About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Martin.
Phillip Martin
Phillip Martin, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Phillip Martin

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Phillip. I have a beautiful wife and a son. We have 2 dogs that our lives revolves around. I am originally from California, but I have been here since 2013. I am a military veteran, which is what has brought me up to the beautiful state of Washington. I'm a huge football fan. My favorite things to do are playing sports with my son and helping others achieve their dreams in life.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Phillip Martin

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- Sean17

Good customer service, excellent selection. Clean vehicles as well as decent pricing. However, there is no haggling on price, what you see I'd what you are paying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sean, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we are glad to hear that our team members Philip Martin and Scott Pollard provided you with excellent service and that you are happy with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at NWMS Puyallup"

- JRE

Had a pleasant experience buying my new vehicle at NWMS. Sales associate Phillip and sales manager Chris easy to work with and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Phillip Martin and Chris Kosoff. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillip the man"

- c plantenberg

I went to NorthWest Motorsports and was greeted by there salesman. Maurice was taking care of a couple so Phillip stepped in and gave his aunist oppinion about a truck I was looking at. It was a no go. So he hooked me up with a black Dodge SLT flex fuel Big Horn Addition. Thanks Phillip. Your awesome. Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW! Congratulations on your new truck. Thank you for your compliments and review of our team members Maurice Jackson, Philip Martin and Jackson Richartz. We are committed to providing the best buying experience for our customers and we are excited to hear that you experienced the Northwest Motorsports difference!. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Kkwan52

Phillip was courteous and very helpful in assisting me finding the right vehicle for myself and family. If need another vehicle NWMS will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Finding the right vehicle that meets your needs and wants and is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS! Thank you for your review and we will share it and your compliments with Phillip Martin as he will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership there is "

- Johnte Bailey

The guys were very nice and helpful, they weren’t pushy and begging me to buy something. They made sure I was making a good financial decision and very knowledgeable about they’re inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Jackson Richartz

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Phillip Martin, Jackson Richartz and Scott Pollard as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- LaceyD

Great workers and service, helpful in every way and answered every question. very professional as well. Very nice and weren’t pushy, making sure we got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Jackson Richartz

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lacey, Thanks for the great review!. Our team members Philip Martin, Jackson Richartz and Scott Pollard are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear we delivered this too you. The car buying process can be smooth and seamless and that is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Tairo

Great dealership, nice and friendly and patient sales reps. Bought a sedan off their lot and very pleased with the service overall. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tairo, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Philip Martin and Chris Kosoff could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ford F 150"

- Don123

I would recommend to all my friends your company if they are looking for a vehicle. Phil did a great job in the purchase of the truck I bought. And I would like to thank you for getting me what I purchased. Donald Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Much

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from our team members Philip Martin and Fred Much and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and enjoy your new truck.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab"

- BU1NavySeabee

Please with the dealership and sales personnel. Found the Truck I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and our team members Philip Martin and Scott Pollard. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Mustang "

- Jo

Great salesman! Answered all my questions and concerns. Was kind, courteous and respectful And listened:) Addressed one issue with the car and is fixing it!!😎👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Jo! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Phillip Martin and Scott Pollard. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999