About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ROBERT WALLS.
ROBERT WALLS
ROBERT WALLS, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

ROBERT WALLS

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

I am from Queens NY and am a huge New York Giants Fan!! have two girls ages 4 and 6. I Love Nissan's and have worked at Conyers Nissan for 7 years. I

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of ROBERT WALLS

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Justsnow

I am very satisfied ! BJ is a awesome sales person! He was a very patient guy you gave me the right payments. He may my first time buying a car very exciting!!! Thank You BJ Walls😊!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Trena

My experience was amazing & the staff was awesome. This is the very first brand new car I've every purchased and I am so Happy that I came here. My salesman BJ was excellent he did such a wonderful job he was quick and very understanding to my needs. Him and the young lady took time to explain everything to me step by step never making me feel nervous or pressured. Thing is I came with my daughter whom had just purchased a car the day before and ended up buying one myself. I would advise anyone who looking to buy be it your firs or your last to come here they treat you like family greet you with smiles and cheer you on. I LOVE MY NEW CAR YOU ALL WAS AMAZING AND BJ YOU ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited"

- Stephens

BJ was my dealer who sold me a brand new Nissan Pathfinder. He was very helpful and attentive. He did everything possible to assist me with my purchase. I really appreciate everything he did and I would recommend BJ and Nissan Conyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Smith

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You JESUS!!!!!"

- Hot fudge

Yes I would recommend anyone to Conyers Nissan . My experience there were just awesome BJ Walls my sales person very friendly down to earth good spirit .Loving my experience @Conyers Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Davis

I have used them before like it very .much very much satisfied will not buy a car from nobody else a very loyal customer happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, Jermaine Smith

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Sorenna1

Mr. Robert "BJ" Walls was my car salesman. He got me an amazing deal! I am a first time buyer. My payments were just right! Affordable and reasonable for a 2017 Nissan Versa at 20 years old! Hasana also explained my Bluetooth very thourough with a smile. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, Hasana Pollard

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed."

- Benjamin Wright

Wasn't sure I would qualify to get a car. But, Robert Wall AMAZED me with his expertise and was able to get me in to a 2017 Rogue in my favourite color. Thanks BJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar

Sep 17, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Benjamin, we are grateful for the great review! Robert and BJ will be glad to hear how thankful you were for their help. We work hard to offer the kind of knowledgeable service they gave you. We want all our customers to find the perfect car for them and get everything they need. We hope you're enjoying your 2017 Rogue and welcome you back anytime.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COLLEGE GRAD"

- CollegeGrad16

I came in absolutely sure I would be turned around but BJ WALLS SHOWED OUT and I was approved with ZERO DOWN guys!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Brunson

Sep 16, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that your experience with us exceeded your expectations. BJ and Troy are both amazing employees and we are so happy to hear that they were able to help you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with and we hope you visit again!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase"

- Crystal

I recently was involved in an auto accident and totaled my suv. Mr Walls did a great job helping me get a 2017 Rogue. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonzo Osborne

Sep 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Crystal! We're happy to hear that BJ was able to get you back on the road in a new Rogue. Congratulations and thank you for your business!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling Fabulous!!!!"

- Leslie

No words can explain the feeling I'm feeling right now to God be the glory thank you for your mercy your grace in your favor... Thank you Nissan Conyers. Awesome Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card

Sep 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations, Leslie! It was a pleasure to work with you, please don't hesitate to let us know how we can be of service to you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645