About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Qwame Jackson.
Qwame Jackson
Qwame Jackson, General Sales Manager, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Qwame Jackson

General Sales Manager

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Quame is from King's Mountain and is a new addition to the Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram management team. His interests include basketball and cars. When he's not at the dealership, he loves spending time with family and friends.

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Qwame Jackson

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle"

- The Love Family

My husband and I buy all of our vans from Lake Norman Chrysler! We have a company vehicle so we purchase a new van every 3 year!! Every time we purchase we go to see Maggie Carrigan. She listens to what we want and she either finds the vehicle or she will order a vehicle so we receive exactly what we want. This last vehicle was more challenging since we are very specific in what we wanted and we wanted the vehicle by the end of the year. When you order a vehicle, it takes a while for them to build it and Maggie was not sure that she would be able to have it in the dealership by the end of the year, especially with time off for Thanksgiving and Christmas. My husband and I are usually unavailable the last week and a half of December so that did not help with the timeline. She got Qwame Jackson involved and he started searching online to see what dealerships would have what we were looking for. Within a couple of days- we received a call and they had found the perfect vehicle! Thank you so much to Qwame and Maggie for making this happen and finding exactly what we wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shadows Jeep!"

- ShadowsDad

This is our second purchase from Maggie Carrigan. What an awesome experience and our dog Shadow was here to pick it out and for the first ride. Not kidding.... I will always come back to see Maggie and Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Patrick Hughes (Shadows Dad)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to work with this dealership "

- seabass1

It is a pleasure to work with this dealership. Maggie, Qwame and Bill were great to deal with. We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie, and she is a delight to work with. She is honest, friendly, very thorough, very knowledgeable and makes sure she takes care of all of our needs. Qwame makes sure that we are well taken care of , and does whatever is necessary to get the deal done. I find him to be great to deal with also. Bill has delivered a few of our cars, and he is very careful, concerned, and very thorough. These three have made our purchasing experience at LNCJ terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan , Bill Just helped in the delivery of our new car,. He has done this in the past, and I find him to be careful, friendly, thoughtful and a joy to work with

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love doing business with Maggie Carrigan and LNCJ"

- Ken

We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie Carrigan at LNCJ since 2011. In addition, we just purchased 2 cars within 2 weeks. Maggie is a caring, thorough, and easy to work with professional. She addresses all of our concerns and works with us beautifully. Whatever concerns and needs that we have are always taken into account when we trade in and/or buy a vehicle. Between Maggie and Qwame, who is also an absolute delight to deal with , they make things happen. Both individuals deal with us with honesty, integrity, and fairness. We can not stress enough what a pleasure it is to purchase a vehicle at LNCJ and deal with Maggie and Qwame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever"

- Tdlord

Everyone worked great with us. My best experience ever buying a car. They even stayed late so we could get sale done that day. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Melony

Dean was great. He worked with me to get a great deal on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I don't want to forget Qwame, Cory, Ervin, and all the sales staff that made the buying experience awesome. If you are looking for a great experience and honest sales people, definitely go to Lake Norman Jeep. You will be happy the moment you walk through their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership is absolutely fantastic!!!"

- Ibrahim Turay

Our salesman, Dean Corbitt, listened to what we were looking for, and made sure we were truly happy with the purchase. He worked with Qwame to get us a deal far better than we had hoped for on a 2107 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Absolutely fantastic customer service. I would recommend this dealership over all other Jeep dealerships in the area, and we visited several, before finally coming to Lake Norman CJDR. Dean and Qwame really deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

" I love MY Jeep"

- Jdavis6571

I had the best experience at Lake Norman Jeep. Our sales person was Maggie and she treated us with respect but most importantly she LISTEN to us. All of them were excellent. Ed in accessory was outstanding. He helped me pick out the rims and tires, he texted me pictures all through the process. Needless to say, I am in love......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent purchasing experience!"

- Dfrank

Willie Brown is an excellent salesperson. He was patient with us, very knowledgeable about Jeep Wranglers, and very well informed about where we'd find what we were looking for. He's polite, professional and extremely helpful . He made the entire experience a pleasure. He was very well-prepared, and respected our time. He was very responsive, and attentive without being overbearing. He's a great guy to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Brown

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Charlene R Mullins

This has been by far the best car buying experience I ever had! Maggie was amazing, she listened to what I wanted in a Jeep and what price I needed. She was so patient and took time finding different vehicles for me. Took time and wrote deals to present to my lender. Behold, she found the perfect one. Oh, Kent stepped ikn and helped when Maggie was busy. You know he was pretty awesome too. The finance man, Qwame, was the best. He got the price right where my lender needed it to be for thier approval. All I can say you guys are the absolute best at Lake Norman Jeep. I'll be bragging on you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Carrigan, Kent Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$61,970

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,980

2017 Dodge Challenger

$36,775

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,985

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,735

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,965

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,580

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,735