About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Florestan.
RJ Florestan
RJ Florestan, Guest Care Coordinator, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

RJ Florestan

Guest Care Coordinator

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of RJ Florestan

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Sally

I called ahead of time letting RJ know that we would like to test drive a particular Camry. Upon arrival RJ let us know the car was waiting for us and introduced us to Justin Nguyen. Justin accompanied us on the test drive and was very informative. We did purchase the vehicle & were impressed with Justin’s assistance and people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Justin Nguyen

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at Beaverton Toyota"

- Dynk

Courteous, friendly, and efficient staff. It was a good experience working with Nick Ralston. Nice! Also, thanks for the lunch and the drinks! No complaints just satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Nick Ralston

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommended"

- michellet Verified Customer

Started out by contacting Toyota and speaking to RJ. Arranged to apply for the financing before coming in to look at a car. RJ was very respectful and helpful in helping me get that task accomplished. Had appointment for Saturday with Joshua. He was friendly, very likable, and extremely knowledgeable. Had the car I wanted to test drive all ready to go. Took the test drive and had a nice visit while learning about the features of the Highlander. Very patient while I figured out how to back into a parking spot using the backup camera! Working the financing and etc in purchasing was stress free and done efficiently. All told three hours from start to finish. Joshua was great—the guy’s an Eagle Scout and lives up to the title! I would definitely recommend Beaverton Toyota to friends and family. And I would recommend they work with Joshua if they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Yeomans

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming. "

- Nicole

Daniel was professional, honest and upfront throughout the process of my purchase. I was pretty impressed that I didn’t have to wait hours to complete paperwork after choosing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ennis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional atmosphere"

- Loving my Camry

I had just come from another big name used car dealership where they made me wait 15 minutes while they hunted for the car and keys, showed me a dirty car that had to be gassed up on our test drive, and used high pressure sales tactics. Such a turn-off. I then went to Beaverton Toyota. I was greeted immediately by the staff and offered a beverage and a seat while they pulled the car around. There was a sign on the dash with my name as a VIP guest. The vehicle was immaculate (and had plenty of gas for our test drive - imagine that!). Mr. Khan was pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all. They offered me a very good price on my trade in. It was as seamless as buying a car could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azhar Khan

Jul 12, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!! We're very happy you contacted us, and RJ had the opportunity to set you up with our VIP treatment, and our knowledgeable Azhar could provide you with a pleasant and friendly purchase experience!! We love that you love your new Camry!!! Happy driving!!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as great an experience as I expected."

- hcw_pdx

Reasons for rating: 1. My expectations, based on a prior purchase and years of excellent service and on internet ratings of this dealer among many dealers, were met. 2. Hasan worked patiently with me for many hours, never making me feel hurried, pressured to buy anything in particular or anything at all. And, he was knowledgeable. I am confident that he mean it when he says I can call him anytime, through the life of the car, if I have any concerns or questions.He deserves top rating. 3. The terms for my purchase and trade-in were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Abdellatif , Manager - don't recall his name. Very kind and helpful.

Jul 09, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review for RJ and Hasan!! It's great your expectations were met and you felt comfortable throughout your purchase experience!! We're happy to hear you have the peace of mind to know Hasan and Beaverton Toyota will be here for you anytime you need us!!!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and forthright"

- AIng

Before coming to Beaverton Toyota I had visited several other Toyota area dealers. I was looking for the best trade-in value for my Camry (serviced at Beaverton Toyota) in order to purchase a Highlander. I was delighted to find a very professional sales staff, a clean and inviting showroom, and a salesperson who actually knew a great deal about the product! He was with me from beginning to end and explained every detail of the transaction. He also backed me up when it came to what I got for my Camry. which was the highest amount offered from all the dealers! I would recommend Beaverton Toyota for an excellent sales and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens, Shannon Smith

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five star review for our Beaverton Toyota crew!! We're happy you came to visit and you had the opportunity to experience our one person purchase process with David, and our fair Kelly Blue Book generated trade value! Congratulations on the new Highlander!!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Pushy"

- Melpdx Verified Customer

As everyone knows shopping for a new car holds certain expectations. This dealership was wonderful as they answered my questions, got me the car I wanted and most importantly weren’t pushy. My sales representative I began with RJ was great and responsive and Mati who assisted with showing me my options and closing the deal was great to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

Jun 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Mel for the wonderful review of your wonderful experience at Beaverton Toyota!! !!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good purchasing"

- toyo Verified Customer

Their pricing offer was fair and reasonable. Their response to my mail was quick and appropriate. They are very kind to explain. I could buy with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin Segovia

May 24, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Fantastic! We appreciate your business, and the opportunity for RJ and Kristin to provide you with all the information you needed quickly, and you were able to purchase your new vehicle with confidence!! Thank you for the review!!!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2017 TACOMA "

- jovi-76 Verified Customer

Von and RJ- Found the exact Tacoma model with the correct options package I wanted and in the Color that I was addimet about. They located my new truck 90 miles away and picked it up for me ,so I could drive home in my new truck that day. From my initial phone call with RJ to driving away in my new truck. I felt respected and not pressured in any way. Thank you Beaverton Toyota and especially Von who was a fantastic and knowledgeable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Von Anderson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682