About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Prakash Punjabi.
Prakash Punjabi
Prakash Punjabi, Sales, BMW of Corpus Christi
5.0

Prakash Punjabi

Sales

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me

I have been with BMW of Corpus Christi for over 16 years, Professional Service After the Sale ! Please pass my name on to people looking for a new or pre-owned BMW or other makes of vehicles. I Appreciate it Sincerely.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

Gujarati Gujarati

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Prakash Punjabi

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- BMW Fan

Stopped in and looked over the used inventory. Although I did not find what I came in for, the staff was very helpful in explaining what they did have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very respectful "

- MEL670 Verified Customer

Service manager went beyond my expectations on servicing my vehicle and making sure I was completely satisfied with my service visit . Thank you to both Richard and Jericho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- JH770 Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service Positive and friendly staff Prakask Punjabi was my salesman. He always greets me with a smiling face and a warm welcome! Great job to all employees! Judith Hinojosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a BMW experience!"

- JCAGU61 Verified Customer

I was treated with the utmost respect from the time I arrived to when I brought the Vehicle. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera, Mike Terrazas

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kim H Verified Customer

Excellent customer and quick process! Prakash was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera, Mike Terrazas

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above!"

- DELAD44 Verified Customer

When I dropped my X4 off, they ran me up to the mall... I shopped for a little ove an hour...and they came and got me. My car was clean inside and out! Really made my least favorite thing to do, almost fun! Also Prakash is wonderful and has the patience of a saint! Every time I stop by the dealership, he teaches me something new about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera, Leo Ruiz

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Survey"

- ARNOLDMEDINA64 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service (Esperansa) very nice and professional. Awesome person. Keeps me updated on everything. I believe she can become a great asset in your compny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PDHARMD Verified Customer

Knowlegeable, prompt, polite, friendly,courteous. Convenient location Convenient hours, including Saturdays Willing to locate or order a BMW automobile with options preferred by the buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- VISHNUVRN Verified Customer

One of the greatest customer experiences Prakash especially is a very valuable asset Sales and service are very high quality and very reliable. Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Replacement "

- AMENDEZ8888 Verified Customer

The service and tire replacement was excellent. I’ve always have had a great experience at BMW dealership in Corpus Christi. They also always ask if I would like my car washed and vacuum every time I go in for service or if I’m looking at other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880