Rabi Abdul-Malek
Rabi Abdul-Malek at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Rabi Abdul-Malek

Used Car Salesperson

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

5.0
27 Reviews

301-215-6075

27 Reviews of Rabi Abdul-Malek

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bought my last 4 cars with Rabi. Very educational, patient and caring. We really appreciate him! More

by Meera G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very accommodating, convenient, quality service, customer oriented,snd service is always on time, More

by wallacejeannelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logue

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely impressed by the level of professionalism at this dealership from the receptionist at lobby to the General Manager. First class service. More

by Shola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Excellent!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very first text to the delivery of my new car, Rabi was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and courteous! This was a very seamless and enjoyable experience. Thank you. More

by hscottellis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Euro Motorcars to inquire about a vehicle I saw online. Rabi answered the phone and I was immediately put at ease. Since this was going to be an out-of-state, sight unseen purchase, I asked a lot o More

by M113K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle (finance) and Mike (driver)

Mar 14, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Excellent! We are equally as happy as you are. Thanks for choosing us!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with Euro Motors in Bethesda MD. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them site unseen. I Live in Northern Pa). Their process and professionalism made me very comfortable in work More

by RVG1555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rabi was amazing to say the least. Not only was he a great guy to have a conversation with, He really made the experience of buying a car a breeze. I would truly recommend him to anyone I know searching More

by AzizA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

We are happy you would recommend Rabi and Euro Motorcars to everyone. We are glad you had a great experience with us!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rabi was very professional and nice. He made sure that I left satisfied. Every question or doubt was answered. Rabi is highly recommended as a salesman. More

by Lesliej86
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Patykewich

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rabi Malek is an excellent sales representative. We had an extremely positive experience working with Rabi. Knowledgeable, personable and dependable describe him. Thank you! We will recommend Rabi to our More

by lagetti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

Been an immense pleasure. Congratulating the company to hire individuals like Rabi. Never had a better experience of car buying like this one. God bless you Rabi. I highly highly would recommend you. More

by anandra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,881
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43 car, priced at $49,881
2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive