Quentin Taylor
Quentin  Taylor at McDonough Nissan
Refer Me

Quentin Taylor

Sales Consultant

McDonough Nissan

1775 Avalon Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253

Contact Me
4.7
100 Reviews
4.7

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Quentin Taylor

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service at McDonough Nissan! Ryan was an outstanding sales representative & when he wasn't available, he always made sure someone else was able to assist me immediately. More

by LAFORD39
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shinholster, Alan Baughcum

Jan 19, 2023

McDonough Nissan responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at McDonough Nissan we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people! They will definitely do anything they can to get you in the car you want.. My boyfriend and I went in looking for an Altima I saw online and it ended More

by dcaraway08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shinholster

Nov 06, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean surroundings. As I pulled into the dealership, I was approached by a very polite young man who was very knowledgeable, I told him what I was looking for and he ass More

by ma_staunton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McDonough Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you need a vehicle, they will make sure you leave with one that fits your needs. More

by Althea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Althea, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad experience I came in to the dealership I was already preapproved and they ran my credit multiple of times and I’m wondering why I’m calling them. They are going to have to give me information. More

by rodcroner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Deoliveira

Sep 15, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. If you'd be willing, please contact our Manager at (770) 288-0036. We want to work to make this right and to ensure that your next visit with us provides more positive results. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Taylor is jus awesome I was so satisfied whit the customer service the best More

by HAYESHENRICO312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was patient and I felt like he really wanted me to get the best deal More

by ROSE.PROSPER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and loved the sales manager. They helped me and my wife get into a safe and reliable car. Thank you nissan of mcdonough. More

by KAISHINOCLARK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everthing was great and they had me come back to finish signing papers after work and made it quick so I could go home and rest. Thank you nissan of mcdonough. More

by KAISHINOCLARK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan and Quentin were amazing! Best car buying experience ever! Give them a bonus!!! They were a pleasure to work with. Everyone there was. More

by Tashaydthrash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shinholster

Sep 06, 2022

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McDonough Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,693
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $55,571
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,794
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue / Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,689
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,399
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $54,980
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive