About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Stroup.
Phillip Stroup
Phillip Stroup, Finance Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
4.8

Phillip Stroup

Finance Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Phillip Stroup

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiences Scott Clark Toyota"

- KarenHaines

I had a wonderful experience with Paul Moore and the rest of the crew at Scott Clark. You can tell they all really love what they do and where they work. Paul was very knowledgeable yet no pressure. Having not bought a new car in 13 years took some explaining of all the new gadgets and the crew at Scott Clark was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore , Abby

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Rancclt

Pleasant experienceI Matt Horner was very helpful and the only thing I would recommend improving the amount of time it takes to get through finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Horner

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- WayneJulie2018

Paul Moore gave us great customer service. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Phillip Stroup was helpful and we enjoyed talking with him in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Jack101

The staff there was very friendly and all tried their best to find the car that you want and need. Have a very good selection of cars and a very nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel , Ophagoe Funderburk

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Clark solved our problem "

- M

Liked car but wanted blind spot on it. You agreed to add it and call me back to have it installed at no extra charge thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Velasquez

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LJames

My experience with Paul Moore was great. The only feedback I have to say is that there should be more Paul Moore's at every Toyota location across the country.I told him what I was looking for and the price range. They didn't have the car in stock. He looked around at other dealerships and found the car I wanted. I was there on a Saturday by Monday my car was delivered to their dealership. I went to pick up the car close to closing. It was late but Paul Moore, Philip Stoup, and the person who help me set the cars features were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris the man!"

- Michael

Found a car online, called, and Chris had me rolling in a matter of hours. He is knowledgeable, relatable, sincere, down to earth and has a good sense of humor. Chris was able to work on the price, and took good care of me and my lady. Philip in finance was quick, to the point, and a friendly guy. Would do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Powe

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander XLE Purchase"

- Corsillo

The nice professionalism of all parts of the new car purchasing experience is second to none! I was never felt rushed and all questions were answered in a manner that was sincere and thorough. The friendliness of all participants was genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Cline, Travis Wilson

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4runner"

- Ktman

Chris and Phil made my car buying experience enjoyable and easy. They are good guys and did all they could to help me out a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Powe

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service taken to another level!"

- LostbutFound

I purchased a 2018 4Runner yesterday. I went through the Costco membership program and was contacted by Paul Moore. Paul explained the process and showed me vehicles that I was interested in. During the closing, I explained that I had recently lost my husband and about 6 months ago had dropped a special pendant from husband, in the vehicle I was trading in. I never found it and asked that if they located it, to please contact me. I didn't know, but Paul had the guys search my old car and as I was driving off the lot, they found it! I had thought it was lost forever and I will always be grateful to Paul Moore for taking the time to find it. He could have sold me the 4Runner and sent me on my way, but he took the time to search. Before he found the pendant, I had planned on sending in a review on Paul. He showed me my options and didn't pressure me. He was professional and friendly. People always say good customer service is hard to find, I'm glad it still exists! Thank you again Paul Moore! Thank you also to Phil, Joel and Mallory who also helped during the closing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel, Paul Moore

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (762 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227