for me! He was kind, knowledgeable, spoke in "car talk" that I could relate to and a welcome sense of humor. He was patient to find what was needed and what the options were! No pressure! He has been on top of following up with over the year and often just checking in to ensure all is well. I would suggest calling Phil if you are checking out a sales or lease vehicle. Thank you Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Phil! It's very nice to hear that he has been so great to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super super super"

- Birdman

First class dealership. Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. Very happy I chose heritage over the others. I would recommend heritage Toyota to all. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Andy Milburn

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- robing

This was my first time working with Heritage Toyota and it was a very friendly and professional experience. I love my new RAV4 and would definitely buy from them again. The entire staff was excellent. Phil Devoid found exactly the vehicle that was best for me and Christine Donahue made the financing easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Sep 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you liked working with Phil and Christine. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Devoid was A-W-E-S-O-M-E "

- hurleyeok

Our experience with purchasing our new RAV4 from Heritage Toyota was exceptional! My husband and I are grateful to Phil D. for his patience and knowledge. He gave us so much of his time and was not a pushy salesman. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale! After we bought the car, his service did not end. He set up the Bluetooth and explained the features of our new RAV4 to us with the patience of a saint. Heritage Toyota is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's wonderful to know that you received top notch service from Phil. Enjoy your new Rav4! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- scottyg

It started with an internet contact to Nick McCarthy who followed up with the car we were looking for to the visit in person and our sales person Phil Devoid. Both were professional, knew what they were doing and friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. The showroom was busy and clean, yet any employee who walked by said hello. We had an excellent experience. Great job everyone, especially to Nick and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad that Phil, Nick and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team made your purchasing experience a positive one. Happy driving! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Heritage Toyota"

- Frankie

I have been going to Heritage Toyota for nineteen years now. The service in sales and repairs/maintenance is always excellent. I would be happy to recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to buy or service a car. Thankyou so much, Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Adam Stoner

Apr 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Frankie, Thank you for this stellar recommendation! It means a lot that you continue to return. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences on DealerRater. #Philthecarvoid #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best sales experience"

- larrysheri

Phil Devoid was our salesperson. He spent a lot of time with us and always answered my telephone calls. I really appreciated that Phil did not pressure me at all. He was very realistic in what he could do for me. He understood what I wanted and worked hard to get me the best deal I could get. I recomended him to my son. Phil told me he would take care of him. As a result my son bought a used vehicle and leased a new one. I would highly recommend Phil to anyone looking for a deal. Phil is not only my sales person but my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the sincere recommendation. That's excellent that Phil provided such an enjoyable purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great salesman"

- ohio

My salesman Phil Devoid went way out of his way to accommodate my needs. He was honest and direct, and patient. He made a difficult decision much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

ohio, We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you found Phil so easy to work with. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822