About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Jones.
Quincy Jones
Quincy Jones, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Quincy Jones

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

As a San Francisco native, I enjoy traveling, sports, books, history, arts and music. I also enjoy working closely with people, while showing them what a great vehicle purchase experience looks like!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

166 Reviews of Quincy Jones

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Transaction "

- bmerk

Quincy Jones helped me track down the car I wanted. I brought in my own financing and it was overall a very easy process. Impressive operation will use again. Special thanks to Deryck Hendrickson and Freddie Nolan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to friends and family"

- Rileyri08

Quincy was awesome! Would recommend working with northwest motor sport. GM Freddie Nolan was helpful in getting us the best price for our family budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A smooth and seamless car-buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Purchasing a car doesn't have to be an all-day arduous process. You can have fun and enjoy the experience. Let's face it, purchasing a car is the second largest expense that consumers make and we aim to provide a stress free experience. We are happy to hear that our team members Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan could help you and your family find a vehicle that best suited your needs and is aligned with your budget. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we will share your compliments and review with our team members. Happy Driving!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy! "

- Bbbarger

Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan are great! They worked tirelessly to get us into the car we wanted. Great service! Will shop here again for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are a close family here at NWMS and we treat our customers as family because you are! Buying a vehicle is the second largest purchase consumers make and we want to provide our customers with a large selection of vehicles to choose from, prices that are in alignment with your budget and excellent customer service. We appreciate your time and we are grateful to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan as they will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Blehhhh

Quincy was a big help in this big decision he got me the truck I needed and everything that came with it. Great help in understanding everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Quincy Jones is dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and he will be pleased we delivered this too you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Elldee

Quincy Jones was able to help me find the perfect car. He was easy to work with, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help me find a great car in my price range. A real no pressure sale. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having the largest selection of pre-owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Quincy Jones as he will be happy to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle. Happy New Year!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstars Quincy Jones, Leonard Pegs, Freddie Nolan "

- Leesha

Wow! Couldn’t recommend this place more! We received such outstanding customer service from these gentlemen. Not only did they help us in finding exactly what we wanted they put the extra effort in being kind to us and our children. This isn’t your pull into the lot get some sales pitch place. They truly care and show it. Thank you Northwest Motorsport. Especially to Quincy, Leonard, and Freddie. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, LT Pegs

Dec 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We’re glad to hear our staff could help you find exactly what you needed! Everyone at NWMS likes to make sure our customers feel like family. It’s great to hear that our sales staff put in the extra effort to show kindness towards you and your family. We will be sure to share your compliments and review with Quincy Jones, Leonard "LT" Pegs and Freddie Nolan. Thank you Leesha for the great review and we hope we’re able to help you and your family again.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful"

- Jkellykelz

Quincy was an awesome and thorough salesman. Very helpful and friendly. Also Jo Softli was great at helping with financing options and the overall experience was 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Quincy Jones and Joe (Jo'von) Softli as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- marine_erik

The guys I worked with were very nice and accommodating. They wouldn’t let us leave unhappy. The Infiniti we were looking at was beautiful but had a small scratch on the rear bumper. They sent the car out to be fixed and even dropped the price 500$ to match the Acura we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Quincy Jones and Leonard "LT" Pegs made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Redbullguy

Very professional dealership with a very large inventory. Mr Quincey Jones was extremely helpful and insightful without being pushy or impatient. He absolutely had my best interest in mind. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team member Quincy Jones as we are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent "

- Elcheto

I’m really impressed with Quincy’s J. Customer service from now on I will buy my vehicles here , thanks guys . Keep it up! This buy was so fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Elcheto, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with Quincy Jones as he is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and a smooth and seamless car-buying process. Your time is valuable and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (1906 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888