About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Potter Xiong.
Potter Xiong
Potter Xiong, Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
not yet rated

Potter Xiong

Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Potter Xiong

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Civic lease "

- Janedoe16

Definitely not a returning customer. Original I want to buy a civic but the salesman said leaseing was the best route. A year into the my lease & I hate it! Worst choice ever! Not returning to a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Jane, If there is any way we can help you please get in touch. We may be able to get you out of your Civic lease in a way that will meet your needs. Please get in touch if you still have concerns!

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time to Move On with the Help of Potter"

- LeoAmg

We met in 2005. She was three years old. Eleven years later, it is time to depart ways with the Cabernet Beast. She has 296500 miles and so much character... Like the duct tape on the side that makes her so identifiable. But...she has worked really hard and is very tired. She has not had air condition to cool herself...radio music to soothe herself... Or cruise control to pace herself. So ..it is time for her to rest. I love her and she will be missed. Potter was the salesperson to help us move on. He was kind, personable, and patient. He answered all our questions. He took time to understand our needs. His colleague, Phil Rodriguez, was also helpful and resourceful with our finances. And both of them let me read my sonnet to them. Thank you gentlemen. We greatly appreciate your service in helping us find our new vehicle. It was fun experience as my partner stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2016 Honda Accord "

- Shouax

Walking in I was nervous, I had never purchased a car from a dealership before and I wasn't quite sure what the process would be but I knew I had to walk out with a car. I was very thankful for all the help I got at Buerkle Honda. Potter was an amazing help and extremely patient. He was also very knowledgeable about the cars, how to get insurance coverage, the different payment options I had, and was very thorough in answering all my questions. I had a wonderful experience and I was very pleased with the exceptional service provided from all the staff. Thank you Buerkle Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jen

I was there last week to lease a car and Potter Xiong helped me out. He has so much knowledge in his line of work. He was also very detailed, thorough, quick and efficient. All of my questions were answered immediately and I was out the door with my brand new car. I would highly recommend Potter to anyone who is looking to lease or buy in the near future. He definitely knows what he is doing and was great to work with. Thank you, Potter and the Honda staff for pleasing your customers 120%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Car leaser and Co-signer for my sister "

- Honey

I leased my Honda Civic 2015 from Buerkle last June with the help of Potter Xiong. Potter was extremely helpful in answering questions and assisting me throughout the process of leasing. He was very clear and thorough and made sure I understood every piece of the leasing process as well as selecting a car I absolutely loved! Potter was friendly, funny and made sure I was satisfied with services. This past weekend, my sister leased a car as I co-signed. I recommended Potter as our representative as I had a great experience last June. And once again, Potter did not disappoint. He was very detailed when explaining what information we needed as well as answering our questions. My sister walked out of the store with a beautiful Honda Civic 2016! Also, our financing guy was wonderful - we had no questions as he explained piece by piece what the forms meant. Will definitely visit again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent car buying experience at Buerkle Honda"

- sdr

I appreciate all the service and attention provided to me first by Potter Xiong via email information and then with Scott Steinberg in buying a Honda Civic and finally with Phil Rodriguez in financing the car. There were no pressure tactics used by anyone at Buerkle Honda and I felt that I was dealt with honestly and courteously. Scott was very personable and informative in providing information about the Civic and then going over details of the car. That was new to me in buying a car so it was very appreciated. Excellent experience in buying my new Civic and of course, I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Steinberg, Phil Rodriguez

April 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new CR-V"

- CRVPlymouth

We had a great experience buying our new CR-V. Potter did a great job answering all our questions. He made us feel very welcome. As he explained all the features of our new car, he was clearly not "going through the motions" but listened carefully, recognized when he could tell us something as "the same as your Honda". He is very friendly and engaging and we had fun with him. He is a great asset to your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Carlson

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Potter was friendly, attentive, and made us feel like he..."

- mjbells

Potter was friendly, attentive, and made us feel like he truly valued our business. He worked with us to get our trade in to the dollar amount that we needed it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Potter was very responsive and easy to work with. ..."

- Frogzee

Potter was very responsive and easy to work with. I'm happy with the service I've received at Buerkle and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had great service! The price the awesome as well. I..."

- Moua89

I had great service! The price the awesome as well. I received great customer service from all areas in the dealership and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Potter xiong

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Civic

$23,235

2017 Honda Civic

$21,785

2017 Honda Accord

$31,970

2017 Honda Accord

$31,970

2017 Honda Accord

$32,150

2017 Honda Accord

$31,970

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285