About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Devoid.
Phillip Devoid
Phillip Devoid, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Phillip Devoid

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Phillip is no stranger to the car industry and joined the H-Team in 2015... #Philthecarvoid

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Phillip Devoid

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- scottyg

It started with an internet contact to Nick McCarthy who followed up with the car we were looking for to the visit in person and our sales person Phil Devoid. Both were professional, knew what they were doing and friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. The showroom was busy and clean, yet any employee who walked by said hello. We had an excellent experience. Great job everyone, especially to Nick and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad that Phil, Nick and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team made your purchasing experience a positive one. Happy driving! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Heritage Toyota"

- Frankie

I have been going to Heritage Toyota for nineteen years now. The service in sales and repairs/maintenance is always excellent. I would be happy to recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to buy or service a car. Thankyou so much, Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Adam Stoner

Apr 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Frankie, Thank you for this stellar recommendation! It means a lot that you continue to return. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences on DealerRater. #Philthecarvoid #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best sales experience"

- larrysheri

Phil Devoid was our salesperson. He spent a lot of time with us and always answered my telephone calls. I really appreciated that Phil did not pressure me at all. He was very realistic in what he could do for me. He understood what I wanted and worked hard to get me the best deal I could get. I recomended him to my son. Phil told me he would take care of him. As a result my son bought a used vehicle and leased a new one. I would highly recommend Phil to anyone looking for a deal. Phil is not only my sales person but my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the sincere recommendation. That's excellent that Phil provided such an enjoyable purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great salesman"

- ohio

My salesman Phil Devoid went way out of his way to accommodate my needs. He was honest and direct, and patient. He made a difficult decision much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

ohio, We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you found Phil so easy to work with. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I needed to stay in a certain price range ."

- yieldstowe

I am on disability and needed a dependable car and a payment I could afford. My Sales person Phil made it happen and the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Oct 16, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. I'm glad Phil and Jon were so helpful in finding a vehicle and financing that is right for you. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Long Distance Relationship Ever"

- ToyotaFamily

My husband and I recently bought a used Toyota Tundra. To do so, we traded in an older model Tacoma to help offset the cost. Firstly, Mr. Phil Devoid gave us an excellent trade-in value. We searched everywhere for someone to give us what we felt we deserved for it, and he met that price easily. Secondly, we drove all the way from Potsdam, New York, to make the trade/purchase and we literally drove out with the new truck on the same day. What we found most incredible, however, was how Heritage handled the next issue. We noticed a repair that needed to be done within the first week of purchase. Nervous, because we were three hours away, we weren't sure how to proceed. Once again, Heritage went above and beyond to send a driver with a 'loaner' car to our home so he could drive our truck back for repair. Within days, our truck was back again, at no cost or time to us at all. I can't rave enough about this whole experience and truly feel that a trip to Heritage Toyota is worth it in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate from Service

Oct 07, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for travelling so far to purchase your Tundra at Heritage. I'm glad Phil was able to meet your expectations for the trade-in. We appreciate you taking the time to post such a thorough review. Enjoy your Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"love my Rav4"

- phillycheese

Great people Phil Devoid was a pleasure to deal with The finance guy was good also once they got to us ...we sat for a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

phillycheese, Thanks for the review! Glad you’re loving that Rav4. It's good to hear that Phil was so great to work with. I apologize for the wait for the finance portion of the purchase process. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764