About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pratik Gahdia.
Pratik Gahdia
Pratik Gahdia, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Pratik Gahdia

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Pratik Gahdia

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing my Tundra."

- Matzelle Verified Customer

No pressure sales. I visited the dealership several times, with and without my wife, to test drive a couple different vehicles... Prakit, my salesperson, was very patient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- sandygleahy Verified Customer

Beautiful Dealership! Very knowledgeable friendly staff! No pressure, just lots of reliable information about their cars. Good extended warrenties included and avalable on used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parth Gadhia, Kalen Hamada

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IN AND OUT DEAL DONE"

- rocnewberg Verified Customer

Thank you Beaverton Toyota this is the second Hybrid we have bought here. cars have been Awesome and trouble. thanks again Have a nice Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a second awesome, no trouble purchase process!! Thank you for your visit and review!!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Shirley and Peter Hobbs

Our car buying experience at Beaverton Toyota was just great! It was wonderful to not feel pressured or manipulated. The sales person, Pratik Gadhia, was so very patient and knowledgable. Everyone was very respectful and helpful, We were treated like a king and queen at Beaverton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Shirley and Peter for your review!! We're grateful you came to visit us, and our knowledgeable and patient Pratik had the opportunity to provide you with our respectful, helpful, and never manipulative purchase process!! We look forward to rolling out the red carpet again the next time you visit!!!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pratik Gahdia was great! We'll send our friends to him."

- MF Verified Customer

My partner and I had a pleasant car shopping experience at Beaverton Toyota, thanks to Pratik. He asked us what our priorities are and helped us find the vehicle that is perfect for our family.We felt no pressure and he even drove us back to an offsite lot to look for my lost phone with such a friendly and helpful attitude. This is contrast to our experience at another non-Toyota dealership that weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great car shopping experience with Pratik and Beaverton Toyota! Our guests priorities are always our priority, and we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with our positive purchase experience!! Thank you again for the review, we look forward to helping the friends you send our way!!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure here"

- luvmynewcar2018

Buying a new car is not something I do often. I take it seriously and do my homework before I even step foot onto a car lot. Price, service, warranty, reliability and safety are all factors that I researched before coming to Beaverton Toyota. I'm happy to say that the whole car buying experience was very comfortable. I worked with Pratik Gadhia and I appreciate his knowledge, patience and willingness to go the extra mile to help me after the deal closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- gehmdt Verified Customer

Pratik was an excellent salesperson. He answered all of our questions. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. He did not try to pressure us (that would have backfired). He responded to all of our needs. I was very happy about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- cherylfox Verified Customer

I had many concerns about the type of vehicle; new or used, finance options, lease or own and all to fit within my current financial circumstances. They took the time to go over all options and allowed me to make my decision without pressure. I left with a new Corolla that fits my life style and budget. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Cheryl, we're so happy you came to visit us and Pratik had the opportunity to present you with all your options. That's exactly the purchase process we provide, with all the information necessary for our guests to make a no pressure decision!!! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience!!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a vehicle"

- rachellgirll Verified Customer

My experience was quick and painless. The salesman was really nice, honest, and helpful. I was driving my new car off the lot within an hour. I would definitely go back and refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Rachel, thank you for your five star review!! We're happy to hear you appreciate our quick and painless purchase process and our honest and helpful sales representatives like our awesome Patrik!! Thank you for the referrals, we look forward to helping your friends as well!!!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682