About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Thompson.
Phillip Thompson
Phillip Thompson, Sales Consultant, McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Phillip Thompson

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Phillip Thompson

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck"

- Kelly Thompson

Everything went smoothly. I went in to buy a new truck and ended up getting a great deal. All those who helped we're great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michale Gerick

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Phil Thompson is awesome"

- Sbecker

I bought from McClarty Daniel because of my salesman Phil Thompson, his honesty, demeanor and up front attitude and speaking I would recommend Phil to anyone who wants the perfect car buying experience.sales team is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Emily

The dealership had great customer service. They worked hard to meet our needs and work with our price range and situation. We were completely satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self from Finance

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- Bpaulo67

People at the Dealership were great to work with and very knowledgeable. Sales went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and comfortable with our decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Two-tone

Phillip knows how to make customers happy! I came in looking for a new truck and he made that happen. He wasn't pushy at all and he knows what he is doing. If I ever need anything I will be coming back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you choosing to do business with McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and sharing the nice words about the sales process and working with Phillip.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KatlinKellen

Came in wanting to get out of my old vehicle and Phillip made that happen. He was great from the beginning to the end! He did everything he could to make sure I was happy the whole time! I will definitely be coming back to Phillip if I ever need anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast"

- pk_jones

I had the opportunity to work with Phil. He was able to accommodate my busy schedule by being available after normal operating hours. I would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear Phil made it a quick and easy process. We appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to be your dealership of choice.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, good service!"

- Ram24

We came in to see what was out there and left with a new Ram! The people are great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. From the receptionist to signing the people were awesome! With two young children this could have been a nightmare (as if buying a new vehicle isn't bad enough) the crew at McLarty jumped right in and helped! We would recommend McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge to anyone looking to by a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Ware, juan peraza

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nwabobbyflay

Very cordial and professional experience at this dealership. Phillip was very helpful with finding a vehicle in my price range while keeping my preferences in mind. I would recommend this guy to anyone around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to hear Phillip was able to help you out and that you highly recommend him to friends and family. We appreciate you choosing to do business with our McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Dylan2

If you want excellent customer service I would recommend going up to McLarty Daniels! Phillip was very friendly and helpful in the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. Customer service is very important to us and we appreciate you letting us know that Phillip did a great job for you. We appreciate you for letting us have the opportunity to earn your business.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler 300

$36,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,555

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,555

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,050

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,050

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,555

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,975

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,180