About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Jones.
Quincy Jones
Quincy Jones, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Quincy Jones

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

As a San Francisco native, I enjoy traveling, sports, books, history, arts and music. I also enjoy working closely with people, while showing them what a great vehicle purchase experience looks like!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

123 Reviews of Quincy Jones

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Fabioponce2007

Was a good experience, I will come back, friendly staff and kind , great seller, nice deals , I will recomend, helped in all, good variety of a trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car!"

- Miguel.rosas

Very respectful service. Happy. Nice cars they have at this car dealer. We going home happy cuz we wanted the car we needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, it is great to hear that you were able to find the perfect car with us! Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new car!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car buying experience!!"

- Jenwall79

I am a repeat customer. We loved the Kia Sorento we bought here last summer so much that we came back. Quincy Jones was very informative and super helpful. Freddie Nolan the manager even allowed my boyfriend to use their conference room for a work call. Great company, great selection. Highly Recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a car or truck where time flies by "

- Weeble9

Russ is awesome ,honest,and funny . He has a good joking attitude easy to talk and listen to and he. Puts the fact and bottom line on the table. This place is more about volume than mark ups which makes putting in the driver seat a faster and better experience with multiple locations to choose from just give them a call , let them know what you want and they will work to get you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Quincy!"

- Supermano19

From start to finish, Quincy was Great! I enjoyed the service and professionalism. I read a few reviews, everything i looked at was very positive. You dont see that at Many dealerships today. Thank you Quincy for taking good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- Big orange truck 35

I bought a truck. Fair price, no pressure, Relaxed environment. Salesperson Quincy Jones was very pleasant, knowledgeable and I would recommend. They have the best selection of trucks ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is so nice to hear that Quincy was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low-pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your truck buying adventure!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Michael123

Quincy made us feel welcome he is knowledgable respectful friendly and knows his craft. I would highly recommend him and will He made it fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Connie123

Quincey Jones was wonderfully helpful with no pressure. Joe Softli was the initial contact and he was great too. Strongly recommend this place and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgable, very supportive!"

- alexfritz93

Really appreciated how friendly the staff was immediately and how understanding they were about allowing us to test out multiple cars, how willing they were to let us take off trusting we’d come back, and that they weren’t pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph, LT Pegs

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and straightforward "

- Mom

We drove up and we were nicely greeted. The dealer was very straightforward and helpful. We went to other dealers and this was the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph, LT Pegs

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725