About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Martin.
Phillip Martin
Phillip Martin, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Phillip Martin

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Phillip. I have a beautiful wife and a son. We have 2 dogs that our lives revolves around. I am originally from California, but I have been here since 2013. I am a military veteran, which is what has brought me up to the beautiful state of Washington. I'm a huge football fan. My favorite things to do are playing sports with my son and helping others achieve their dreams in life.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Phillip Martin

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Flex"

- RPCrawford

The guys at Northwest Motor sports were great. Knowledgable and kind. Found the car online and they were quick to find it and let me drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and prices"

- Dobkins14

The people who helped us find my first car were very helpful in finding the car I felt most comfortable and safe in. They helped us find the safest and best choice for me and were very thorough in explaining the functions of the cars we tested out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Much

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in for a different car"

- Ccjean8483

I give a 4 star rating. I was helped out by dexter when I first started my search for a bigger car things got a little confusing on what I was looking for and what I needed to fit into my budget. Everything was fixed in the end and I am pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Dexter Stevenson

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Isa

All the dealers were helpful and very patient, I had a great experience with buying my first car, would come back here for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Chris Kosoff

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!! "

- Matt

Philip and the whole North West MotorSport staff were helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Much

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Matt! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Phillip and Fred were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new ride!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2006 dodge charger "

- Jamesh1

They were helpful and really wanted to get us in the vehicle within the cost that we told them, would recommend going here for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Maurice Jackson

Aug 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. James, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Dodge Charger!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nwmsrocks.com"

- Drewdesmond

Had an awesome experience purchasing my used vehicle from Phillip. He was upfront and honest and helped me find the best deal for my budget without trying to oversell me. The process was quick and easy with no hassle or pressure. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear that Phillip kept his friendly and honest attitude throughout the whole buying experience! Thank you for your recommendations and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy to work with."

- Chrisb

Philip was very easy to work with, no complaints at all. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish. We showed up at almost closing time and they had no problem working with us until the deal was compete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Farah, Scott Pollard

Aug 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is awesome to hear that Phillip and the rest of the team stayed a little after closing to help work around your schedule! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and thank you for this awesome review :)

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE"

- WPeach

If I could rate this place more than 5 stars I would. They have great deals. Great rates. Great terms. Buy your car from Motorsports. A place where you can actually trust your salesman, and have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Maurice Jackson

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

More than 5 stars is pretty awesome! We are so excited to hear you had such a fantastic experience with the NWMS team and that you were able to drive away happy. Thanks for the awesome review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest motorsports"

- DariaM534

Everyone knows car shopping can be difficult. We came here late in the day. Worked with a couple people, Phillip, Maurice, and Steve. Spent 2 days looking at, comparing, testing vehicles. They worked after hours to get into a nice vehicle. To the point, felt like they were honest about the vehicle choices, issues, financing etc. They stayed later than regular closing time, to walk me through the process, make sure that I wasn't just sitting in their office alone. It was 10pm, but Steve and the finance guy BJ Stone stayed and were very kind. I really like the core values of this company, and even though the price wasn't quite right for us, these guys were amazing. I really recommend working with Steve - he is very knowledgeable, and will get into and check out the vehicle right there with you. He knows what he is doing. Great experience overall. Thanks NWMS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott, BJ Stone

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Every person deserves to have a friendly and custom car buying experience. We work hard to match every customer to their dream vehicle, and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you have a phenomenal experience with us. We appreciate your kind review, and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725