About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Purnell Wood.
Purnell Wood
Purnell Wood, Sales Professional, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Purnell Wood

Sales Professional

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

By day Im a lifestyle specialist, my primary focus is to assist you in your search for the ultimate driving machine, that will enhance you and your families daily life activities. Evening Im super Husband and a health enthusiast preparing for my first physique competition at the ripe old age of 45, yes "its about to go down"!! LOL My trainer knows me like a book and could push my buttons to move a mountain, her name is Madison my daughter and she's 3 the best money could buy!! other than that Im very laid back and enjoy helping others. Lets make your experience at Hi -Line Garage a great one, hope to hear from you soon! Until then be safe and happy motoring.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Purnell Wood

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DREAM CAR"

- LexusMBl

Mr. Purnell, is the salesman you need if you are looking for a vehicle. He do not pressure you into buying no vehicle. I highly recommend Hi Line Garage they have the best deals on cars and awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- ChadVee

Purnell and Hi-Line Garage were very professional and a real pleasure doing business with. No high pressure atmosphere like you experience at other dealers. They give you a chance to be alone so you can make what is an important decision. Very friendly environment. We'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Mrs. Vee

I recently visited Hi-Line Garage with the intention of "Just Looking" at C-Class and E-Class Mercedes. I must say I was very impressed from the moment I sat foot on Hi-Line's car lot until the moment I drove off the lot in my beautiful Mercedes! Kudos to Purnell Wood for greeting us with a big warm smile and patience of a Saint. This experience was different from any other dealerships I had previously visited where no one wouldn't even come out to greet you or ask if they could help you. Oh well, their loss somebody else's gain. Purnell was very professional, informative and made the process of purchasing a car the easiest I have ever experienced. He definitely went the extra mile and I will suggest my family and friends go to Hi-Line Garage and ask for Purnell. Again thanks . I'm truly enjoying my RIDE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership!"

- ScatPack17

One of the best experiences I have ever had at any dealership, and I have dealt with a lot of them! Ken is truly professional and even though we didn't buy the car we looked at, I am keeping in touch so that when we are ready, Ken will be the first one we call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Naglitsch

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience!"

- LexiLeonard211

Purnell was very informative and helpful with everything! This was my first experience buying from a dealership and I couldn't have found a better salesmen. He found me the perfect car right in my price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!!!!"

- Devin78

After coming to Hi-Line and working with Purnell Wood on my new car, I now have a whole different outlook at purchasing a used vehicle. He made me feel like I was important. This was the best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience without the rush for a mom of 3!"

- Momof3

I went into Hi-Line in-between my daughters' AAU games on a Saturday. I was in desperate need of a new vehicle and I expressed my needs to the sales associate, Purnell Wood. Purnell helped me make the best decision for my budget and lifestyle without making me feel obligated to buy. The entire staff exhibited great customer service with smiles, greetings, and offers for water or soda. I test drove the perfect vehicle and Purnell was patient as I touched and tried all the gadgets. He got me pre-qualified for a great deal considering my challenging situation. I didn't feel pressured to purchase that day, especially since I had to catch a basketball game but I told Purnell I'd be back Monday evening. I got there just before closing on Monday and the first thing I saw was my new vehicle looking showroom ready! I received additional instructions from Purnell before completing the deal with the finance dept. I was in and out in 30 minutes! I couldn't be happier and will recommend and buy all my future automobiles from Hi-Line Garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the salesman "

- Steven20102010

Hi-line garage! A great company to work with and I was so lucky to have the best salesman to work with, thanks so much Purnell Wood, he helped me from the beginning till the very end. I'm so looking forward to doing more business with you. Purnell wood is the KEY. Thank you so much once again man. I'll recommend almost everyone I know to this dealership, ask for Purnell wood, he will work you through from the beginning till the very end. Come back and thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding the right car. "

- steven Allison

Went into the dealership with a car in mind, but then decided I wanted a bigger car. Purnell showed me two other cars, that he thought I might like and he was right. After I drove it I was impressed. A couple hours later I had a new car. Purnell did a great job answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Danamg27

I was very indecisive on what kind of car I was looking for and Purnell was very patient with me and let me test drive three different cars.He made sure I left with a car that had all the features I was looking for. Once I decided the process went really fast. I would recommend Hi-Line and Purnell to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,922

2016 Kia Sorento

$17,832

2015 Audi A3

$17,793

2014 Audi A6

$21,352

2015 Acura TLX

$18,500

2015 Audi A3

$17,500

2014 BMW 328i

$21,869

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000