About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quincy Wright.
Quincy Wright
Quincy Wright, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford West
5.0

Quincy Wright

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Quincy Wright

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- BrianC

Richmond Ford west was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They made me excited about purchasing my F150 truck. From sales to finance to service they made me very happy. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 and thank you for this marvelous review! We strive to provide a 5-star experience for our guests so we're happy to read your feedback. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to see you again down the road.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Honda Pilot from a Ford Dealership"

- YellowRainJacket

I had a great experience purchasing a 2015 Honda Pilot from Richmond Ford West. My Sales Consultant, Quincy Wright was very knowledgeable about the Pilot and joined in on my enthusiasm for the car. I appreciated his attention to details while going through all of the paperwork. The Finance Manager, Marino Gonzalez was very patient with us as we had to call and unlock our credit (important safety precaution after the Equifax leak!!) Joey Foust was very helpful in our selection of the interior/exterior protection packages as well as the window tinting. While we waited for our paperwork to be complete at almost closing time, we enjoyed talking to all of the sales managers as they were winding down their days. They are a very interesting group and fun to speak too. Everyone was professional, courteous, and congratulatory as we made our new purchase. My only regret is that I know I won't be needing a new car again soon from these gentleman as I have all the protections I need to have good upkeep on the car and (sorry Ford) but this Honda will last me a longggg time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such an outstanding and detailed reviewed of your visit to our location. We want our guests to leave completely satisfied so your review will certainly bring smiles to the faces of those on our team. Enjoy your 2015 Honda Pilot!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I ever had at a dealership"

- lamarellis

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Mike, George and Quincy were simply outstanding!! Would buy from Richmond Ford West again and send my coworkers and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rzeminski, George Moses

Jul 11, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You're in Good Hands!!!"

- CpC

The guys at Ford West End were a BIG help! Ask for Quincy Wright from the day I came in till the day I purchased my vehicle he made sure I was in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Brooks, George Moses

Apr 11, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for your business and awesome feedback! Glad that our team could be such a big help and that you were able to find the perfect vehicle. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent the employees are very helpful, "

- Rose Daugherty

A very pleasant experience with Richmond Ford West the salesman Quincy right newest product knew what I was looking for found a vehicle for me and did a lot of follow-up also dealt with Joey Foust who was extremely accommodating on a lot of issues other than just the Explorer that we purchased went out of his way to help us and followed up followed up can't say enough about the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, George Moses

Apr 06, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Your review is so kind and we really can't thank you enough for the positive feedback! It's our goal for each of our guests to leave completely satisfied so it's great to know that was indeed accomplished. Enjoy your new vehicle, Rose!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063