About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of R J Caudill.
R J Caudill
R J Caudill, Finance Manager, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

R J Caudill

Finance Manager

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

I am experienced professional who started his career and worked from the bottom up using innovative techniques, focused on customer service. I believe in an up-front, honest, and direct approach to sales. Customers love the experience when it’s straightforward and simple. I am a devoted father of 3 girls and have been married to my amazing wife for 17 years and I love riding my Harley whenever time allows.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of R J Caudill

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Dan

Robert Taylor did a great job walking me through the entire car buying process. He answered all of my questions and made me feel right at home. He is very focused on providing great customer service and I would recommend anyone to ask for Robert when looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Rich, Robert Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Pacifica"

- Sirius0207

Irving helped me out tremendously when finding out that Carfax and my insurance company mistakenly put a report on Carfax that shouldn’t have been there. Everyone was very helpful from The minute you walked in. I would definitely recommend Napleton to anyone wanting to buy a cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irving Medina

Sep 14, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- Pete Chicago

It’s my second new vehicle with AH-Napleton CDJR for a reason. Great service and attention to my needs! Be it Jared, Joe, or RJ. An excellent experience all the way around from walking in to driving out. I will and have recommended AH Napleton CDJR without hesitation! Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hiettikko, Joe Bradley

Aug 31, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Pete Chicago! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Antuce191919

Awesome service Joe, Mario and George were great. They all helped me through this process. The finance department is wonderful and so was receptionist. I am so happy I came here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Antuce191919, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out with the old and in with the new"

- Hellscoot

From the start of the process to delivery it has been a true pleasure to work with the professionals at Napleton's AH CDJR! This is my second purchase from this dealer and soon to be third. They are that good! If you are in the market for a new or used car, I would not hesitate to recommend purchasing Napleton AH. In fact, I have referred several people here and don't normally do that. Oh and not just the initial purchase, I have used them for my regular service and each and every time a great experience. BAM BABY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hellscoot, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Toyota bob

We chose to purchase a Toyota Hughlander here at Napletons, and we are very happy with our decision! The car is beautiful and everyone here did an Amazing job! We thank all involved, and will be recommending to family and friends going forward. Bam Babyyy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry, Mason Schweinzger

Aug 18, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade "

- NKaras118

My Fiance and I just purchased a Jeep Renegade from Napleton's CJDR. Jason was super helpful in getting us through the process of purchasing the vehicle and made sure everything went smoothly. He even took the time to help set up the phone sync after purchase. I would personally work with him again in the future for another vehicle purchase because there was no pressure and let us have a great experiance. Irving was also super helpful and friendly during the purchase process and was great at explaining all the options with delivery. RJ also did a really great job in going through and explain all the paperwork and making what is usually the most stressful part easy to understand and stress free. I also want to put a final thank you out to the management Staff as Adam made sure we got a good deal and had a positive experiance. I appreciate the efforts of everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irving Medina, Jason Ebbole

Aug 18, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super duper"

- Dricc bepis

Got a nice deal on new Wrangler Rubicon in Mojito! green. Been to other dealerships that burned us before but Napleton made everything work just fine! The salesman John was pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Mhango, John Phelan

Aug 02, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Dricc Bepis! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, quick, and easy"

- CHernandez94

Super helpful, definitely going to come back and buy another car from Jared at some point, nice young man with a lot of knowledge and always finds a resource to answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hiettikko

Aug 02, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Chernandez94, thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove from Iowa to purchase here!"

- Ricky

We have heard so many great things about Napleton’s over the years, so we embarked on a 6 hour drive from Iowa this morning to check out Napletons CDJR. We were delighted to meet our salesman, Mason who took wonderful care of us from the beginning. Needless to say the entire experience was worth the long drive up – disregard the deal we got, but that was amazing too! Well worth a day trip! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Schweinzger

Aug 02, 2018

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Ricky! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Doug Adams Customer Service Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

N/A

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,623

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,412

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,625

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,031

2018 Ram 2500

$42,271

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,509