Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of R.C. Greer.
R.C. Greer
R.C.  Greer at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cleveland
5.0

R.C. Greer

Sales

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cleveland

2840 US 129
Cleveland, GA 30528

Contact Me

I have been with Jacky Jones CDJR in Cleveland, since we opened in 2015. I am a local to the area I work. I truly enjoy working at our dealership. Personal connections are important to me. I value relationships long after the sale. While not working, I spend my time outside hunting or fly fishing.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep Expert

Certified Commercial Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of R.C. Greer

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Challenger "

- twatson Verified Customer

Jackey Jones Dodge/Ford is trustworthy and honest. My family has purchased about 7 cars, trucks, and SUV's and will continue to buy from them. There customer care after the sale is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service "

- jhalley746 Verified Customer

When I purchased my vehicle they told me that I was now in the Jacky Jones family. When I needed service that’s how I was treated. I like to do business with people who do what they say they will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Cain

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good on 13 new Ram 1500"

- spencer.mabe Verified Customer

got the new trucks on time and paper work was all correct good job, everyone was very nice and the guys that deliver the trucks were always on time and in communication with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Call

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- rtm4jc Verified Customer

R.C. Greer was outstanding. He was very helpful in guiding us in the right truck for our needs. We would highly recommend him for further sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Fults

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- mikelusk461 Verified Customer

Great service all the way around!!! Talk to RC, he was great to work with and went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and respect to us."

- billnorma Verified Customer

We have always had excellent service with this dealership and the employees are so respectful and patent with us,. We chose to purchase our Jeep there and R.C. Greer was very instrumental in our choose of vehicle, understood our needs and knew his product. He is one of a kind, thoughtful and understanding and caring. The service department has always taken care of, on time, and very thorough and we feel we are in good hands there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Cain

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- e.scottdial Verified Customer

Prompt, courteous and timely service. Everyone was friendly and made sure all my maintenance needs were meet to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Cain

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance "

- Lana H Verified Customer

Dealing with Jacky Jones was quick and easy. Scheduled my first oil change and maintenance for my new Jeep with a next day appointment. They were friendly, helpful and convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Cain

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found our perfect car"

- nancy.gardner1 Verified Customer

After weeks of looking online for pre-owned Grand Cherokee, we stopped by to check out Jacky Jones’s inventory and they had the right car for us. Our salesman was very friendly as well as helpful. That just goes to prove in my mind that the personal touch is still neede to actually see the car you might want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Skyler the salesman was a young w/ manners,"

- phillipcoldwell Verified Customer

Knowledgeable of the product he was selling ,respectful,& credit manager truthful in finance. Would buy here again. Real people. Fair in pricing in the five states I checked. Hope the services after the sale is as good, but I bought a Ram so probably won’t need much. Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Estes

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,600

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,950

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,170

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,170

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,485

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,485

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,165

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,165

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,390

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,390

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,520

2019 Ram 1500

$41,520