About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quin Borders.
Quin Borders
Quin Borders, Sales Consultant, Century Chevrolet
4.8

Quin Borders

Sales Consultant

Century Chevrolet

6105 W 120th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

I started my passion of working in the car industry in July of 2009 starting at a Volvo Independent repair shop and throughout 7 years of employment I have spent time as a Technician working on cars, managing parts inventory, and 4 years in in Service as well as management. Sales has always been very appealing to me in the fact that I live and breathe cars, I have a wealthy amount of knowledge about cars and how they work as well as very much enjoy getting to know people. My goal is to build great standing relationships, be professional but not too professional, and find a car that excites and fits everyone needs. I am likely one of the most passionate Star Wars fans you will meet, along with the sci fi genre in general.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volvo Technician Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Quin Borders

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- LWFULL Verified Customer

Century Chevrolet is the place to purchase your next vehicle. Ask for Quin he will make sure you are happy with your choice or let him make one for you. If you don't buy your next car from them you went to the wrong place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Frank, Khalid Bushaala , None

Nov 13, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear LWFULL, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Century Chevrolet, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is a Joke you don't fix you Vehicles when it come"

- judybowen60 Verified Customer

Junk car you sell, any thing to make a sell,my heater was not blowing on the defrost it was just blowing cold air but not defrost my windows the service people said it don't blow out hot air on the window cuz it'll break the windshield what kind of bs is that everybody cars blows out hot air on the front window you guys just don't want to fix it. Would not recommending nobody to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

- pavanbapu86

Quin (our salesman) kept our car buying experience fun, hassle-free and very educational. He’s one of the most knowledgeable car salesman I’ve ever met. He answered each of our product questions with a level of depth and clarity that’s usually found in Wikipedia articles. Above all, he’s a genuine guy who actually cares about his customers’ best interest. He’s a rare gem in the car sales world and someone I’d happily recommend! The rest of the team at Century are also fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green

Oct 10, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear pavanbapu86, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Quin. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Baonn1975 Verified Customer

It’s perfect! 10 out of 10,Great service from everyone! Everyone knew what they were doing! I had a wonderful experience in this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, Khalid Bushaala

Sep 27, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know Quin and the Century Team were very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, professional, no pressure."

- mikeharris531 Verified Customer

Quin made the experience excellent. He is a knowledgeable, no pressure professional. He let me take a 2019 Chevy Tahoe out for a day so I could get a feel for the car and let my family spend some time in it. Between Quin's in-depth information and the car itself we decided to buy it that day. Before returning the car I called Quin to tell him we wanted to buy it. By the time I got back to the dealership he had a deal put together -- including a big veterans discount -- and we did the paperwork. Joaquin -- finance manager -- rolled through the paperwork efficiently, openly and QUICKLY. Walked out with a new Tahoe in an hour. Loving the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jones , Joaquin

Sep 14, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear mikeharris531, Congratulations on your new Chevy Tahoe! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Quin and Joaquin know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Chevy Tahoe! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Century is better than the competition! "

- moniquezamudio Verified Customer

I appreciate that Quin, was ready to get us into our car under a rather quick deadline. He put together everything quickly for us so we could spend as little time as possible at the dealership. After having visited 5 other Chevy dealers in the área, Century came out on top. I am incredibly happy with my car and how everything went! Khalid was also very knowledgeable and did his best to get us out the door as quick as he could. He also made sure that because were keeping this car for the long term, that we have everything we need to be sure our car will last us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Bushaala

Sep 14, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear moniquezamudio, Congratulations on your new Chevy Tahoe! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Quin and Khalid know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Chevy Tahoe! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- mcarnes

Our experience with Quin and Chevrolet was amazing from the second we walked in to the second we left. Buying a car is difficult and stressful but Quin, Chad and Khalid not only made it as easy and stress free as possible but they made it fun and enjoyable. I would buy a car from them everyday if I could! They respected our budget and didn't try to push us into anything we weren't comfortable with like most dealerships do. The team also went above and beyond to help find a good car insurance after getting a pretty steep quote from Geico. I will highly recommend Quin, Chad and Khalid to all my friends, associates, family, strangers, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jones, Khalid Bushaala

Jul 26, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear mcarnes, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Century Chevrolet, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Professional & Personable"

- SKJ Verified Customer

Quin, Khalid, as well as Chad are amazing and helped me out so much! It was a great first car buying experience for me. They answered every question I had and explained everything in grave detail. Nothing but great thing to say about Century Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Jones, Khalid Bushaala

Jul 26, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We are pleased to know that Quin was able to find the right Chevrolet Trax for you! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy was awesome."

- m3fivefooters Verified Customer

Our salesman was nice, and he delivered everything that we asked for. Khalid was very professional and had a pleasant persona. He took us that he could have all the paperwork done fairly quickly and he did exactly that. We feel that the financing was pretty high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Bushaala

Jul 17, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know Quin and Khalid were very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- thomasstory17 Verified Customer

Great! Once we got connected with Quin, everything went smoothly, He was very welcoming, professional, knowledgable, and he listened extremely well to what we wanted out of our Vehicle. (Quin = 10)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,494

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,494

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,489

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,494

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$70,494

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,494

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,494

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,494