Qasim Shirazi
Qasim Shirazi at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Qasim Shirazi

General Sales Manager

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

My roll here is to insure a sense of class and accommodation to each and every customer when coming into our Porsche Center. I will be focusing on New Porsche Vehicles, Certified Porsche Vehicles and Pre-Owned Vehicles in inventory. The team that I will be managing will be beyond professional but at the same time giving the customer a sense of comfort and friendship when visiting the center. Please feel free to contact me directly at anytime even if you just want to talk about cars.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Qasim Shirazi

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a car salesman and a car dealership! From the very beginning, to the end, the process was nothing short of outstanding! I would recommend both Frank and t More

by Gregoryheins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Frank Steffen JR

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind compliment.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Olmsted Porsche for 14 years… Frank Jr. helped me through my most recent transaction with a friendly and professional manner. He kept me up to date with all my options. And More

by sjel1914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Frank Steffen JR

Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for being a loyal client. We appreciate your patronage very much.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and servi More

by xtbridgex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for working with us.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealings were with Jessica and Q and they were wonderful. I feel they were straight forward with me and very timely with the questions I had. One of my best car buying experiences and I have eve More

by Toddgoers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica - A++

Jun 03, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliment. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure to work with. The entire team is incredible! More

by alihamade737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Frank Steffen JR

Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your business. We are happy that enjoyed your experience with us.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked w/ Frank Steffen, Jr, and the entire purchase went very smoothly. I was purchasing a car in Ohio, but am from Vermont. Frank was very communicative and we worked everything out via email and a More

by Gary Y
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR , Mike Famagellto, Nick Bernard

Jun 22, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope you are going to enjoy your new car.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank and Qasim took care of me well. The transaction was seemless and the pickup from Cleveland Airport was great. The service was first class. Recommend them highly. More

by Shankle8383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR

Jun 24, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m sultan and I loved working with Frank and Qasim. Frank is suck a kind hearted person and actually cares about the customer compared to other dealerships. He treated my like family and will tell frie More

by Sultan Mirza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Frank Steffen JR

Mar 30, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Sultan we are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. Thank you very much for your great review.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $150,972
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Custom Color exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,332
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $79,192
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $69,843
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $217,850
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $165,885
2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive