About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RJ Prim.
RJ Prim
RJ Prim, New and Pre-owned Sales Associate, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

RJ Prim

New and Pre-owned Sales Associate

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Started in the car business in June of 2013 at Olathe Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram. Worked at this dealership for about 2 years and 4 months. Left for a short while to pursue a career in freight broking. Needless to say, that did not work out for me and I am back here at Olathe DCJ! It feels like I finally came home after a long painful vacation. Started back here 05/04/17. I am here to STAY! On my "days off" I enjoy golfing, spending time with my nephew and family, and hanging out with my roommate, and co-worker, Connor Lawyer. I believe we have THE BEST staff in the car business. Please feel free to give me a call to see what we can do for you! Cell: 913-653-6441. Your new and pre-owned car guy, RJ Prim

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New and Pre Owned Salesman.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of RJ Prim

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- caitcol

RJ was the best salesman I’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Brad Turner

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought 2 cars."

- Earl W.

Just bought two cars; a used one for our daughter and a new Ram 1500 to replace a 3 year old Ram 1500. Never thought about going elsewhere (though I did a lot of internet research to know appropriate pricing) and I got a better deal with no hassles. Just as I usually do from Brandon and his team - especially Karl with a little last minute help of RJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Karl Petersen

Aug 03, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- t_kuhn

RJ was an awesome sales person in which to work with! I would highly recommend working with him. I had specifics in which I needed him to meet, in finding the car that I wanted. He was able to do that! He also was very good about explaining items on the paperwork and was thorough. I appreciate all of his help. Nugene completed the sales purchase and was able to set up my radio and show me items within my Jeep, upon my purchase. Overall, great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union

Aug 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Customer Retention and Service is about... "

- Jodiah

I spent a month or so looking for a specific Jeep Wrangler and I found what I was looking for at Olathe. The sales process was easy and fair. Probably the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. After negotiations and the deal was made - I had a 6 hour round trip to take delivery of the Jeep. When I arrived the Jeep was detailed and inside the showroom with a red bow and balloons for my birthday. That was a superb touch and something that made my day and experience top notch. RJ my sales rep took time to hook up my phone, go over details of the Jeep and ensure that we were taken care of every step of the way. I really would like to THANK everyone involved in the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited Altitude. Down to signing the birthday card that was in my Jeep. Loved it. I would recommend anyone looking for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep to make the drive - or at least give them a look and check out their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We hope you had a great birthday! Enjoy your Jeep!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales department and finance "

- Kc55

Awesome expince buying a new truck. Everything was great from the sales men to the finance department recommend anyone to buy from them. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Crutcher

Jul 02, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new truck.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Regan"

- Ajmart58

Chris helped us with our Wrangler purchase in December and again this week with our Grand Cherokee. He made things very simple and was very accommodating; non of that back and forth negotiating we experienced elsewhere. His offer was fair and we drove away in our new Jeep in approximately 2 hours. We would definitely recommend him for future purchases. RJ...was not able to make the apt however my conversations up to the apt were great. Chris Clark,,..Chris was the finance rep that closed the loan. I felt he rushed us a bit through the signing and did not explain things very well. He basically pointed and said sign here and initial here. Seemed a little irritated when we asked questions and not able to explain. Andrew....Andrew was able to give us his best offer which was fair. He didn’t create the back and forth negotiations but gave us a good offer at the beginning and did not waste our time. He was pleasant and seemed eager to earn our repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark, Chris Ragan, Andrew Roark

Jun 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Grand Cherokee.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me the car I wanted"

- KCSS

Olathe salesperson RJ was great to work with. He was fair and explained everything. He was quick to understand what I was looking for and arrange a test drive. He didn't pressure me into buying when I told him I wanted to look at the Ford Explorer and make my decision between the two vehicles. When I called back the next day he got right to work on finding the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted. I was able to text RJ and call him on his work cell throughout the process. Olathe was also fair in valuing my trade. I got the exact same offer from Ford and CarMax, so I think Olathe was competitive on their trade offer. I would buy here again. Nathan in finance was a great guy. I wish they had more than one person in the finance office at the time as I was anxious to get out and drive my car but had to wait in line for finance. But that's no knock on Nathan. He was pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jun 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with..."

- SuperMom

We had a great experience buying a van with RJ and the rest of the staff. They made buying a used car simple and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jun 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your van!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Shelonka

Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed working with RJ who was incredibly detailed and patient explaining how to use features on my new vehicle. Nate was great at helping to breeze through financing. And that John Bock is pretty amazing too! Would definitely purchase from ODCJR again. Thanks guys! Loving my new Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good patience"

- Edward Shelly

your people was very patient with us while we had to wait on our end for the Estate to close you did not harass us with 50 hundred million phone calls !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark , Jen

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (1195 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A