About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Jones.
Quincy Jones
Quincy Jones, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Quincy Jones

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

As a San Francisco native, I enjoy traveling, sports, books, history, arts and music. I also enjoy working closely with people, while showing them what a great vehicle purchase experience looks like!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Quincy Jones

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Referred by my daughter to a great dealership here in Marysv"

- Rod1

Referred by my daughter to a great dealership here in Marysville. Steve took care of me here today got me to a great car deal with the help also Quincy and Michael, I’m very pleased and I will be sure to come back here again from my next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Taking care of our customers is our top priority and we are thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from our team members at our new Marysville location. We will share your compliments and review with Steve Gerny, Quincy Jones, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin as they will be excited to hear that not only are you happy with your vehicle purchase, but you shared your 5 Star rating of your experience here as well. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Kayla51103

After years of terrible car buying experience finally found somewhere that did not disappoint. Quincy and his team delivered more than any other dealership. Would recommend northwest motorsport to everyone I know. I will be back!!!! Definietly 5 plus stars for the great team!!! 😁😁😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kayla, Thanks for the 5 Star review! Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. We are excited that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!. Enjoy your new car.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to the NWMS family once again.... "

- NWMS Rocks

I'm starting to lose count how many times I have purchased a car from NWMS... It will probably never be the last. Everytime I come here I get the same treatment and I couldn't be happier. This place is awesome and so is the staff. Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Quincy Jones and Freddie Nolan as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our purchase!"

- Kenzie &Noe

The most friendly dealership I've ever been to! We tend to second guess our decisions often on which vehicle to purchase, but our salesman Quincy wasn't rude or pushy at all compared to other dealerships we've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to receive your review and your compliments of our team member Quincy Jones. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Purchasing a vehicle can be fast and fun and that is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ford at NWMS "

- Ant2122

I came in to NWMS, referred by my friend Adrian Campbell. Came in to the Old Lynnwood location, met Mike Lee who began helping, as he had a guest come in, he had Quincy assist me from there. The whole experience was a blast. Happy to refer plenty of friends and family. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, LT Pegs

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you had a great car buying experience with us is Awesome news!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Quincy Jones, Leonard (LT) Pegs and Freddie Nolan as we are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be excited to hear that we delivered this too you. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to work with"

- Dizzy

Glad we came here! Huge inventory, easy to work with. Definitely easy to find a truck or SUV. They've got other selections too. Quincy was respectful and easy to deal with. Give them a shot! You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- jpfost88

Worked with Quincy Jones. He was informative and friendly, easy to talk with, and got us into a nice vehicle. We would recommend this place and will consider coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and your compliments will be shared with Quincy Jones as he is dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service.. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Ash0628

Quincy Jones and Bryan Lanning were amazing and did everything to help get us our dream car! Would recommend Northwest Motorsports to everyone...great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lanning

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Finding your "Dream Car" is exciting to hear. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your great review and we will share it and your compliments with our team members Quincy Jones and Brian Lanning as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we are pleased that they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Nightfall25

Had a very good experience at northwest Motorsports. Quincy Jones at the Lynnwood branch was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle that I purchased. I will be coming back for a different one later on in the future and thanks again Quincy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS. Our goal is to provide all our customers with excellent customer service and we are happy to hear that Quincy Jones delivered this to you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Fixius73

Quincy helped me out with buying my Ram. He was friendly, knowledgeable and I would regret him to friends looking to buy. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck!. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Quincy could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!.

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999