About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ROBERT WALLS.
ROBERT WALLS
ROBERT WALLS, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

ROBERT WALLS

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

I am from Queens NY and am a huge New York Giants Fan!! have two girls ages 4 and 6. I Love Nissan's and have worked at Conyers Nissan for 7 years. I

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of ROBERT WALLS

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JULUARHALL Verified Customer

I just love Nilsson products they last a long time compared to other dealers and the people are friendly and the dealership is always clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service, knowledgeable,concerned for our needs."

- ARSBRIGHT Verified Customer

It has been over 15 years since I bought a new car. I have never dealt with Nissan. But I was pleased to be serviced in this day and age by someone who seem to me to enjoy what they were doing, knowing their job, and cared about servicing others. Some people today don't show respect or common courtesy. I found extreme respect and common courtesy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer "

- DAVIDSMILEY Verified Customer

This is my 3rd automobile I’ve purchased from this dealership and I’ve always had pretty good service. I went in this time knowing exactly what car i wanted, no haggling, price was right and service was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service and Quick"

- wendypbass Verified Customer

They are AWESOME. THEY WORK FOR YOU, NO MATER YOUR SITUATION.. From start to finish amazing and quality. I will be back and tell others. BJ you are AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback, and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you again!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan dealership with BJ Walls"

- TONIA.CHANEY58 Verified Customer

Didnt like not being able to shop for other banks for financing, Nissan interest rate is too high!!!! A lower interest would have made me a 200% extremely happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- GODISGOODSNJ5 Verified Customer

The people there are very helpful and knowledgeable when trying to get a car also when it come to repairs that are needed for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- ZBABYDOO Verified Customer

I always receive Great Service at Conyers Nissan! BJ Walls is an outstanding Sales Rep. He is very attentive and professional. Makes you feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kitchen

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service "

- CEDRICMASTEN Verified Customer

My experience was positive, productive, and I had a sales professional who delivered excellence without excuse! I will certainly recommend family, friends, and coworkers to purchase from Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Pleasant"

- BONNER.BRENDA Verified Customer

Robert was really great at getting me a car. He made sure that my wife and I was happy with our purchase and went beyond duty to make sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- steale9att.net Verified Customer

Jerry, my representative took good special care of me. He went over everything that was going to be done on my vehicle. I was actually impressed and was satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jones, Barnett Bass , Jerry

Oct 08, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that Jerry and our team earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645