About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Prim.
RJ Prim
RJ Prim, New and Pre-owned Sales Associate, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

RJ Prim

New and Pre-owned Sales Associate

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Started in the car business in June of 2013 at Olathe Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram. Worked at this dealership for about 2 years and 4 months. Left for a short while to pursue a career in freight broking. Needless to say, that did not work out for me and I am back here at Olathe DCJ! It feels like I finally came home after a long painful vacation. Started back here 05/04/17. I am here to STAY! On my "days off" I enjoy golfing, spending time with my nephew and family, and hanging out with my roommate, and co-worker, Connor Lawyer. I believe we have THE BEST staff in the car business. Please feel free to give me a call to see what we can do for you! Cell: 913-653-6441. Your new and pre-owned car guy, RJ Prim

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New and Pre Owned Salesman.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of RJ Prim

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest to work with in town!"

- asharpe

After many visits around the city at other dealerships, Olathe is the easiest, most straightforward, honest dealership to work with - hassel free and quick moving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Al Gallegos

Jan 15, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Bought My Second Vehicle from Olathe Dodge"

- TWallace

RJ Prim worked with me through my decision to determine what truck was the right fit for my lifestyle and budget, maximize my trade-in of my previous Olathe Dodge purchase, and get me on the road as quickly as possible when the decision was finally made. Al Gallegos worked me through the finance options and never pushed anything extra into the package. I have had great service for the past three years from the service department on oil changes, tire rotations, and other scheduled appointments. Michael Croft is usually the one to welcome me and wish me a good day when I leave, always attentive to my vehicles needs. Thank you Olathe Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Croft, Al Gallegos

Jan 09, 2019

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custom order"

- Jezzy

Great experience. I got a great deal without any hassle. From sales to finance, this was the easiest car purchase I've had. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon David

Dec 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait!!"

- Our 300

Our salesman RJ kept us informed on the status of our order throughout the process. We had to wait a bit longer than we originally thought for delivery, but RJ kept us up to date along the way. Our new car is beautiful! Everything we hoped for. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for their excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Al Gallegos

Dec 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan"

- mhoard

I first talked with Jay Deans who answered many questions for me, then he connected me with RJ Prim when we came in to check out vehicles and finally make a purchase. Both were easily accessible and transparent. The process was quick, and we were walked through it every step of the way. The finance guy was great too. Since our purchase RJ has continued to check in on us to make sure everything is going well. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Deans

Dec 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me a defective Jeep"

- Bpan7

This is the 3rd brand new Jeep I have purchased from this dealership. This new jeep is defective. I had to have the radiator replaced after less than 3000 miles as it had a crack in it. The jeep randomly will not start after driving it and then turning it off for a couple of minutes. The service department at Olathe Jeep did not correct the starting problem and could not figure out the problem even though it has been identified by Jeep as an issue. The sales department said they did not work for Jeep and I had to go to Jeep corporate to have my concerns addressed. After much pressure from me the sales department at Olathe wanted to charge me $7,600 to swap this JK model for the newer JL model even though I only had 3000 miles on it and it is obviously defective. They eventually offered to trade for $6300 but only gave me a couple of hours to accept the offer. When I called the next day they refused to honor this new offer and told me to go back to Jeep corporate. Just know if you buy from this dealership and they sell you a lemon, they don't want to stand behind the product and try to wash their hands of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Please call our GSM, Jason Sheafer at 913-780-3700 to discuss this further.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- cathy.mcclelland

This team is very helpful Big shout to RJ! Professional, caring and willing to do a deal to meet your needs! Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rivas

Nov 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Rambox

Friendly, helpful service and sales very satisfied love the look of the truck and performance. Technology, interior, exterior of truck beautiful, don't know how they can make it any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember ever bodies name but highly satisfied

Oct 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Friendly Service"

- Cait18

Buying my new vehicle through Olathe Chrysler Dodge Jeep was a breeze. Everyone was extremely easy to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- caitcol

RJ was the best salesman I’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Brad Turner

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (1165 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A